Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 27 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (27)
Sortuj według:
Carlo D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 października 2015
Recommended place for people on tight budget

Value For Money, Facilities and Cleanliness
6,7
Pros Value for Money - less than 5$/day Dorm type room Facilities - I'm glad that they have a computer shop - Bringing a laptop is inconvenient. At least I was able to check my emails. - They also have coffee shop and gym within the facilities Room is Clean and Bed is okay. Good quality of sleep will depend on your room mate. Cons Food - Well, what do you expect for paying less than 5$ a month. Location is so-so a bit far from the city center. Still, Davao is safe city. Service - Needs improvement.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bernalyn M. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 29 marca 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bernalyn M. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 29 marca 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xingbo C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 15 lutego 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jerome O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 13 października 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu W. Podróże służbowe China, 8 czerwca 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jinyuan W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 17 maja 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark A. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 17 maja 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sayed H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Denmark, 28 lutego 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 31 grudnia 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Homitori Dormitel DavaoHomitori Dormitel Davao - SiłowniaHomitori Dormitel Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzHomitori Dormitel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHomitori Dormitel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluHomitori Dormitel Davao - WyposażenieHomitori Dormitel Davao - FoyerHomitori Dormitel Davao - RecepcjaHomitori Dormitel Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzHomitori Dormitel Davao - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03