lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Foyer Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Wejście Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Siłownia Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Łazienka Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Łazienka Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Łazienka Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Centrum Biznesowe Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 57

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 26 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (26)
Sortuj według:
Bernalyn M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 marca 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Bernalyn M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 marca 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Xingbo C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 15 lutego 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Jerome O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 13 października 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Yu W. Podróż służbowa China, 8 czerwca 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Jinyuan W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 17 maja 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Mark A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 maja 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Sayed H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Denmark, 28 lutego 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Rachel C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 31 grudnia 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Khairul I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 grudnia 2012
the most clean hostel that I've ever been

Clean and friendly staff
9,7
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Homitori Dormitel Davao CityHomitori Dormitel Davao City - FoyerHomitori Dormitel Davao City - WejścieHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHomitori Dormitel Davao City - SiłowniaHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHomitori Dormitel Davao City - ŁazienkaHomitori Dormitel Davao City - ŁazienkaHomitori Dormitel Davao City - ŁazienkaHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Centrum BiznesoweHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B06