Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Restauracja Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Restauracja Honey Resort Phuket - Łazienka Honey Resort Phuket - Łazienka
Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Basen Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Łazienka Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Basen Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Kata Liczba pokoi: 55

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 176 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (176)
David W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 stycznia 2014
Good location

Close to the beach and shops, rooms were clean amd well maintained, easy walk to most places in Kata
7,3
This Hotel is in a good location if you cannot afford right on the beach. It is only about 10 mins walk, however you have to go past a very polluted creek on the way and the fumes can be very strong at low tide. We had a pool access room which was great if you are reasonable agile.There are no pool ladders near these room so if you have trouble getting out of 1.2m you won't be able to exit in front of your room. Staff where polite and spoke reasonable English. We had no problems with checking in or out and they were able to help us find our way around Kata. This hotel doesn't supply Tea or Coffee so take your own. They do supply boiling water. The rooms are of a good size, clean and well maintained. There is a new building being constructed next door so you have constant noise during the day. Overall the Honey Resort is value for the money we paid, although next time we will get a Hotel across the road from the beach, the extra money is worth not having to walk past that creek each time you go to and come back from the beach.
Paul C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 12 stycznia 2014
nice hotel in a nice part of town

Clean, good staff, close to beach
5,7
Honey resort is your typical nice, clean, simple Thai hotel. Not very fancy, but no real need when you spend your days at the beach. I would come back again.
Sarah D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 stycznia 2014
Honey Resort

Only bathtub in our month in Thaiand
5,3
Extra charge for internet by the hour.
Hui C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 3 listopada 2013
Clean and tidy room, near to Kata Beach

Clean, tidy and quiet
6
The room is clean and tidy, although not fantastic. Quiet environment and near the beach and convenient store. Definitely value for money.
Jakeh W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 15 października 2013
Good spot, shopping, easy walk to beach

Can walk to beach, shops and karon, lots of places to eat
6,7
Very happy didn't pay for pool access, not a great pool. Set back from road so slept well
Noraini A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 września 2013
Nice experience with Honey Hotel, Kata

Fast check in & check out. Clean & quiet too
7
This is our 2nd time stay at this hotel. Worth for money!! The best part was we were sent to the airport by the marketing manager herself when we missed the airport transfer. We booked the transfer, unfortunately the driver missed us. Thank God for their kind services. We'll surely come back to this hotel!!
Shah F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 września 2013
Nice hotel to stay

Centrally located, easy for food hunting and near to town.
7
Great place to put up in Kata and it is near to shops and nightlife area. Average room and breakfast.
Kwan K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 16 września 2013
poor staff attitude, shower water very weak

pool access from the room, location close to the beach
5,3
the hotel is totally unacceptable. there are a lot of budget hotels in the area, however this one does not meet with the standard at all. 1. the key is chained with a magnetic card (for room electricity), we separated it and brought the room key with us to the swimming pool. 2. when we went back to the room, the magnetic card was removed. 3. we went to the front desk and ask for the card. the front desk staff shouted at us impolitely and demanded a 500 baht "lost card" fee. 4. since we did not "lose" the card, it was "removed" by hotel staff. we insisted not to pay the "lost card fee" 5. the front desk staff was very rude and impolite. she insisted the card would only be returned if we pay. in addition, the water pressure was extremely weak. if you wish to take a shower, you better go to the swimming pool.
Sheena O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 września 2013
Bad

None there is nothing good about this hotel
2
The smell coming from drains made us sick, what they say on Internet about it is false wouldn't recommend it to anyone.! We had to change hotel because it was that bad. And no refund.
Bryan M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 25 sierpnia 2013
pleasant and enjoyable

staff, pool and value
9
As above, pleasant and enjoyable. Great value for money with friendly happy staff

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Honey Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaHoney Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - BasenHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - BasenHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - RecepcjaHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02