lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Honey Resort Phuket - Łazienka Honey Resort Phuket - Łazienka Honey Resort Phuket - Łazienka Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 55

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 198 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (198)
Sortuj według:
Alexander J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 2 grudnia 2014
Modern!

Location, good breakfast, modern
10
When I pulled up to this hotel, I was shocked that I paid so little (1000B). Great hotel, very modern and clean. My room opened up right to the swimming pool. Excellent value, great location.
Mayada P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 1 grudnia 2014
Good resort

Good location
9,3
Good clean and safe
Joey S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
Filipinos in phuket

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
We had a very pleasant stay. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Sarah R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Brazil, 9 listopada 2014
Amazing Place

clanliness, location and helpful staff
9,7
I have stayed at the hotel during the period 02-09 November. My experience was wonderful. Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good food. My only complaint is about the shower that was not very good and the bungalow next to the pool was not working however it does not hurt at all our stay. I recommend
Stephen E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 26 września 2014
Clean Room.

Pool, sun bed. Room.
7
The stay was good, the room was clean.
Mario R. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 14 sierpnia 2014
Good value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Great. Will go back.
Mal S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 25 lipca 2014
kiwis in Karon/Kata

staff staff staff
8,7
Absolutely enjoyed our 3 weeks at Honey Resort,friendly staff,the house ladies and desk crew all so nice and friendly.All smiles and nothing a bother specially Bessy.We will definitely recommend to our friends for a budget stay right in the middle of Kata and Karon beach.
Mal S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 16 lipca 2014
really is our favourite on the island

clean,friendly staff,location
9
absolutely would recommend to friends.
Debra D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 lipca 2014
a

a
8,3
a
Andrew C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 lipca 2014
nice

value, the staff and pool at my door step
8,3
i stay at the honey resort every time i stay at kata beach, you can not beat the pool at your door step very handy for everything and if going on boat tours from chalong pier you are usually last to be picked up and first to get off no sitting in patong traffic after a long day at sea

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasHoney Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaHoney Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaHoney Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweHoney Resort Phuket - BasenHoney Resort Phuket - BasenHoney Resort Phuket - RecepcjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - BufetHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C08