lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Honey Resort Phuket - Łazienka Honey Resort Phuket - Łazienka Honey Resort Phuket - Łazienka Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 55

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 219 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (219)
Sortuj według:
William K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 marca 2015
good location, good price

the price and location are very good. The staff does a great job
7,3
I enjoyed my stay here and like that there are things close by that make it a convenient location
Abigail R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 marca 2015
Excellent hotel, good do with a bit of renovating

Room size, breakfast, location
7,3
Our stay was very good, excellent value for money, however cleanliness in the rooms could have been better and the bathroom could have done with some renovating. Also poolside area was a bit small and some areas run down - overall though I would stay there again.
Almas J. Podróż z partnerem Kazakhstan, 1 marca 2015
I had better

Location, food, staff
7
Not bad, but possible to find better for this money
Kadri L. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 10 lutego 2015
good value of money

delux room very big and nice, clean, nice pool
9
Everything went well. It was better than we expected.
Panida K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 31 stycznia 2015
Okay hotel

Staff
5,3
Had deluxe by the pool room, nothing impressive when walking into the room, tv was small, refrigerator wasn't cold enough, not heated pot to make coffee, had to walk to the reception for hot water, no free bottle water. Bathroom tile is old and the tub is very high, hard to get in and out. The beach is a long walk from the hotel, unpleasure and can be scary at night. Wifi costs 100baht/day. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, it is a good budget hotel, not a 3 stars.
Lenne K. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 24 stycznia 2015
Very good, should be a 4-star:)

tidyness, breakfast, staff
10
Very nice hotel, room was clean, quite new and beautiful. Good breakfast- various, fresh and tasty. Staff, included cleaningladies were polite and always smiling. Should be a 4-star hotel:)
Ariel D. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 15 stycznia 2015
Loved it

Everything! location food clean beach-towels staff
9,7
It was great!
Alexander J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 2 grudnia 2014
Modern!

Location, good breakfast, modern
10
When I pulled up to this hotel, I was shocked that I paid so little (1000B). Great hotel, very modern and clean. My room opened up right to the swimming pool. Excellent value, great location.
Mayada P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 1 grudnia 2014
Good resort

Good location
9,3
Good clean and safe
Joey S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
Filipinos in phuket

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
We had a very pleasant stay. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasHoney Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaHoney Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaHoney Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweHoney Resort Phuket - BasenHoney Resort Phuket - BasenHoney Resort Phuket - RecepcjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - BufetHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A03