lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Honey Resort

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Honey Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Honey Resort Phuket - Łazienka Honey Resort Phuket - Łazienka Honey Resort Phuket - Łazienka Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Honey Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 55

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 189 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (189)
Sortuj według:
Stephen E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 26 września 2014
Clean Room.

Pool, sun bed. Room.
7
The stay was good, the room was clean.
Mario R. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 14 sierpnia 2014
Good value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Great. Will go back.
Mal S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 25 lipca 2014
kiwis in Karon/Kata

staff staff staff
8,7
Absolutely enjoyed our 3 weeks at Honey Resort,friendly staff,the house ladies and desk crew all so nice and friendly.All smiles and nothing a bother specially Bessy.We will definitely recommend to our friends for a budget stay right in the middle of Kata and Karon beach.
Mal S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 16 lipca 2014
really is our favourite on the island

clean,friendly staff,location
9
absolutely would recommend to friends.
Debra D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 lipca 2014
a

a
8,3
a
Ivar K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Norway, 22 maja 2014
ok

betc
6,7
not so good must to pay wifi international 100B. every day ;-(
Supachai J. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 12 maja 2014
It was quite okay for the money we have paid for

Swimming pool
5,7
It would be better if the pool can be open till 22.00 hrs or later.
David W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 stycznia 2014
Good location

Close to the beach and shops, rooms were clean amd well maintained, easy walk to most places in Kata
7,3
This Hotel is in a good location if you cannot afford right on the beach. It is only about 10 mins walk, however you have to go past a very polluted creek on the way and the fumes can be very strong at low tide. We had a pool access room which was great if you are reasonable agile.There are no pool ladders near these room so if you have trouble getting out of 1.2m you won't be able to exit in front of your room. Staff where polite and spoke reasonable English. We had no problems with checking in or out and they were able to help us find our way around Kata. This hotel doesn't supply Tea or Coffee so take your own. They do supply boiling water. The rooms are of a good size, clean and well maintained. There is a new building being constructed next door so you have constant noise during the day. Overall the Honey Resort is value for the money we paid, although next time we will get a Hotel across the road from the beach, the extra money is worth not having to walk past that creek each time you go to and come back from the beach.
Paul C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 12 stycznia 2014
nice hotel in a nice part of town

Clean, good staff, close to beach
5,7
Honey resort is your typical nice, clean, simple Thai hotel. Not very fancy, but no real need when you spend your days at the beach. I would come back again.
Sarah D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 stycznia 2014
Honey Resort

Only bathtub in our month in Thaiand
5,3
Extra charge for internet by the hour.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Honey Resort PhuketHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasHoney Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasHoney Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaHoney Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaHoney Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweHoney Resort Phuket - BasenHoney Resort Phuket - BasenHoney Resort Phuket - RecepcjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - RestauracjaHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - BufetHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHoney Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C06