lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Recepcja Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Restauracja Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 471 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (471)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 kwietnia 2014
bardzo dobra lokalizacja, standard ok

dobra lokalizacja, przyzwoity standarc i cena
8
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja i cena jak za to miejsce też rozsądna; warunki tez przyzwoite; obsługa przyjazna i uśmiechnięta; hostel zdecydowanie wart polecenia;
Katharina E. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 6 lipca 2014
Very good

Location, WiFi, Staff
7,3
Convenient, Easy Violine and Check in, easy Check out, very good located
Alexis Y. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 czerwca 2014
Not as pleasant as before. Not coming back.

Location.
2,7
We were returning guests since we were satisfied by our previous stay. When we arrived, the front office staff offered us a twin room (we booked a double room). We decided it was okay for us to stay in a twin room coz it might mean bigger space. So she showed us three different rooms in three different buildings. When we finally chose a room which was located on the same building and floor as the reception, she finally told us that she could not give us that room, and insisted for us to follow our original booking. I was disgruntled because we would have been okay with our original booking had she not offered a twin room. It was her idea! Not ours. I just don't get it. So, after walking from one building to the other just to see the rooms she offered, we didn't want to settle for just any room. We wanted to get the room we liked. But they wouldn't budge. So we settled for a room in Building. It was an okay double room but the bed sheets, curtains, floor, and bathroom were filthy. We requested the housekeeper to change the bedding the following day becuase I was sneezing all night from all the dust but she said they would only change it when we checked out. So, the sneezing continued every night and the most cleaning they do everyday is to empty the trash. We are never staying here anymore. The pics posted on the website are misleading. Non of the rooms look like what you see online. There are many other hostels in the Causeway Bay area. We will take our chances somewhere else next time as these people at Hong Kong Hostel don't value returning guests at all.
Jennifer B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 czerwca 2014
great

clean
7,7
Alfeus S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 9 czerwca 2014
Good

Clean & strategic
7,7
Guy F. Podróż służbowa France, 6 czerwca 2014
Spartan but OK

Price, location, friendly staff, clean
7
Basic comfort but Ok for HK.
Jon Z. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 2 czerwca 2014
Convenient location; Comfortable stay

Centrally Located, Easy Access to Public Transport, and Value for Money
6,7
Stayed here for 2 nights. We got a triple room on the 10th floor of the same building as the reception. Check-in was quick and the lady receptionist was friendly. The room and bathroom was basic; small, clean, and simple with a street view window. Beds were comfortable. AC and water heater works well. TV (Chinese channels only) and wifi were available as well as a water dispenser in the corridor. Clean towels were also provided. Location is very convenient and seems safe; near shopping malls, restaurants, super market and MTR Causeway bay station. Taxi stand just outside the hostel building. Just one thing, we weren't able to locate the hostel building immediately for the first time as there were no noticeable signs on Paterson street. Nevertheless, we had a good stay and will come back again.
Siew P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 29 maja 2014
Good locations. Near shopping mall

Locations cheap and value for money
8
Good location. Pleasant stay n will book again at this hostel.
Lincoln K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 maja 2014
Below Expectations

Good Location . new toilets
3,7
The room was not as expected, and in poor condition. Aside from the expected small room size, the room was not well kept, and dirty. The beds were lumpy, and shower only supplied hot water for 5 minutes. Only good things are that it is in a very central and convenient location close to restaurents, public transport and shopping. The toilets were new and in good condition.
Maria G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 maja 2014
Excellent!

Free wifi and drinking water, cleanliness
7,7
Very comfortable, easy, and lots of fun. Would definitely go back.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hong Kong Hostel HongkongHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RecepcjaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B06