lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Recepcja Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Restauracja Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 532 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (532)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 kwietnia 2014
bardzo dobra lokalizacja, standard ok

dobra lokalizacja, przyzwoity standarc i cena
8
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja i cena jak za to miejsce też rozsądna; warunki tez przyzwoite; obsługa przyjazna i uśmiechnięta; hostel zdecydowanie wart polecenia;
Teong S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 października 2014
Cleanliness

The liners are not so clean as able to smell cigarettes... Apart from that the hotel toilet smell can be smell inside the room
5,3
Cheng O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 15 października 2014
Intrusive staff, insure room

convenient location
5
We were supposed to check out by 12pm. Since 11pam ,the staffs opened the door three times without our permission. They came to clean up our room and urged us to check out. The lock of the door didn't work. The room is insure.
Vincent W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 12 października 2014
Nice,awsome and clean

Nice,awsome and clean
10
Nice,awsome and clean
Lucretius G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 września 2014
Its a small tiny nice place to stay without luxury

the location is centralised. the place is easy accessible via MTR & taxi. The surrounding have shopping centre and food...
6,7
Seriously, I feel the room is small and not much different from another single room I rented. The aircon is weak. there are no towel provided. You need to buy it at 40HKD.. and em.. they insist you check out by 12pm no late check out. the building is old and ruined.. aircon is weak and old furniture. Wifi is okay though.
Lucretius G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 29 września 2014
-.-"

Location . Public transportation nearby . Night shopping.
6,3
Seriously, I feel the room is small and not much different from another single room I rented. The aircon is weak. there are no towel provided. You need to buy it at 40HKD.. and em.. they insist you check out by 12pm no late check out. the building is old and ruined.. aircon is weak and old furniture. Wifi is okay though.
Harvey U. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 września 2014
Good Hostel with Great Location

Location, location, location!
8,3
Yugni T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 września 2014
Location was good but room too small

location
5
No doubt that the location is good, other than that the room too small, the bath room will flood when bathing. The bedsheet too dirty and the bed seems like having bed bug. and our room is location on the main road is too noisy and we cannot sleep.
Yujin K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 22 września 2014
it was fine

kind, clean,
7,3
the room was totally different with pictures, it was just the other room. smaller n etc. just totally different with pic. but was fine. i mean, not that small n also really clean, enough hot water, ac also fine. a little bit far from mtr but theres wellcome market just in front of the hotel. n also close to ikea n mall. it was fine.
I K. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 września 2014
Great Location

Location is perfect
7,3
Overall is Great

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hong Kong Hostel HongkongHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RecepcjaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A05