Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Recepcja Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Restauracja Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Foyer
Lokalizacja: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 408 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (408)
Lukasz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 kwietnia 2014
bardzo dobra lokalizacja, standard ok

dobra lokalizacja, przyzwoity standarc i cena
8
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja i cena jak za to miejsce też rozsądna; warunki tez przyzwoite; obsługa przyjazna i uśmiechnięta; hostel zdecydowanie wart polecenia;
Hong S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 14 kwietnia 2014
Very convenient location

Location, free Wifi
8,3
I found this hostel to be at a very good location, can't be better than this, as it is close to the main shopping areas in HK Causeway Bay area. Also, there are plenty of restaurants nearby, just walks away as well as the MTR stations and bus or trams. Free Wifi is a plus too and these days it should be standard. I only found that in summer time, the rooms can be damp (not a fault of the hotel) but the exhaust fan could have been more powerful or larger......
Ashley K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 10 kwietnia 2014
I had a quality Stay.

Location, Clean and 24 hrs reception.
9,7
I had a good stay at the Hostel and I was happy with the service and everything.
Betty Y. Podróż służbowa China, 7 kwietnia 2014
fine and cozy

quick check in, cheap, good location
7,7
there is no towel and tooth brush, otherwise it's a very good choice.
Chan K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 30 marca 2014
small room, not worth, not constant hot water

good location, cheaper than hotel, food around
6
(1) you need to go to the other building after check in, walking distance of around 3 minutes (2) the room is small and the toilet is small. The supply of hot water is not continuous. You need to wait for the water boiler.
Barbara G. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 30 marca 2014
No frills.

Location, location, location.
5,3
This place is ZERO FRILLS. It is right in the middle of Causeway Bay and the location can't be beat. It was simply a place to sleep, and nothing else. The room slept 3 adults (one double bed, one twin) and the shower worked-pressure and heat were A-OK. If you want a cheap place to stay in the city, this is your spot.
Javier G. Podróż służbowa Spain, 22 marca 2014
Exellent

Location + Visitors(Nice people and nothing weird) + Very friendly staff
9,3
Perfect. I like the receptionist, the lady is very very friendly and she is a great hostess. You must try this hostal. It is the best one I have seen in hong kong. Stay here, dont go to weird places like in Tsim Tsha tsui full of weird people, you will get depresed by just entering the main building and stay in the rooms...this hostel is definately money worthy and make you feel secured and like home!!! THANKS AMIIE!!!
Stephen T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 marca 2014
We moved out after one night.

Location transport
5
The room was tiny with the bathroom in the bedroom. You had to sit on the toilet to have a shower. We booked a double and we're given a twin. This they changed to a very small king single and then to a small double.
Insum E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 21 marca 2014
A really good stay.

Customer service, Location and Nice atmosphere.
9,3
I had a really good and quality stay.I had no problems at all.
Justin W. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 20 marca 2014
very much worth it's price

cheap, nice personell, closest to shopping and MTR
8
Very nice. Totally satisfied. Lot of shopping nearby and 5 minute walk to the MTR station.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hong Kong Hostel HongkongHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RecepcjaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C04