lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Recepcja Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Restauracja Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 559 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (559)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 kwietnia 2014
bardzo dobra lokalizacja, standard ok

dobra lokalizacja, przyzwoity standarc i cena
8
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja i cena jak za to miejsce też rozsądna; warunki tez przyzwoite; obsługa przyjazna i uśmiechnięta; hostel zdecydowanie wart polecenia;
Lok S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 grudnia 2014
Budget hostel

Location price clean
8
Good stay
Coelho A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 grudnia 2014
so far so good

Clean, Price resonable, Good location.
7,3
Lowi C. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 9 listopada 2014
Room report Hong Kong Hostel

Location, electric doors, elevator
4,3
It was ok, but not worth the money. We received not that much for what we payed.
Kong Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 listopada 2014
Don't bother to stay at this Hotel
3,3
Room condition bad. Not clean. No bathroom accessories.
Teong S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 30 października 2014
Room

Location
6,3
The hotel room is a bit run down as luckily the room have a window else the ventilation system doesn't work well.. Hostel should refurbish he ventilation system else very smelly from the toilet smell
William L. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 29 października 2014
small,no towel and have cat

location near mtr
4,7
the hostel is in the building of apartment. its not hard to find the hotel. first time check in I saw a cat. I hate cat so thats a bad impression. We go to the room. the room was small but quite clean. They dont give you towel since its hostel so you have to bring one on your own.But they do provide shampoo and soap (i prefer my own) the room got air cond and tv as well. so far for me I will give this hotel 6 out of 10. I would stay in better hostel if I were in Hongkong
Lifei L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 26 października 2014
Budget with a superb location

Location, Cleanness
5,7
I guess this is what you get if you don't have a deep pocket. The hostel is in a very convenient location and clean. But the rooms are very very small and noisy (again, it's Hong Kong). We are kind of unfortunate. The shared hairdryer is right outside our room. So when some inconsiderate guests decided to blow-dry their hair at 2am, you need to turn to your earplug friends begging for help. Bring your earplugs anyway, you will need them for the street noise. The windows are not double glazed. The staffs are ok, but they don't like to smile much. It was not a brilliant experience but not bad either. If money is a concern I will still choose Hong Kong Hostel. But prefer not return again.
U M. Podróż służbowa Portugal, 26 października 2014
Good time at Hong Kong

Good location, nice staff and quiet.
7,7
Stephanie S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 23 października 2014
expensive small room

Good location, good location, good location
5,3
The only good thing about this place is its location, which is in quite the central area of causeway bay. Room was so small, we had a hard time putting our luggage in the room, quite expensive i'd say for such a small room

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hong Kong Hostel HongkongHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RecepcjaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A04