lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Recepcja Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Restauracja Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 516 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (516)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 kwietnia 2014
bardzo dobra lokalizacja, standard ok

dobra lokalizacja, przyzwoity standarc i cena
8
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja i cena jak za to miejsce też rozsądna; warunki tez przyzwoite; obsługa przyjazna i uśmiechnięta; hostel zdecydowanie wart polecenia;
Yugni T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 września 2014
Location was good but room too small

location
5
No doubt that the location is good, other than that the room too small, the bath room will flood when bathing. The bedsheet too dirty and the bed seems like having bed bug. and our room is location on the main road is too noisy and we cannot sleep.
Yujin K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 22 września 2014
it was fine

kind, clean,
7,3
the room was totally different with pictures, it was just the other room. smaller n etc. just totally different with pic. but was fine. i mean, not that small n also really clean, enough hot water, ac also fine. a little bit far from mtr but theres wellcome market just in front of the hotel. n also close to ikea n mall. it was fine.
I K. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 września 2014
Great Location

Location is perfect
7,3
Overall is Great
Amor M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 września 2014
smelly pathway, staff is good

good location, staff can speak english, clean comfort rooms
6,7
Location is good, so many department stores located in this area. The comfort room is clean and also the room, but the bed is hard. At that time the air conditioning unit is not working they gave as an electric fan as a replacement. The staff is friendly can speak and understand english. But the pathway to the room is smelly. The problem we encounter is there no enough socket to fit our cellphone and tablet charger, only one is compatible. They should install more socket that will fit an electrical plug from the philippines.
Agustin A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 września 2014
Great Location, Great Staff

Great Location, Great Staff
7,7
Vinzent T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 września 2014
Great

Place space clean
10
Great fast crisp clean center of location . Check in across the street
Tilmann P. Podróż służbowa Germany, 31 sierpnia 2014
OK

I had 2 Rooms. One was awful the other nice (as in the picture on Agoda)
6,3
Nice staff.
Khan D. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Location , fast wifi connection, fast check out.
6,3
Not bad. You get what you pay.
Meng H. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 10 sierpnia 2014
co-worker in hk

location, price
6,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hong Kong Hostel HongkongHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RecepcjaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B05