Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong Hostel

A2, 3/F, Block A, Paterson Building (door on G/F is unlocked, check-in on 3/F), 47 Paterson Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Recepcja Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Restauracja Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 30

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 777 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
6,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (777)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz M. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 7 kwietnia 2014
bardzo dobra lokalizacja, standard ok

dobra lokalizacja, przyzwoity standarc i cena
8
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja i cena jak za to miejsce też rozsądna; warunki tez przyzwoite; obsługa przyjazna i uśmiechnięta; hostel zdecydowanie wart polecenia;
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miani L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 stycznia 2016
Good location,only dont hv towel and hair dryer

Good location,good service,good condition
5,3
I feel that is the good location for shopping,but i feel uncomfortable when there was no hair dryer.need to clean up and renew the lift.thank you
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yenshuo C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 11 stycznia 2016
Basic and Affordable, and the staff are kind

Location, Price, kindly help
8
At this affordable price, it's a good hostel, everything's ok, and just ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yiyang H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 5 stycznia 2016
A pleasant short stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staff; Convenient location; Complete facilities
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patricia M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Brazil, 27 grudnia 2015
good enough, as long you have no problem

location
6,7
the room is small but good enough and clean, nothing to complain as long you know its a small room to spend one or two days. however, I Had a problem with my booking and there was anyone at the hotel who speaks english, so if it wouldnt for a kind guest of the hotel to spooke chinese I would be in a lot of trouble. as the matter of fact I would say that the owner of the hotel only "speaks money" and lacks of any kindness. so, if you Just want to spend a few days at a hotel for a quick businness trip, that would be an ok place to stay, as long that you speak chinese or dont depend in anyway to the hotels staff (touristic information or resolution of a problem)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
May H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 grudnia 2015
Hostel in a very good location

3 good things. Location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
6
I wouldn't say best 3 things, just 2 good things. The location is extremely strategic for the shopaholics. Clean towels. Just to sleep over at. Very basic. Very expensive during peak seasons
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pimpichcha S. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 26 grudnia 2015
Location

Location
6,7
Location is very good because it's about 200 m to mtr and many ppl around there. There are many shopping malls and shops, so you can buy food in the late night around your hostel. The room is very small for 3 persons.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nichaphat F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 20 grudnia 2015
Very good location!

Good, Clean, Reasonable price
8
Before I booked this hostel, I searched for many places to fit with my needs i.e cheap, clean and near MTR which is quite difficult for me then I searched again on google which linked me to pantip.com (travel community site in Thailand) and I found the good comments and reviews about this hostel. Then I decided to book this hostel immediately. I would recommend this hostel to my friend for sure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cathy T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 grudnia 2015
An okay hostel that is decent for the price.

Location
6
it was alright. Bad wifi and elevator. Sort of smelly. 2/3 bathrooms were really cramped. Hot water for showers didn't last too long even whenthrning on water heater for 10 minutes. Sometimes water was scorching hot without it being previously on before and before it was even 10 minutes. Receptionist had good English. Grocery store across the street. Close to MTR and taxi stand. Good area to spot celebrities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Renz D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 grudnia 2015
Needs improvement

Location, value, staff
7
Check in and check out was fast. Corteous staff. Free supply of drinking water. 100hkd key deposit is too steep. No locker inside the room. Rooms are scattered in different buildings.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hong Kong Hostel HongkongHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RecepcjaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06