Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 1064 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1064)
Sortuj według:
Silvana N. Podróże z partnerem Romania, 17 stycznia 2016
Great location and good value

location, location, location
7,7
The hotel served its purpose perfectly. We were in Hong Kong on an extended layover and wanted to be in the heart of the city - this is exactly what The Kings Hotel provides. A short walk from the MTR (either Wan Chai or Causway - it is between the two) and close to some great restaurants and pubs... I can't comment on the food or dining as we never ate there hence my "average' (3) rating. Many reviews of this hotel had complained about the hard beds - we love a hard bed so we were keen - but we found that the beds are super hard! But actually provided a good nights sleep!! so no problem there. The room is small but it does have a good shower and clean bathroom. This is a good base to tour the city from.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Waruna M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 15 stycznia 2016
Stay one night in Kings Hotel

Location, Value for money, Clean
7
We stayed one night in Kings Hotel last week. The hotel was ok for the price we paid. We had some trouble finding the reception when we arrived. You have to go via lift to get to the main hotel lobby. There was no sufficient notice. Our room was standard and nothing to complain. Staff is not that helpful at all. Hotel location was good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maneerat S. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 12 stycznia 2016
Toilet at the lobby is too dirty to welcome guest.

Location and not so far from the convention center
4,7
Good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rajarajan S. Podróże służbowe India, 10 stycznia 2016
Not bad

Not bad
6,7
Not bad. Over rated...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nelson B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 stycznia 2016
very unfriendly hotel staffs

the location
3,3
very bad.....! nobody greeted us when we checked in and when we checked out. Upon arrival at the lobby area, I have to ask all the 3 ladies sitting at the reception table who can I talk to regarding how to check in. Nobody even bother to say "good morning sir, may I help you". They just immediately ask me to give 500 HK Dollars for the deposit then gave me the key and that's it. No explanation on how to go to my room, if there's wifi connection etc. No complimentary water inside the room, room appearance look very nice in the photos but are actually old in reality. Nothing to watch in the television if you are non-chinese speaking person as most channels are local channels (in chinese). Finally on our check-out, after getting our hotel deposit, the receptionist didnt even say (thank you for coming) or any words that would make you feel trying to come back to their hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 3 stycznia 2016
e

Modern Room, Large Toliet, Convinient locatiom
8
NIL
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gilmer G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Venezuela, 2 stycznia 2016
It won't be a second stay

Location, frequent cleaning.
5
Not good in my opinion inclusive been a budget hotel, comfort is an issue, mattress from bed are hard like a wood, you will feel your back as injured in the morning. Internet sucks, there were guest next rooms quite loudly parting during night times, we complaint and no one did a thing. There is not laundry available at the hotel, you need to find external laundry services. The staff at the lobby it is not much friendly, they don't speak much English. I believe the staff requires to understand how to deal with multiple culture visitor and guest. The best rate I can give is the location, it is close to the metro and many attractions in Hong Kong and Kowloon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
San M. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 1 stycznia 2016
Reasonable

Average
6,7
location is great but rooms below average
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwok Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Brunei Darussalam, 27 grudnia 2015
overprice

nothing much to said
4,7
room rate overprice / room need new fresh coat paint / wifi is so so.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmad R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 grudnia 2015
Best suited for on-foot travellers

Near to transportations
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hong Kong Kings Hotel HongkongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - WejścieHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07