lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 98

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 849 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (849)
Sortuj według:
Ong E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 13 października 2014
Okay but...

Location, affordable rates, accommodating staff
8
It was okay for a three-start hotel except that the air conditioning wrecked havoc to my sleep. The minimum cold temperature is freezing while the maximum fan mode was hot. As I tend to pass out when it's hot, I opted for the minimum cold temperature with towels and extra blankets to keep me comfortable. It felt like winter inside my room whenever I had to get up to go to the bathroom.
Michael K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 października 2014
Good Location.

Location
6
In HK prices vary depending on occupancy. I got a good deal through Agoda despite it being a weekend
Ana C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 października 2014
Accomodating

Clean, friendly and accomodating
7,7
Yuzlinawati I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 września 2014
convinience hotel to stay

confortable room size,
7,3
Cristobal C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Chile, 17 września 2014
Awful beds

Location, price, family room
5,7
The facilities are not bad, staff members at the front desk were very rude in many occasions and the beds are Hard as plywood .
Thanakrit M. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 7 września 2014
King's Hotel

Convenience, Shopping, and Near MTR and Pier
7
Jamie C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 20 lipca 2014
Not recommended to any travelers.

Location, Nice restaurants in the building, Billard/Bar/Karaoke.
3,7
Not recommend anyone to stay here. Elevator was stuck between 2 floors during check in. The elevators feels like they are about to drop at any minute. Within 5 minutes of entering room, I wanted to leave. Wifi is broken, Air conditioning does not work, cabinets are broken, bed is not clean and sticky.. And they charge you $500 HKD deposit. Best to avoid this hotel. For family travelers, not recommended because it is in downtown area and same building with a bar and billard. For business travelers , not recommended either because of its poor wifi and resources. There are better hotels in Hong Kong with this price..
Yuk H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 5 lipca 2014
convenient , clean and nice staffs

close to MTR, reasonable price, clean
6,7
Wai F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 22 czerwca 2014
NICE

good location, nice and helpful
6,7
nice
Tim M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 czerwca 2014
Dreadful
4
Room tiny, front desk staff incompetent rude and spoke poor English. Wifi didn't work on second day. Deducted 500 hkd from my card for deposit then expect me to trust them to cancel it! Generally poor experience and not good value.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel HongkongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - WejścieHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03