lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 98
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 926 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (926)
Sortuj według:
Oyvind K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 26 marca 2015
Small room, very slow WiFi

Location was good
6
Location is good, price is ok but the rooms are small, the bed is very hard and the WiFi is too slow to even use it.
Tan H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 marca 2015
good location at wanchai

location, room, price
7,3
Eugenie D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 23 marca 2015
Great location, good size for HK

Location, cleanliness, quiet
7,3
My stay was good in this hotel. Very convenient location. Room clean but very simple decoration. The size of the room is very nice for an HK hotel. The staff could be more welcoming.
Vivienne C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 marca 2015
Reasonable price and good location

Location, cheap, family room
7
Location is near Causeway Bay. Lot's of restaurant nearby. Family room with King and single bed. Water heater and aircon is good.
Ruth I. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 19 marca 2015
value for price

its not easy to find hotel in hongkong at this rate for this quality. quite recomended for those who needs tripple room
7
Ruth I. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 19 marca 2015
ok hotel with reasonable price

for this price kings hotel is cheap compqring to other hotel. many foods and sjops are surrounding
7,3
Ruth I. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 19 marca 2015
good locatiom

close to main road and shops are arround
7,3
Justin H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 marca 2015
worst staff ever, non-smoking room smelled of smok

location, food area
2,7
i checked in late (i called beforehand and let them know), they gave me a tiny room that REEKED of smoke. i complained of the smoke smell and they didn't believe me saying "all rooms are non-smoking". i had to go complain twice more, and i had to politely ask to be moved (they didn't even give me an option). the new room was better, but without window. staff was unfriendly, tired, and overworked. i will never stay here again nor recommend this venue.
Zuhairi Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 lutego 2015
good location

cheap, good transportation availibility and good location
5,7
Fair but bed was uncomfortable and toilet smelly
Tam K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 19 lutego 2015
Kings hotel

The staff are nice ,the location are good
5,3
The room juz like motel

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel HongkongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - WejścieHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C07