lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 98

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 873 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (873)
Sortuj według:
Wen Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 listopada 2014
Near to MTR station

location, price, entertainment?
5,7
Kao Y. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 15 listopada 2014
Good location

Good Location, large room space, clean and tidy room
8,3
Really great experience, certainly recommend to my friends
Alieen T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 listopada 2014
Just alright

Location is good
5,7
Room are very Small, but nice staff !
Jeongmin R. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 7 listopada 2014
good!

price, location
9,3
This holte is good considering of price, location, etc.
Ma K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 listopada 2014
Nice stay

Comfortable, convenient, friendly staff
8
It was nice. :)
Tau B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 października 2014
reasonable hotel price unexpected service

location, reasonable price, friendly staffs
5
king bed room with terrible smoking smell through ventilation problem and can hear noise from next door clear. staffs are quite friendly and location close to causeway bay and in the Hong Kong island.
Tan C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 października 2014
Good location, comfortable

clean and proper, nice location, comfortable stay
8,3
Ong E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 13 października 2014
Okay but...

Location, affordable rates, accommodating staff
8
It was okay for a three-start hotel except that the air conditioning wrecked havoc to my sleep. The minimum cold temperature is freezing while the maximum fan mode was hot. As I tend to pass out when it's hot, I opted for the minimum cold temperature with towels and extra blankets to keep me comfortable. It felt like winter inside my room whenever I had to get up to go to the bathroom.
Michael K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 października 2014
Good Location.

Location
6
In HK prices vary depending on occupancy. I got a good deal through Agoda despite it being a weekend
Ana C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 października 2014
Accomodating

Clean, friendly and accomodating
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel HongkongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - WejścieHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08