lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 98

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 915 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (915)
Sortuj według:
Zuhairi Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 lutego 2015
good location

cheap, good transportation availibility and good location
5,7
Fair but bed was uncomfortable and toilet smelly
Tam K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 19 lutego 2015
Kings hotel

The staff are nice ,the location are good
5,3
The room juz like motel
Shudong Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 lutego 2015
nice place for short stay.

clean, comfort, convenient
9
It s quite a nice place to stay. I got there earlier than regular check in time, but they found room available and let me check in right away. This made my short visit a little easier. The room is better than my previous night's 4 star hotel. I wish I was here from yesterday.
Gopinath S. Podróż służbowa India, 31 stycznia 2015
Hopeless
6,7
Store Room modified to Guest room.
Man C. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 26 stycznia 2015
Convenience location with everything you need

many restaurant, night life, convenience
9
we had a comfortable stay, clean, near train station, restaurant open till midnight, overall is good, will come again.
Thanakrit M. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 25 stycznia 2015
Good

1. Near MTR and Wanchai Pier. 2. Clean. 3. Comfortable
6,7
Ronny J. Podróż służbowa Sweden, 22 stycznia 2015
good location

good location, quiet, good price
8,3
It was quick to check in, the bed was a bit hard and small rooms. Or else it is okay with TV, shower, safety box aircon all in good order
Han K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 stycznia 2015
normal

wifi, lication, price
5,7
Jerome K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 stycznia 2015
Small Budget Hotel

We were able to upgrade to a larger room at the last minute at HKD 500 per night even during peak period.
5,3
The twin sharing room without windows was only slightly bigger than a walk - in wardrobe with exactly enough space for 5 adults to stand. Like a prison cell, one can reach out to touch the toilet bowl from the bed. The beds were hard and felt like floorboards covered with a thin futon. I accidentally broke a glass cup and got charged HKD20 for it. There was no space to put toiletries or hang clothes etc in the bathroom. Windows were glued shut and air conditioning was hardly working. A terrible experience that I will not repeat.
Chooi F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2015
good location

good location easy to excess between
4,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel HongkongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - WejścieHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02