Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 1095 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1095)
Sortuj według:
Peter M. Podróże służbowe South Africa, 15 maja 2016
Right area cheap price,but..
4,7
That was the hardest possible bed I have ever slept on I my life was like sleeping on the floor with a foam camping mattress. It was my first time that side of the world, maybe that's normal there...not sure. Room was small, not sure why there was an attempt for a half kitchen. Also a weird unfamiliar smell in the hotel.. and the world's most frustrating lift. But if you just need a place to crash for the night in Wan Chai for cheap, this is fine. Would be recommended for the price if it wasn't for the hard bed. Pleased, but wish I had bigger budget.
Edward R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 12 maja 2016
Air con, ensuite, reception staff helpful and pret
5,3
It is what it is - not fancy but all you need.
Eva J. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 17 kwietnia 2016
room space is small
1,3
need extra charge for take care of luggage in the day of check-out
Richard S. Podróże służbowe Australia, 13 kwietnia 2016
Good location, nice staff, very firm beds
5
This is a clean hotel the rooms are an ok size for a shirt stay. Beware the beds are very firm, if you like a soft bed ask for one.
Anthony S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 11 kwietnia 2016
Basic hotel
4,3
The room was very small. The bed was rock hard and the aircon unit had the knob removed so you could not adjust the temperature. The safe did not work and there was no facility to iron a shirt. No microwave.
Catalina V. Podróże z partnerem China, 2 kwietnia 2016
Small room
5
The double room was really small, BUT... I guess this are Hong Kong standards. However, we stayed at the same hotel 3 other nights in a triple room and was surprisingly good.
Siwatra S. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 1 kwietnia 2016
bad staff
3,3
Hotel location is relatively good for our group as our business is in Wanchai and Causeway bay areas. Room can be cleaner during the stay. Should pay attention to guests hairs which falled all over the room floor and bathroom floor. The room should have been cleaned well before the other guests checking in. Staff is quite poor, unfriendly, and helpless.
Sew F. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 10 marca 2016
A stay with Hong Kong Kings Hotel

good location, friendly staffs, near to ferry terminal
6
Mattress is a bit hard. Didn't sleep well for the first night in Hong Kong. However room is clean and all facilities are well equipped. Overall a pleasant stay.
Charlene P. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 3 marca 2016
Worst hotel
2,7
Chose it because of the location being closest to the office. But it was the most dodgy hotel I could ever imagine. Ended up with a room at the reception level itself where you would not expect to find a room part of a wall. The staff were unfriendly and when I called for a hairdryer, I was asked to come to the reception myself, so I did (with my wet hair, fresh out of the shower). The hotel seemed to be a casino spot so the kind of visitors you can expect were there not as hotel guests but for the many levels of mahjong and gambling. The room was tiny, toilet sink was tiny, toilet space was rather large but had no space to place anything. If you have any toiletries, be prepared to put them on the floor. There is no door knob, the key hole is a hole drilled into a wooden wall so you have to hunt for it and make sure you lock your things up because they enter for room cleaning whether you want it or not (no way to hang anything on the doorknob since there is none). All in all, I would never step in that horrid place again.
Benjamin M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 lutego 2016
Disappointing hotel in between Wan Chai and CWB
4,7
The location of Kings Hotel is almost dead middle between Wan Chai and Causeway Bay Stations which was not very convenient. The bed was incredibly hard and the pillow very shallow, so it was like sleeping on a stone table. Both the air conditioning and water temperature are not consistent and would wander from hot to cold and back so I woke up with a stuffy nose and a sore neck and back. Also, I found red spots on my stomach the next day, so there is potentially a bed bug problem, but I cannot confirm that.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - WejścieHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hong kong - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07