Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Hong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 98
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

na podstawie
962 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (962)
Sortuj według:
Myrson J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 1 lipca 2015
My stay for 5 days

Cleanliness
7
Good
Leonard C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 czerwca 2015
24 floors of disappointment

Bathroom door, Bathroom door switch (outside), bathroom door switch (inside).
3,7
If you must stay in Wan Chai, this should be the least considered. Not only is it located inconveniently midway between two MTR stations, it is on a less frequented and idirect, truncated road. Access is arduous, even on foot. The lobby is on the 11th floor, above pool halls and gaming floors, but below bars, a sky lounge and a mahjong room. With the dedicated 23-24 floor elevator out of service (probably from overuse), the remaining two small elevators did not adequately cater for the non-guest crowd whose priorities were the gaming floors, making it a pain to reach the four floors of accommodation. The double room I occupied smelled headily of fridge smells, and the bathroom of stale and persistent urine. The bathroom door is electrically operated and good fun.
Matus K. Podróż z partnerem Slovakia, 21 czerwca 2015
Good but smelly place

Location
6,3
Good location, but smells really bad, couldnt even open windows. They will charge you 500 HKD if you lose the room key. There is a shady rooftop bar, where I had to buy a beer before I could even take a look inside. I wont be staying here again although its cheap
Nhat T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 20 czerwca 2015
Very old hotel - tiny room

Near MTR Station and HKCEC
5,3
The room so much tiny, old and dirty, hotel price not high but worth for the room - most feel like in the corner! Staff performance is low, no feeling and asisst to guest. Location is the only good - you can enter to MTR right away and go anywhere in Hongkong
Kwan P. Podróż z partnerem China, 20 czerwca 2015
very noisy, room so small

no
2,3
Ma.Dorymer A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 czerwca 2015
Very Comfortable Stay

location, money value, safe
8,3
The best i had so far. We will surely get kings hotel on our next visit to hongkong
Ratnawati M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 czerwca 2015
STAFF IS FRIENDLY

LOCATION, STAFF CLEANLINESS
6,3
THE LOCATION IS GOOD,ROOM ARE CLEAN AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY...BUT HOWEVER THE ROOM IS SMALL AND THE BED ARE HARD
Wu W. Podróż służbowa China, 30 maja 2015
The worst hotel I've ever stayed

Hong Kong Kings Hotel
2
The really bad experience - very small, cheap decoration, uncomfortable. First of all, the sound-proof effect of the room is awful, two guys lived next to my room, when they were skyping, I could even heard the voice from the person who they were talking through skype. Secondly, the hotel hadn't let me know the room I booked is no widow - stayed a small and fully dark room for two days which made people feeling desperate! Besides, the elevator is so stink! Last but not the least, their service Bad All in all, this is really a bad hotel which I hope you would never stay!
Ong L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 6 kwietnia 2015
Consider quite good.

Location,reception, house keeper.
7,3
Fine.
Julian S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 30 marca 2015
A long weekend stay

Room was cleaned daily, the location is very handy - though a bit of a walk from the MTR, staff were helpful
7,3
The room didn't have any drawers space for clothes and the lighting was quite dim, but it was clean with beds made every day. Beds were very, very hard, so if you sleep on your side this would be almost impossible. Despite no-smoking signs everywhere, the lifts smelled very strongly of stale tobacco which is quite off-putting.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hong Kong Kings Hotel HongkongHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - WejścieHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong Kings Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01