Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong - lotnisko, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Basen Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Hong Kong - lotnisko Liczba pokoi: 658

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1834 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1834)
Sortuj według:
Ngoc T. Podróże z partnerem Norway, 31 marca 2013
Bra beligenhet, gåavstand til asia world expo

Bra beligenhet, gåavstand til asia world expo
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juanita B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 lutego 2016
Perfect for Asia Expo event

Staff service quality, location & value for money
8,3
Please continue to maintain your high service standards.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brendan B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 21 stycznia 2016
LOVE THIS PLACE!

Comfort, Convenience, Value
10
We have now stayed here several times before heading for the long flight back to New York. and it is a GREAT decision to do so. This hotel is so convenient and comfortable for transit visitors, and if you are inclined, even with a single overnight, it is very easy to get into Hong Kong for a visit. The pool, fitness center and spa are all top notch, and the restaurants are also excellent. Very efficient, very friendly staff throughout, from the driver of the transfer van to the bellhops to the checkin staff. I give this hotel top scores after this our fifth stay here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwee F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 stycznia 2016
Good

Good
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Baterdene G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Mongolia, 14 stycznia 2016
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean and good location.
8,7
Me and my family with small children felt comport in the hotel. Gym and pool of the hotel was amazing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peng-Kong W. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 11 stycznia 2016
Stopover for Transit

Located near to airport, friendly staff, free shuttle bus
7,7
It will be great if the hotel can provide free wifi as what most of the hotel do now.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yanjun L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 stycznia 2016
A stay near the airport

shuttle service to Tung Chung & airport, BIG spacious clean room, Comfy bed
7
Selected an ocean view of the hotel, but did not really enjoyed it as not in the room the most time and it is an airport hotel, it is not tall and i can see more of the docks than the sea. Enjoyed the dim sum buffet at the hotel in the afternoon though the menu has changed a bit and selection is not as wide as reviews I've seen. Shuttle service to Tung Chung to hotel can be a choas with no proper pick-up and drop-off location at Tung Chung. Not sure if the driver has seen the queue to board the bus. All guest will scrambled to get on to the bus and cause unhappy feelings between guests. Luckily, guest are allowed to stand on the bus. Timing of the bus can be more frequent especially when the shops are starting to close.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yunita A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2016
Nice stay

Location, nice service and cleaniness room
7,3
The location is very near airport, but when first time when I wait the shuttle bus from Tung Cung station MTR Tung Cung, I found difficulty to find the shuttle bus because there's no sign at all. But overall is okay, the room is big compare to mostly the apartment in Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pek H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 31 grudnia 2015
good short stay here

free shuttle transfer to MTR & airport
7
Pleasant stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sujatha E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 31 grudnia 2015
EXCELLENT

Clean, Comfortable, Excellent Service
7,7
I arrived much earlier but suprisingly the room was ready. All staff were very pleasant and helpful. Free shuttle every 20mins to airport and another to Tung Chung station where u can find some nice restaurants and which is just 5mins walk to Ngong Ping 360 cable car station. Theres also free shuttle everyday to Disneyland (Depart 10am and return 8.45pm). Taxis available anytime and costs HKD120 to Disneyland and HKD60 to Tung Chung. Room was spacious enough for 2 double beds with beautiful harbour & city view. However, it is far from the city. Takes around 40mins to reach the city by car. The MTR service is also very convenient that you can take the free shuttle from the hotel to Tung Chung and travel to other places from there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BasenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - WejścieHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BufetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BufetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05