lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong lotnisko, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Salon Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Basen Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Salon Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pole golfowe Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Hong Kong lotnisko Liczba pokoi: 658

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1562 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1562)
Sortuj według:
Ngoc T. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 31 marca 2013
Bra beligenhet, gåavstand til asia world expo

Bra beligenhet, gåavstand til asia world expo
8,3
Jennifer Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 19 stycznia 2015
Restful stay!

It was quiet, staff were quick at check-in, beds were comfortable!
9
We chose the Marriott because of its close location to the airport. We read lots of reviews on nearby hotels. Although some were less expensive, they had numerous complaints. Most all reviews of this Marriott were good. We were very pleased at our quick check-in. The room was very clean and most importantly to us, the beds were soft! We had a very quiet, restful night's sleep. We used the airport shuttle from and to the airport. It was very convenient. We would stay again. (We did not eat there so I can't say how the food/meals were.)
Marybelle B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
my preferred place to stay in hk

staff were very nice and accommodating..big plus are the free shuttle services to/from mtr station and the airport..room is spacious, neat and clean..highly recommended
9,3
Boon L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 stycznia 2015
A comfortable hotel to stay.

Room, Cafe Area, Viewing
7,7
A comfortable hotel to stay. However, would be a little remote to City. Would be nice if there is schedule free transport or shuttle services to City for shopping and/or city viewing.
William Q. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 stycznia 2015
Tedious going findingthewayfromdowntown

Big bed, great pillows , airport shuttle
7,3
Short, enjoyable as possible at a FIVE STAR without complimentary WIFi.
Rose N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 11 stycznia 2015
Great stay

Service, cleanliness and breakfast.
9
It was a very pleasant experience . The shuttle service to the mtr and airport were wonderful .
Rahul V. Podróż z partnerem India, 10 stycznia 2015
Its a nice hotel with very gud situation and room

Airport transfer,ocean view and room service
9
Really good
Yew K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 stycznia 2015
Great Location, Transport Service

Location, Service, Transport Service
8,7
Great Stay, pity that they did not pre-inform guests that the indoor pool was not serviceable, otherwise, everything else live up to what you would expect of a Marriott Hotel.
Yingjie Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 4 stycznia 2015
Nice hotel,value for money

good breakfast, easy to access Disneyland, Value for money
9,7
Hadyanto N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 4 stycznia 2015
Great hotel

Room comforts, shuttle busses, cleanliness
8,3
I only stay at the hotel for 1 night. But it was great because the hotel is also great. I just hoping that they considering to give free wifi connection for the room hotel guests. Because they only provide free wifi at the lobby. The wifi connection inside the room will be charged 120 HKD per day, which I think too expensive. But overall it's a great place to stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SalonHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BasenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - WejścieHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SalonHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pole golfoweHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu

Recenzje klientów - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A05