lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong lotnisko, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Salon Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Basen Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Salon Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pole golfowe Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Hong Kong lotnisko Liczba pokoi: 658

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1480 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1480)
Sortuj według:
Ngoc T. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 31 marca 2013
Bra beligenhet, gåavstand til asia world expo

Bra beligenhet, gåavstand til asia world expo
8,3
Jue T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 października 2014
Perfect for transit stay at Hong Kong

Location, food, transport provided by hotel
9,7
It was a relax and present one night stay. The Hotel is located within Hong Kong International Airport, however the hotel provides free shuttle bus between hotel, airport terminal and city, so it works out well for us. The hotel staff are very nice and helpful.
Yusik K. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 21 października 2014
it is very nice hotel

Security, clean, service
9,7
It is very nice hotel because room is very clean and staff is very kind and has good communication. see you at next year ! Many thanks
Xiang N. Podróż służbowa China, 15 października 2014
good hotel

good hotel for airport stay
8,3
Tien Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 2 października 2014
Good to stay away from city

Close to airport, free shuttle bus and nice staff
8
I stayed there with my 2 children for 2 days holiday break in the city. Free scheduled shuttle bus is provided. Room is spacious and we have a good view facing HK airport. Children were excited to seeing the planes take off and land. Breakfast is nice. Staffs are professional and very friendly.
Chor Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 września 2014
very helpful staff

staff are friendly and helpful, near to airport, room amenities is good
8
Robert C. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 25 września 2014
Great location easy for Downtown and airport

Location / Location / Location
8
Good stay short but worked out well
Da X. Podróż służbowa China, 19 września 2014
Most convient one near AWE

Best service, quiet room, delicous food inside.
9,7
I stay there to save my energy for buying goods on AWE jewelry show, it's very convient to the AWE.
Ursula N. Podróż służbowa Austria, 19 września 2014
Taifun was there but we were save

Executive lounge, staff, room;
8,7
We (me and my wife) stood there for six nights and we were verry exited. The room was clean and the furniture was verry good. Th Breakfastbuffet was good and the staff there was friendly and polite. Only one thing was a little bit strange; there was a Taifun during our stay, but everything was save for us.
Robert R. Podróż służbowa Austria, 18 września 2014
Stay for the Fashion fair

close to the fair, room, convinient
9
We were luck7y to be upgraded to the Presidential suite, so that was great. The hotel was completely full and there was some shortage of staff. But otherwise great location if you have business at the World Expo.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SalonHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BasenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - WejścieHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SalonHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pole golfoweHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu

Recenzje klientów - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A06