Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong - lotnisko, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Basen Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Hong Kong - lotnisko Liczba pokoi: 658

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
1717 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1717)
Sortuj według:
Ngoc T. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 31 marca 2013
Bra beligenhet, gåavstand til asia world expo

Bra beligenhet, gåavstand til asia world expo
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xiaoxiang S. Podróż służbowa China, 31 lipca 2015
Good

Good
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luzelle P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Norway, 29 lipca 2015
Good location for an airport hotel

Location, maybe food, super nice rooms
8,3
It was a very nice stay. Just that they didn't have enough bell boy. We only had handcarry luggages and we need to carry them all. Note that we had 2 children with us (2&6) and we were from the airport. Stress and tired. They also lacked the info how to get from the airport to hotel. We needed to asked and asked at the airport how. Found that they have a shuttle going every 20 mins. and vice versa.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joy I. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 lipca 2015
Agoda discounted rate is deceiving

Location, rooms, service
9,3
Very good. Although I shouldn't have booked at agoda!!! I should have booked directly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 lipca 2015
Best Marriott ever

Great location to airport; free shuttles to Disney, train station and airport; great breakfast buffett
10
Excellent overall. Best Marriott I have ever stayed at. Staff was friendly and helpful. Easy to get to the airport and anywhere in the city via the MRT. Free shuttle that runs to the MRT every half hour. Great place and value for the money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marthin T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 28 lipca 2015
food standard very pathetic for 5 star marriot,

location, location, location
5,3
food is not good for 5 stars hotel, for the 1700 hkd ocean room, what u get is not more than construction site and a little river.... asking for a little bit of decoration for my wife celebration, what u get is only ordinary 4 star room... shuttle bus is taking longer time compared to novotel city gate novotel city gate is much more better in pricing, staff and shuttle bus schedule.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 lipca 2015
Friendly staff

Spacious room, near the airport and Citygate outlets, Friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Very convenient. Frequent shuttle bus service to MRT and Airport. Nice indoor pool and gym.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 lipca 2015
Few Minutes from Airport

Location,Food,Cleanliness
10
I choose this hotel based on location next to the airport and was pleasantly surprised as it was better than I was expecting. Very clean well appointed rooms. The linen was superb.Very Very comfortable and the pillows so soft. The room service was excellent especially the fries!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hang K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 23 lipca 2015
Nice hotel

Comfortable bed, helpful staff, can see planes from the room
8
Good to pay extra for access to executive lounge - they serve tasty finger foods and free alcoholic drinks!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antonio R. Podróż służbowa Italy, 22 lipca 2015
excellent hotel

staff, comfort, cleanliness
9,7
I always stay in this hotel when I have a long connection in HK. It's excellent. Quiet, clean, relaxing spa and friendly staff. Free shuttle bus, as well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BasenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - WejścieHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BufetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BufetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06