Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong - lotnisko, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Basen Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Hong Kong - lotnisko Liczba pokoi: 658

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
1745 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1745)
Sortuj według:
Ngoc T. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 31 marca 2013
Bra beligenhet, gåavstand til asia world expo

Bra beligenhet, gåavstand til asia world expo
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheuk N. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 29 sierpnia 2015
GOOD LOCATION FOR ASIA EXPO

LOCATION, VIEW, STAFF
7,3
we have an event at asia expo, it's convenience for us to stay here. 5mins walk to expo, very good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jin F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 sierpnia 2015
No free internet wifi in room???

Room condition, location, staff services
6,3
Very far walking distance from MTR to hotel, no free wifi in room! Even 2 Star hotel also have free wifi! This mean i need to leave my comfortable room to lobby for internet and unable to relax in my room? The internet package in room cost 120HKD in 24hours but i do not stay here more than 24hours it is not worth!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bhargava R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Arab Emirates, 12 sierpnia 2015
Stay at Skycity-Very nice stay.

Rooms, Location, Cleanliness
9
Room comfort/standard I gave 4 points. It is not really for room comfort/standards. It is room location from Lift. It is very far from lift location (907). We had to walk very long. Lift was not in easy access. Food choice for vegetarians very limited. Breakfast is also with limitation for vegetarians. Otherwise, hotel and staff are excellent. We liked it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Giechris R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 sierpnia 2015
Nice hotel

Room service ,price
9
Very good and relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ip S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 9 sierpnia 2015
Feedback

Beautiful room, good facilities, clean beds
7
View can be better, staff should improve their attitudes
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karenne K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 8 sierpnia 2015
A good layover from the airport

location to airport, free shuttle and convinience
7,7
Easy to get from the airport using the free shuttle or a taxi which is cheaper enough. Hotel is well set up to take care of those on layovers for long distance flights, which actually makes flying all that more manageable. If you are a later arrival, it is still easy to get the shuttle and there is plenty of staff to take care of your needs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heine J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Denmark, 8 sierpnia 2015
Start your travel relaxed

Comfort, Cuisine and Location
2
Very pleasant one night stay during HK transit. Though next to the airport with a fantastic view to the runway there was almost no noise. Slept well and felt good cared for
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hoi I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Portugal, 3 sierpnia 2015
convenient

location
8,7
handy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ameen A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 1 sierpnia 2015
Hotel is too old

Nearby the airport
6
The rooms are old and the furniture needs to be changed
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BasenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - WejścieHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BufetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BufetHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B02