lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel

1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong lotnisko, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Salon Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Basen Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Spa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Salon Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pole golfowe Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Hong Kong lotnisko Liczba pokoi: 658

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1442 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1442)
Sortuj według:
Ngoc T. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 31 marca 2013
Bra beligenhet, gåavstand til asia world expo

Bra beligenhet, gåavstand til asia world expo
8,3
Robert R. Podróż służbowa Austria, 18 września 2014
Stay for the Fashion fair

close to the fair, room, convinient
9
We were luck7y to be upgraded to the Presidential suite, so that was great. The hotel was completely full and there was some shortage of staff. But otherwise great location if you have business at the World Expo.
Paul S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 13 września 2014
Convenient hotel for transit stays

Convenience to airport swimming pool nice rooms
7,7
A very nice and convenient place to rest and sleep when in need of a transit stop . Good breakfast and helpful staff . Upgrade and use the free wifi and members lounge .
Anton D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 7 września 2014
nice hotel,good food,small rooms

swimming pool,shuttle bus services,dinner buffet
8
rooms are quite small but clean and tidy, shuttle bus services from the airport and the nearest shopping mall are frequent,dinner buffet was excellent if you are a seafood lover.
Kevin L. Podróż służbowa Canada, 6 września 2014
Great airport hotel

Location room and price
8,7
Lin N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 1 września 2014
overall satisfactory

cleanliness, location, efficient staff
9
Overall satisfactory experience, except for the shuttle bus drivers who could have been more helpful with luggages, especially for female solo travellers.
Micaela T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 31 sierpnia 2014
Awesome stay...

Location, Ambiance and Friendly staff
9,3
I enjoyed my stay...
Anita O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Excellent location and facilities

Free shuttle bus to the airport, free shuttle bus to the train station, executive lounge on level 12.
9,3
My sister and i were traveling to France when we got stuck in Hong kong. Either of us having been here before, we decided to go on Agoda and see what hotels were around. Straight away, Sky City Marriott was a great price (I think we were lucky timing). The free shuttle bus from the airport was GREAT! The staff were amazing and very friendly. For a small additional fee ($50AUD) we were allowed to check in at 6am (instead of 2pm) and were upgraded to the executive level. The rooms were spaceous, very well appointed and impeccably clean. Perfect. Having a whole day to wait for our next flight, we decided to take the free shuttle bus to the nearest train station (I apologise as I have forgotten the name of that station, but it is at the end of the line, closest to Hong Kong Int.)The bus schedule was frequent and punctual. And the breakfast the next day was mind-blowing...everything you could want, they had on the buffet! Plus the executive lounge had the free wifi and drinks,tea, coffee and snacks on all day. Yes, it is an expensive hotel and there are cheaper ones in HKG, but the money you spend on the room is the money you save traveling to/from the airport or to/from local trains etc. I would definately stay here again and recommend it to others.
Joo C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 sierpnia 2014
Room not as clean as I had hoped

Airport location, efficient staff
7
My experience was average. I found the room carpet somehow quite unclean and the pillow had a mild odour even though the cases were clean. Internet worked well. Foodwise, the Cantonese restaurant on the mezzanine floor was a disappointment.
Joo C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 sierpnia 2014
Average room standard for a 5-star hotel

Proximity to airport, Regular shuttle bus, pleasant counter staff
7
Experience was average. The room carpet felt rather dirty and the pillow had an odour - not something one would rest one's head on for 6-8 hours each night. Otherwise, the staff was efficient - check-in and check-out was quite quick. Do check your bill properly though as they mistakenly charged me for breakfast even when the room rate came with breakfast.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel HongkongHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SalonHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - BasenHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SpaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - FoyerHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - WejścieHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - SalonHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Pole golfoweHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuHong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu

Recenzje klientów - Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A08