lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Plaża Danao - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pokój gościnny Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Restauracja Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wejście Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Ogród Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Ogród Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Ogród Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Ogród Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Łazienka Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okolica
Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okolica Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okolica Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okolica Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okolica Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okolica Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Okolica Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Hope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Plaża Danao - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 13
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 140 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
6,1
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (140)
Sortuj według:
Jacek Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 9 stycznia 2013
Moze byc, nic specjalnego.

Motor super sprawa bo hotel daleko od plaz.
6,7
Moze byc ale nic specjalnego. Tani i jeszcze motor w cenie i dla podroznikow szukajacych taniego noclegu przy Alonie warto wziac go pod uwage. W pokoju troche smiedzialo wilgocia, staroscia taka, ale duzy plus za motor w cenie pokoju.Super mila i pomocna wlascicielka lub szefowa
Jacqueline C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 16 czerwca 2014
just what i was looking for

affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
8
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Lyle D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 maja 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol

Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
8,7
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Thomas C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 24 marca 2014
so so

thye motor bike
6
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Manuel J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 grudnia 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap

good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
9,3
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Lee N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2013
Simple and affortable hotel

Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
5,7
Epitanta S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 17 listopada 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"

Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
9,3
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.
David F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Spain, 29 czerwca 2013
Nice place to stay

price, staff and motorbike
6,7
nice place to spend a few days with free motorbike, however, was not in the best condition. Clean room and nice staff, I'll back.
Zachary C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 6 czerwca 2013
Excellent value on a resort island

Free motorcycle rental, Friendly staff and very cheap
7
Well worth the price of this hotel, it has a good location 5 minutes from the main beach, and free motorcycle rental.
John F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 maja 2013
Quiet

Free motor bike, comfortable room and b the pool comp.
6,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hope Homes Panglao BoholHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pokój gościnnyHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneHope Homes Panglao Bohol - RestauracjaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - WejścieHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OgródHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OgródHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OgródHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OgródHope Homes Panglao Bohol - ŁazienkaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkolicaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkolicaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkolicaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkolicaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkolicaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkolicaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHope Homes Panglao Bohol - OkolicaHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/HolHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Pub/HolHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A08