Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hope Homes Panglao

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Wejście Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Łazienka Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Okolica
Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Danao Liczba pokoi: 13

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 156 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,1
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (156)
Sortuj według:
Jacek Z. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 9 stycznia 2013
Moze byc, nic specjalnego.

Motor super sprawa bo hotel daleko od plaz.
6,7
Moze byc ale nic specjalnego. Tani i jeszcze motor w cenie i dla podroznikow szukajacych taniego noclegu przy Alonie warto wziac go pod uwage. W pokoju troche smiedzialo wilgocia, staroscia taka, ale duzy plus za motor w cenie pokoju.Super mila i pomocna wlascicielka lub szefowa
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aia Q. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 24 listopada 2015
Cheap Hotel in Panglao

Free Motorcycle, Quiet Place, and Nice Environment
6
Don't expect this place to be somewhere near Alona Beach because it's not. I guess this is the reason why they included a free motorcycle rental. It's a good amenity for tourists who wishes to tour Panglao Island or go beach hoping. But for those who're planning to stay in only in Alona Beach, I suggest that you go look for other cheap hotels near the beach. We didn't get to try the hotel's food because we were in Alona Beach the whole day and only go back to this hotel to rest, change, and sleep. The room that we got is fairly big. There's a fridge inside but no TV. The ac is not working well but still managed to cool our room. The bathroom is quite spacious as compared to other cheap hotels but the management needs to work on its cleanliness.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martin M. Podróże z partnerem Czech Republic, 24 listopada 2015
Good value for money

Comfortable rooms, motorcycle included (but condition is not so good)
7
It was really nice stay and good value for money, just be carefull about condition of motorcycles.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ron C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 6 września 2015
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes.

Motorcycle inclusion
7
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes. Esp. With their Motorcycle. Hope Homes should let their pets secured especially the dogs. Dogs seems to be not so fine, not all people know how handle dogs so maybe keep their pet caged.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charlie T. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 26 lipca 2015
Good

With motorcycle
6,3
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ondrej M. Podróże z partnerem Czech Republic, 12 lipca 2015
cheap place with motorbike

free motorbike, relaxed place
6,7
Rooms are basic, but quite nice, air conditioning could be better, hot water in bathroom. Free rental of scooters is great, it is quite far away to the beach. Just beware that some scooters are in bad shape.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ong C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 czerwca 2015
free motorbike

free motorbike
7,7
mini bus from town pass by this guesthouse, just mention the hotel name to the driver, far from chocolate hill, but with the free motorbike, makes my trip to hills or beaches easier.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jehun K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 29 stycznia 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip

cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
8,3
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liselotte C. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 21 stycznia 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere

Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
7,3
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martin G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol

Accessibility, comfort and service
8,7
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hope Homes Panglao Wyspa PanglaoHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - WejścieHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - OgródHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - OgródHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - OgródHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - OgródHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - OgródHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzHope Homes Panglao Wyspa Panglao - Pole golfowe


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08