lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolica Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcja Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon piękności Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 693 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (693)
Sortuj według:
Gan M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2014
Wonderful Holiday in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa

Staff very friendly, good facilities, room cleaness & privelidge club is good idea for relaxing.
10
We loved very much to stayed from the first day walked in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa. We had great holiday especially upgraded to Club Wing. We appreciated all the friendly staff and facilities provide by the hotel. Highly recommend this place. Planning to stay for our next holiday.
Slobodan S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 29 listopada 2014
Great pool

Pool access from room. Buffet breakfast. Staff very helpful
10
Excellent stay. Pool access and bar from room was great. Breakfast was awesome and staff very extra helpful
Laura G. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 28 listopada 2014
Pool access is great

The pool access from our room, free drinks and snacks at lunch and pool
8
The hotel is great, very clean, very friendly staff and really lovely. We were in the privilege area. The snacks and free drinks at lunch is a nice touch
Joseph T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 listopada 2014
A real quite family oriented resort

This was our third stay at Horizon Karon beach will not be our last we had told our family how wonderful it is there especially with our grandson having so many activities even the kid's cluand they
10
We loved it more than the previous times not because anything changed but because we had our daughter and family with a teenager and toddler and my mother in law the resort catered for every one one could go to town in a short walk or by courtesy took took and back calling the took took by pressing a button at the bottom , one could enjoy the pool and bar in the pool or the bar at the border town restaurant, enjoy a drink at the balcony, have room service, enjoy a buffet meal in the evening and enjoy music and cultural show, it is a real pleasure to talk to the friendly staff, they are truly wonderful can't do enough for you, the friendliest we have met, beautiful smiles that lift you up, they even remember your names, we recommend Horizon at Karon to everyone who want a quite relaxing holiday and Horizon at Patong with similar service but for those who want a more out there holiday close to all the main street attractions and beach, as couples we recommend Patong with family and children Karon, loved both, Joe and Rosie Tregambe
Glen M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 listopada 2014
good Quality, all round

Pool, breakfast variety and pool side villa
8,3
very pleasant stay. tuk tuk service was appreciated and 5 stars for service by all staff, from dining, to front desk, to room cleaners and concierge. privelidge business centre was excellent and convenient hours. Access to beach and facilities was also very handy. Enjoyed the stay.
Anthony V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 listopada 2014
A perfect place to stay

Pool, Friendly Staff, Room, Free Shuttle to Patong
8,7
My wife and I spent a week at the beautiful Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa. Was a fantastic place to stay. For people without kids, I do recommend spending the bit extra to stay in the Deluxe Club Wing as it well worth the extra expense
Kim G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 27 października 2014
Nice place but hot in room at night

They upgraded us to Privelage club so we had free wifi breakfast and happy hour
6,3
Barbara H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 października 2014
Great hotel

Value for money, Priviledge club, all meals included
9,7
Stay was most enjoyable. Have only left a few days ago. Staff friendly, hotel well set out, room huge, all meals included in our rate. Pool was clean, we loved the Priviledge Wing. Good idea to have tuk tuks at the ready for trips down the steep driveway to the beach and back. Also the shuttle bus for going into Horizon Patong, not too sure about the safety of them up and down the hills on the journey, but fun.
Russell L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 października 2014
Nice vacation trip

FOOD, ROOM, STAFF
9,7
Everthing's fine..i like the room condition
Jerome P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi France, 22 października 2014
Lovely stay

Adult only section, good breakfast choice, good amenities
8,3
We stayed in a Superior room in the adult only section of the hotel. The hotel buffet was quite good. The room was very good. A little minus on the relatively noisy air con and the poor view from the rooms in the back. Apart from that, service was good and friendly. Overall a good stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon pięknościHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SalonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A01