lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon piękności Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 718 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (718)
Sortuj według:
Zygmunt G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 marca 2015
bardzo dobry resort,czysto, miła obsluga,dobre sni

basen,obsluga,sniadania
9,3
fajny resort,cena jednak troche za wysoka
Catherine G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 kwietnia 2015
Great Stay

I love how friendly and helpful the staff are especially Anne. I love the facilities. I love the Privileged Lounge and Privileged Wing.
9,3
The hotel was spot on location. The walk to Karon beach was just nice for an exercise. Kata Beach is a nice 20 minutes stroll from the hotel where you will pass by different stores for souvenirs. We did not even bother to go to Patong. The staff are the best. The facilities are nice, we used the gym, pool table, and the pools. I love the Privilege Club Wing and their special treats from 12noon - 2PM. Their free dinner package was as well good and food were nice with a wide spread for breakfast. Although I have not seen any tom yum or pad thai during the 3 nights dinner we had. We will definitely come back to the same hotel.The massage place right outside the hotel before the small hill to Karon added convenience to our stay.
John L. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 31 marca 2015
Very disappointing

Breakfast, pleasant staff, numerous pools
5,7
On reading reviews about horizon hotel I taught it would be the prefect nights stay as we travelled through phuket, on arrival staff where pleasant and helpful. Walked through the grounds which was nice plenty of pools. Then we reached our room that's when it went downhill, very basic room, pillows where like concrete, sheet and duvet cover had stains, the control box socket was pushed into the wall moving the cable cause the power to cut off. Bathroom was fine but one of the towels had a stain. I booked this hotel last minute and it's wasn't cheap hence my anger at the return in quality. It was last minute so I was aware all the decent rooms would have been booked up but still expect better for the charge of the room. Had a terrible nights sleep as I was bitten alive by bed bugs, and the concrete pillow caused serve uncomfort. Woke tired for breakfast which was probably the highlight of the stay. It had a good spread and was enjoyable. Overall left disappointed big complex and I'm sure other rooms are nice based on previous reviews but unfortunaly for me I didn't get a good room so for that reason I would not rate this hotel.
Martha K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 marca 2015
Very nice place

staff, location, clean
9,3
beautiful resort, luxurious. get a club room for couples - great afternoon tea, nice pool, great pool bar. met some lovely people, staff were friendly and excellent. Pool girl Tak was so friendly. free shuttle bus to patong every few hours, great service. overall great stay.
Panagiotis A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 marca 2015
Excellent resort

Breakfast buffet, Close to beach, Great pool
8
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was fantastic - large and beautifully kept. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We didn't eat at the restaurant for other meals. The proximity to restaurants and shops was great. The hill is not that big a deal, but if you're not feeling like a walk, call the tuk tuk, which is there in no time. Happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Tim B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 lutego 2015
Great find

Privilege club & privilege pool, rooms were beautiful and the food was delicious
10
Upon check in we were upgraded from a standard pool view room to a privilege club room. With this you get complimentary drinks and snacks between 12-2 meaning we never needed lunch. Also access to a private pool for adults only, very serene and peaceful. We did a cooking class with the hotel which was very fun. Great location, down the hill to the beach and Kata center. The only downside was needing to arrange a taxi for a 7am pick up which they told is they couldn't do as it was t
Sergey T. Podróż z partnerem Kazakhstan, 24 lutego 2015
Perfect place

Club swimming pool, breakfast, deluxe club room
9,3
Pleasure staying
He L. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 lutego 2015
Amazing

Location view pool
9
I had a great time
Monica W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 grudnia 2014
Average Resort Hotel

kids club, food, tuk tuk service
6,7
The bath tub drain was blocked, so I need to move to another room. But I didn't get the same room with two queen bed. I got 1 queen bed + 1 extra bed. The cleaning service staff was in a bad mood when she must worked at night because of room changing. A lots of mosquitos there & the floor didn't clean enough. But the kids club was awesome & I love the food and also the tuk tuk service to the beach
Gan M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2014
Wonderful Holiday in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa

Staff very friendly, good facilities, room cleaness & privelidge club is good idea for relaxing.
10
We loved very much to stayed from the first day walked in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa. We had great holiday especially upgraded to Club Wing. We appreciated all the friendly staff and facilities provide by the hotel. Highly recommend this place. Planning to stay for our next holiday.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon pięknościHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SalonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3A05