Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 753 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (753)
Sortuj według:
Zygmunt G. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 15 marca 2015
bardzo dobry resort,czysto, miła obsluga,dobre sni

basen,obsluga,sniadania
9,3
fajny resort,cena jednak troche za wysoka
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher Y. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 2 kwietnia 2016
Accommodating from start to finish--A great place
6
The staff at Horizon were accommodating and flexible to our needs from start to finish beginning with my early check in to my wife's late check out, both at no additional charge and without any hassles. We stayed in the Club wing and received the Privilege benefits which were very nice extras--snacks and coffee/tea all day; cocktails/soft drinks and a light tapas from 12-2 which served perfectly for a light lunch between sunbathing/pool sessions. Another benefit of the Club wing is no children, so if you're a family with children then this review won't help much as we didn't really venture to the other side. Access to the Club wing is limited to those staying on the Club side only, which is nice as it gives you a nice quiet pool. Only problem with the pool is that it is a bit shady after around 3 (during late March anyways), so if you are looking to continue sunbathing then do like us and head to the beach around then! Not many complaints about the room. A/C went off one evening and someone was there to fix it immediately. I think the bathroom supplies are a bit lacking. They have soap and shampoo dispensers rather than individual freebies, and the quality of the soap and shampoo isn't too great. However, the room altogether was great and spacious as well as well cleaned and maintained. The balcony is big too, with two big sunbeds and an umbrella. The room also provides two beach mats and an umbrella that you are free to take to the beach and come in very handy. The grounds of the hotel are also quite nice in the Club wing area. There's a little stream (man made) running through it with lots of flowers and exotic plants. The multi level set up is interesting too as the lobby sits up much higher than the Club wing pool and some of the rooms. It makes for a kind of tree house feel almost with steps leading you up, down and around. That's not to say that there are a tremendous amount of steps that you're always climbing. I didn't feel taxed when moving about. T
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole S. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 28 marca 2016
No charme
4,3
Smaller than expected and just no flair. The pool landscape is dominated by prohibitiv signboards. The walk from the beach is short, but the steep incline and rundown side road do not increase the holiday feeling. This hotel may be practical for families but please do not come here if you have an eye for details. Breakfast was enjoyable. But Overall: thailand has to offer much better for less.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuanchun W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 1 lutego 2016
Room for improvement
6,3
The pool view is good. The hotel is not vey new, but it doesn't matter. The girl who showed us to the room and the man at the pool bar is not friendly enough, wearing no smile.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kia L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 8 grudnia 2015
good hotel

food, large room, location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katharina S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 3 września 2015
Great for families

The hotel is great for families travelling with younger children. We tried the dinner buffet which is delicious. Overall the hotel is very clean and well maintained.
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter H. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 30 sierpnia 2015
Disappointing stay.

Room, staff, pool.
7
We felt that the hotel needs a facelift especially in the dining area which looked rather grubby and crowded. We were disappointed and as this is our third time in Thailand we were very disappointed with the quality of the Resort and the area in which it is situated.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gopal S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 13 sierpnia 2015
good indian food

staff . swimming pools. indian food
8,3
great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chau K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 29 lipca 2015
Nice Staff, baggage not easy accessible to room

nice staff, nice swimming pool, easy access to beach
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing S. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 maja 2015
good time and happy memory

big room, clean, pleasant staff are helpful, good breakfast n dinner buffet, value for $
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plany pięterHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon pięknościHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SalonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07