lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolica Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcja Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon piękności Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 674 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (674)
Sortuj według:
Mohd Z. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 października 2014
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

staff,food and location
9
nice place to stay want you came to phuket.hospitality at harizon karon was very good.start you arrival until you going back staff take care .location for food and shopping area is near.
Amy K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 października 2014
AMAZING

The staff were more than helpful, we stayed in the over 18 wing which gave us a seperate pool and bar, the location was great You have Kata to the left and Karon to the right
10
I had the best holiday. The weather at the start was raining but it didn't stop us from enjoying it. The staff were extremely helpful with anything we needed. The location was great- beach, markets, food, massages and more. The restaurant food was amazing, different theme nights so you didn't get sick of the same thing. The cocktails were just WOW!!!!!!! I couldn't say a bad thing about this place. Thank you so much horizon staff for such a wonderful and enjoyable stay. Highly recommend especially Any couple wanting a get away this is the place with the 18+ wing, your own pool, swim up bar and lounge area.
Kim J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 11 października 2014
Horizon can be a hit or miss affair

Pools, meals, price
8,3
We have travelled to Phuket many times and our trip to the Horizon Resort was mixed with good and bad. I feel this is best summed up by a list of strengths and weaknesses. STRENGTHS Great pools with lovely setting Good Meals with a variety of choice on offer friendly staff Very good day spa good size rooms WEAKNESSES Transport to and from airport (contacted drivers not the best) Air conditioning in many rooms has issues from not working to blowing up. Power tends to cut in and out Although I enjoyed my stay here I believe I would go somewhere else next time.
Steven L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 10 października 2014
awesome

Freindly staff, great food, Free Tuk Tuk
10
It was the best, this is the 4th time we have stayed with them, to the point the staff recognise us. Always freindly helpful staff, like a home away from home which is our reason for returning year after year and always recommend to everyone.
David H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 24 września 2014
Three night stay at Horizon Beach Resort

The swimming pools and in-pool bar are fabulous
8
Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Lots of steps so need to be reasonably fit. Made use of the free shuttle services to the beach and Patong. Staff very helpful and respectful.
Leanne B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 września 2014
karon beach stay.

swim out room, king size bed and breakfast.
7,7
Our stay was very relaxing which is what we were looking for.
Janice W. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 16 września 2014
The Best Value!

Quiet location, great facilities and fantastic value
8,3
We had a wonderful time at Horizon Karon Beach Resort .... stayed in the adults only section, and really enjoyed the extra benefits of a lounge to go to anytime of day, free coffee and tea, magazines, etc; also canapés and nibbles for lunch, and fruit juice. A great extra for guests.
Ryan W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 września 2014
Definitely returning

Pool, bath tub, Indian restuarant
9,7
Absolutely amazing, we upgraded to the privilege club wing which I recommend. Best hotel I've ever stayed in.
Paul S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 września 2014
Not a good beach

cheap budget normal
7,7
I think It's the worst hotel I've been to in Phuket. It made me feel uncomfortable. The bath was so bad designed that water was leaking. I put a towel to stop it. Kata beach is much worse than Karon beach. It costs 200 bht to get taxi from this hotel to Karon beach.
Neville W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 września 2014
Very enjoyable day end recluse from the mayhem!

Seclusion, Accessibility & Total presentation - service.
9,7
A fantastic experience in a pleasant and beautiful resort. The combination of TukTuk virtually instant access to the Phuket experience via the beach road set down, pick up service with the cul-de-sac end elevated seclusion with the room size and quality, grounds, dining and excellent staff service provides enjoyment at your own level of comfortable exposure to all that is Phuket. My only small criticism was that the WiFi and phone suffered at the usual Phuket overload and this resulted in room charges for many un-connected local call attempts.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon pięknościHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SalonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A02