lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon piękności Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 715 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (715)
Sortuj według:
Zygmunt G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 marca 2015
bardzo dobry resort,czysto, miła obsluga,dobre sni

basen,obsluga,sniadania
9,3
fajny resort,cena jednak troche za wysoka
Martha K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 marca 2015
Very nice place

staff, location, clean
9,3
beautiful resort, luxurious. get a club room for couples - great afternoon tea, nice pool, great pool bar. met some lovely people, staff were friendly and excellent. Pool girl Tak was so friendly. free shuttle bus to patong every few hours, great service. overall great stay.
Panagiotis A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 marca 2015
Excellent resort

Breakfast buffet, Close to beach, Great pool
8
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was fantastic - large and beautifully kept. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We didn't eat at the restaurant for other meals. The proximity to restaurants and shops was great. The hill is not that big a deal, but if you're not feeling like a walk, call the tuk tuk, which is there in no time. Happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Tim B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 lutego 2015
Great find

Privilege club & privilege pool, rooms were beautiful and the food was delicious
10
Upon check in we were upgraded from a standard pool view room to a privilege club room. With this you get complimentary drinks and snacks between 12-2 meaning we never needed lunch. Also access to a private pool for adults only, very serene and peaceful. We did a cooking class with the hotel which was very fun. Great location, down the hill to the beach and Kata center. The only downside was needing to arrange a taxi for a 7am pick up which they told is they couldn't do as it was t
Sergey T. Podróż z partnerem Kazakhstan, 24 lutego 2015
Perfect place

Club swimming pool, breakfast, deluxe club room
9,3
Pleasure staying
He L. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 lutego 2015
Amazing

Location view pool
9
I had a great time
Monica W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 grudnia 2014
Average Resort Hotel

kids club, food, tuk tuk service
6,7
The bath tub drain was blocked, so I need to move to another room. But I didn't get the same room with two queen bed. I got 1 queen bed + 1 extra bed. The cleaning service staff was in a bad mood when she must worked at night because of room changing. A lots of mosquitos there & the floor didn't clean enough. But the kids club was awesome & I love the food and also the tuk tuk service to the beach
Gan M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2014
Wonderful Holiday in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa

Staff very friendly, good facilities, room cleaness & privelidge club is good idea for relaxing.
10
We loved very much to stayed from the first day walked in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa. We had great holiday especially upgraded to Club Wing. We appreciated all the friendly staff and facilities provide by the hotel. Highly recommend this place. Planning to stay for our next holiday.
Slobodan S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 29 listopada 2014
Great pool

Pool access from room. Buffet breakfast. Staff very helpful
10
Excellent stay. Pool access and bar from room was great. Breakfast was awesome and staff very extra helpful
Laura G. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 28 listopada 2014
Pool access is great

The pool access from our room, free drinks and snacks at lunch and pool
8
The hotel is great, very clean, very friendly staff and really lovely. We were in the privilege area. The snacks and free drinks at lunch is a nice touch

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon pięknościHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SalonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05