Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolica Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon piękności Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
738 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (738)
Sortuj według:
Zygmunt G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 marca 2015
bardzo dobry resort,czysto, miła obsluga,dobre sni

basen,obsluga,sniadania
9,3
fajny resort,cena jednak troche za wysoka
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 sierpnia 2015
Disappointing stay.

Room, staff, pool.
7
We felt that the hotel needs a facelift especially in the dining area which looked rather grubby and crowded. We were disappointed and as this is our third time in Thailand we were very disappointed with the quality of the Resort and the area in which it is situated.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gopal S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 13 sierpnia 2015
good indian food

staff . swimming pools. indian food
8,3
great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chau K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 29 lipca 2015
Nice Staff, baggage not easy accessible to room

nice staff, nice swimming pool, easy access to beach
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 maja 2015
good time and happy memory

big room, clean, pleasant staff are helpful, good breakfast n dinner buffet, value for $
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwun N. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 maja 2015
nice hotel

clean, convenient, comfortable
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lauren D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 maja 2015
Very comfortable and rooms were great

Facilities rooms and position
7,7
Our stay was great would definitely stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Catherine G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 kwietnia 2015
Great Stay

I love how friendly and helpful the staff are especially Anne. I love the facilities. I love the Privileged Lounge and Privileged Wing.
9,3
The hotel was spot on location. The walk to Karon beach was just nice for an exercise. Kata Beach is a nice 20 minutes stroll from the hotel where you will pass by different stores for souvenirs. We did not even bother to go to Patong. The staff are the best. The facilities are nice, we used the gym, pool table, and the pools. I love the Privilege Club Wing and their special treats from 12noon - 2PM. Their free dinner package was as well good and food were nice with a wide spread for breakfast. Although I have not seen any tom yum or pad thai during the 3 nights dinner we had. We will definitely come back to the same hotel.The massage place right outside the hotel before the small hill to Karon added convenience to our stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John L. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 31 marca 2015
Very disappointing

Breakfast, pleasant staff, numerous pools
5,7
On reading reviews about horizon hotel I taught it would be the prefect nights stay as we travelled through phuket, on arrival staff where pleasant and helpful. Walked through the grounds which was nice plenty of pools. Then we reached our room that's when it went downhill, very basic room, pillows where like concrete, sheet and duvet cover had stains, the control box socket was pushed into the wall moving the cable cause the power to cut off. Bathroom was fine but one of the towels had a stain. I booked this hotel last minute and it's wasn't cheap hence my anger at the return in quality. It was last minute so I was aware all the decent rooms would have been booked up but still expect better for the charge of the room. Had a terrible nights sleep as I was bitten alive by bed bugs, and the concrete pillow caused serve uncomfort. Woke tired for breakfast which was probably the highlight of the stay. It had a good spread and was enjoyable. Overall left disappointed big complex and I'm sure other rooms are nice based on previous reviews but unfortunaly for me I didn't get a good room so for that reason I would not rate this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martha K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 marca 2015
Very nice place

staff, location, clean
9,3
beautiful resort, luxurious. get a club room for couples - great afternoon tea, nice pool, great pool bar. met some lovely people, staff were friendly and excellent. Pool girl Tak was so friendly. free shuttle bus to patong every few hours, great service. overall great stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salon pięknościHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SalonHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plany pięter

Recenzje klientów - Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07