Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaża Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1099 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1099)
Sortuj według:
Piotr C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 15 stycznia 2015
nie polecam
3,7
pokój przy śmietnisku z widokiem na śmieci i śmietniki leżące metr od okna. ogólny brud i nieład może to był hotel 4gwiazdkowy ale w latach 80tych i od tamtej pory nie remontowany mieliśmy tam zostać tydzień, uciekliśmy po pierwszej nocy. stanowczo odradzam!!!
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 26 października 2010
cudowny hotel obsluga uper

polozene
8,3
hotel super polozony,plaza bardzo blisko,sniadanka ok,blisko macdonald,baseny ok
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: miejscowosc bardzo atrakcyjna pod katem zycia nocnego niezliczona ilosc dyskotek,restauracji,salony masazu co 10 metrow
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 października 2010
hotel godny polecenia ,

swietna lokalizacja blisko atrakcji i plazy
9
pogoda była super,dwa baseny,śniadania ok blisko do wszystkich atrakcji miasta godne polecenia wycieczka szybka motorówką na pi pi
Informacje na temat zakupów: ceny proponowane przez sprzedawców należy podzieli przez polowe i dopiero kupowac
Marek P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 2 marca 2010
Wypoczynek rodzinny

dobre położenie
8,3
Jesteśmy mile zaskoczeni,ponieważ rezerwowaliśmy pokoje typu standard a otrzymaliśmy pokoje o wyższym standarcie bardzo duże z balkonem i aneksem kuchennym.Bardzo czyste,codzienny room serwis.Hotel posiada 2 ładne i czyste baseny.Jedzenie dobre choć mało urozmaicone.Obsługa miła i kompetentna.Przejście na plażę przez ulicę.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Bardzo dobre położenie
Nur A. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 maja 2015
A clean, comfortable and accesible to Patong Beach

comfortable, clean, staffs
9,3
This is my second time staying at Horizon Patong Beach Resort. I love the hotel. It is near Patong beach and it is close to alot of restaurants so me and my friends are always spoilt for choice went it come to eating. The staffs are also very friendly and nice to us. The room is big, spacious, clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay there. Will definitely come back to Phuket.
Lee K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 maja 2015
clean and comfortable

spacious clean rooms. Lovely gardens. Two swimming pools
9,7
Enjoyable stay. Friendly helpful staff Good housekeeping
Rod M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 maja 2015
great

location,beach,pools
8,7
we stayed here for 4 days and loved the place,walking distance to beach,shopping and bangla road.good rooms,good breakfast,and great 2 pools
Valentinas S. Podróż służbowa Lithuania, 8 maja 2015
Good hotel good price

Location , room service ,
9
Everything was good, but not excellent , reception staff was not customer oriented
Kantinan P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 4 maja 2015
So good.

Food,view, room
10
Feel good
Graham W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 maja 2015
4 nights in Phuket

1 the swimming pools. 2 Indian restaurant, 3 Staff were all very pleasant.
6,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Patong Beach resort but would not have been happy to be paying over £120 a night for a superior room which was the original price quoted, I was happy to pay a special offer rate of £45 a night as the standard of the rooms is not really 4 star quality its where its located in Patong Beach where everything is well over priced. In general though its a clean and tidy resort and I would happily use it again in the future but I would not be prepared to pay any more than £50 per night.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01