lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaża Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Hol Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 901 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (901)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 26 października 2010
cudowny hotel obsluga uper

polozene
8,3
hotel super polozony,plaza bardzo blisko,sniadanka ok,blisko macdonald,baseny ok
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: miejscowosc bardzo atrakcyjna pod katem zycia nocnego niezliczona ilosc dyskotek,restauracji,salony masazu co 10 metrow
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 października 2010
hotel godny polecenia ,

swietna lokalizacja blisko atrakcji i plazy
9
pogoda była super,dwa baseny,śniadania ok blisko do wszystkich atrakcji miasta godne polecenia wycieczka szybka motorówką na pi pi
Informacje na temat zakupów: ceny proponowane przez sprzedawców należy podzieli przez polowe i dopiero kupowac
Marek P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 2 marca 2010
Wypoczynek rodzinny

dobre położenie
8,3
Jesteśmy mile zaskoczeni,ponieważ rezerwowaliśmy pokoje typu standard a otrzymaliśmy pokoje o wyższym standarcie bardzo duże z balkonem i aneksem kuchennym.Bardzo czyste,codzienny room serwis.Hotel posiada 2 ładne i czyste baseny.Jedzenie dobre choć mało urozmaicone.Obsługa miła i kompetentna.Przejście na plażę przez ulicę.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Bardzo dobre położenie
Brian B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 sierpnia 2014
Patronage beach stay

Location,staff , cleanliness.
9,7
Very good even as it rained most of the second week ,didn't stop us enjoying our stay staff at pool bar were always happy and smiling , all staff very good ,rooms and all areas were kept clean and tidy at all times , breakfast had good choice of food , nothing too much trouble for the staff, would go back in the future .
Angela J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 26 sierpnia 2014
definitely stay again!

location, staff and service
8
Most enjoyable, great location, great service and good food.
Grace P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
the hotel were nice....easy to access to all need!

facilities,location,accomodation
4,7
Happy!
Mahendran V. Podróż z partnerem India, 20 sierpnia 2014
Good Location, good food

location, food and tour packages
8
Overall it was a pleasant stay... just a few minor issue like the toilet was not working properly when we checked in, they took half a day to make it work and flush properly. The swimming pool is 1.5 metres deep so a bit tough for non swimmers to have fun in the pool. The spa is not something that can be recommended - not upto expectation. The food at the baluchi restaurant was very good. the hotel is located just on the shores of patong beach and got lots of shops and amenities around. huge number of restaurants located just outside the hotel, if you are looking for more options. good value for money. Very good for family with kids. Overall, the hotel is a good choice with good value for money.
Nicole M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic hotel

Location, pool, staff
9,7
We stayed here for 2 nights and really enjoyed it. The staff were helpful and the rooms were clean. We didn't ever eat in the restaurant as we prefer to go out and explore but the hotels location is ideal. We would most definitely be booking up to come here again if we are ever back in phuket!
Abdul J. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 31 lipca 2014
just go ahed a hotel

this good n best way
3,3
im felling happy when stay the hotel very good
Hasniawati B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 lipca 2014
Very nice hotel... The food so nice and tasty

Near shopping mall,sea,near from restoran
9,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05