lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaża Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 985 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (985)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 26 października 2010
cudowny hotel obsluga uper

polozene
8,3
hotel super polozony,plaza bardzo blisko,sniadanka ok,blisko macdonald,baseny ok
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: miejscowosc bardzo atrakcyjna pod katem zycia nocnego niezliczona ilosc dyskotek,restauracji,salony masazu co 10 metrow
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 października 2010
hotel godny polecenia ,

swietna lokalizacja blisko atrakcji i plazy
9
pogoda była super,dwa baseny,śniadania ok blisko do wszystkich atrakcji miasta godne polecenia wycieczka szybka motorówką na pi pi
Informacje na temat zakupów: ceny proponowane przez sprzedawców należy podzieli przez polowe i dopiero kupowac
Marek P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 2 marca 2010
Wypoczynek rodzinny

dobre położenie
8,3
Jesteśmy mile zaskoczeni,ponieważ rezerwowaliśmy pokoje typu standard a otrzymaliśmy pokoje o wyższym standarcie bardzo duże z balkonem i aneksem kuchennym.Bardzo czyste,codzienny room serwis.Hotel posiada 2 ładne i czyste baseny.Jedzenie dobre choć mało urozmaicone.Obsługa miła i kompetentna.Przejście na plażę przez ulicę.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Bardzo dobre położenie
Jenny W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 14 listopada 2014
Best location, excellent service, quality rooms

Location, service of all the staff, pool area
9,7
No issues from check in to check out
Lucy Z. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 listopada 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, Swim up pool bar
7
Hotel is on the beach front street. Plenty of restaurants, shops and currency exchange places around. We had a upstairs room overlooking one of the pools. Good wifi in the room but had to re-login every time we came back to the room. Overall pleasant stay.
Mark C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 listopada 2014
friendly staff,good location,comfortable room

good location ,friendly staff ,comfortable room
9,7
good location,friendly staff,near in the beach,etc........................................."
Mark C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 listopada 2014
friendly staff,comfortable room,

good location,friendly staff,comfortable room
9,7
good location,friendly staff,comfortable room,near in the beach,etc....................."
Gwee G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 listopada 2014
Water from Tap was disgusting brown color.

Staffs are friendly. Location is good. Value for money
7,7
We are pleased with the hotel kind gesture to decorate our room with rose petal as i stated that this is my anniversary trip. Hotel staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean. The only downside of this hotel was the water from the tap. It was in disgusting brown colour,was shocked when i try to fill a cup to boil water for coffee. I dont know if all the water in phuket are like that.In the end we bought bottles of mineral water from 7-eleven to brush teeth n wash face. Everything is expensive in Phuket ,especially taxis. We spent more than $100 SGD in this 3days 2nights trip just on transportation. Weekend market in Phuket town sucks..Don't go. We spent 1000BHT to n fro by taxi and return angry n disappointed. Our Snokerring trip to Phiphi island on my 2nd day was cancelled due to Monsoon. It rained the whole sunday and we really got nothing to do. Will come back again to do all the activities that we had missed because of the rain.
Yean S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 listopada 2014
Unforgettable Holiday in Phuket

Very close to the beach, excellent and helpful staffs and large family room.
8
Overall the experience is great. But there are few things that the management can improve such as to add a lift to upper floor, to add a light above vanity top/mirror because that area is dim, should have 1m deep pool for children.
Craig Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 9 listopada 2014
Good location nice resort

location . staff . cleanliness
8
Was a nice place to stay . Have stayed in better places in Thailand but we enjoyed it . Tried to charge us 2500 baht (approx $90) because our little girls.got pencil and crayon on a small part of one sheet but after confrontinf them they decided not to charge us . Pretty petty to bill us 50 baht for 1 broken glass in our room after staying there for 19 nights trivial silly.thing . Overall was a nice place but would.probably stay somewhere else next time .

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu

Recenzje klientów - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07