lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaża Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Hol Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 920 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (920)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 26 października 2010
cudowny hotel obsluga uper

polozene
8,3
hotel super polozony,plaza bardzo blisko,sniadanka ok,blisko macdonald,baseny ok
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: miejscowosc bardzo atrakcyjna pod katem zycia nocnego niezliczona ilosc dyskotek,restauracji,salony masazu co 10 metrow
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 października 2010
hotel godny polecenia ,

swietna lokalizacja blisko atrakcji i plazy
9
pogoda była super,dwa baseny,śniadania ok blisko do wszystkich atrakcji miasta godne polecenia wycieczka szybka motorówką na pi pi
Informacje na temat zakupów: ceny proponowane przez sprzedawców należy podzieli przez polowe i dopiero kupowac
Marek P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 2 marca 2010
Wypoczynek rodzinny

dobre położenie
8,3
Jesteśmy mile zaskoczeni,ponieważ rezerwowaliśmy pokoje typu standard a otrzymaliśmy pokoje o wyższym standarcie bardzo duże z balkonem i aneksem kuchennym.Bardzo czyste,codzienny room serwis.Hotel posiada 2 ładne i czyste baseny.Jedzenie dobre choć mało urozmaicone.Obsługa miła i kompetentna.Przejście na plażę przez ulicę.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Bardzo dobre położenie
Barry P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 września 2014
Excellent hotel

Quality value location
9,7
We had a pleasant stay, it is perfectly located opposite beach and close to everything patong offers,the staff were very friendly and helpful, they have two pools one for the youngsters and a quiet pool area which is nice if your travelling as a couple or alone. This hotel is far better than some far more expensive hotels in patong and will return for sure.
Alya M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 września 2014
awesome and family oriented

staff, food & location
9,3
Alya M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 września 2014
Great location, awesome service!

Staff performance, Food and Location
9
It was great! We were truly impressed with the service staff performance and the location was just a few blocks down to the beach. Love Jenny and the duty manager who looked after us during our stay. The only downfall was that the hotel does not have a lift and therefore making it quite inconvenient for families who are travelling with big prams or wheelchairs.
Wael Y. Podróż z partnerem Bahrain, 17 września 2014
I like this hotel

location swing pool nice rooms
8,3
Coool
Tina W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 września 2014
good location. comfortable

location is gd
7
Isobel A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 12 września 2014
excellent location, good value for money

location, swimming pool, good breakfast
8,3
If we knew how great this was, then this would be our choice for the entire Phuket stay. We only stayed for 1 night but it was awesome. We loved being close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. The room and bathroom were a bit small. I would book a bigger room when I go back. I would definitely stay here again. Very friendly staff and good breakfast. We had a pool facing room so could walk from our room right onto the pool area. This is a great hotel. A tip for travelers, book for the 1st night only, then scout around. Its better to know the location of your hotel before you book for the rest of your stay.
Moo S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 września 2014
Fantastic hotel, will stay again..!!

Nice location, staff were great, good customer service... overall are nice, just some minor issue about water heater.
9,3
N/A

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer

Recenzje klientów - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01