lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaża Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1045 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1045)
Sortuj według:
Piotr C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 15 stycznia 2015
nie polecam
3,7
pokój przy śmietnisku z widokiem na śmieci i śmietniki leżące metr od okna. ogólny brud i nieład może to był hotel 4gwiazdkowy ale w latach 80tych i od tamtej pory nie remontowany mieliśmy tam zostać tydzień, uciekliśmy po pierwszej nocy. stanowczo odradzam!!!
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 26 października 2010
cudowny hotel obsluga uper

polozene
8,3
hotel super polozony,plaza bardzo blisko,sniadanka ok,blisko macdonald,baseny ok
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: miejscowosc bardzo atrakcyjna pod katem zycia nocnego niezliczona ilosc dyskotek,restauracji,salony masazu co 10 metrow
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 października 2010
hotel godny polecenia ,

swietna lokalizacja blisko atrakcji i plazy
9
pogoda była super,dwa baseny,śniadania ok blisko do wszystkich atrakcji miasta godne polecenia wycieczka szybka motorówką na pi pi
Informacje na temat zakupów: ceny proponowane przez sprzedawców należy podzieli przez polowe i dopiero kupowac
Marek P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 2 marca 2010
Wypoczynek rodzinny

dobre położenie
8,3
Jesteśmy mile zaskoczeni,ponieważ rezerwowaliśmy pokoje typu standard a otrzymaliśmy pokoje o wyższym standarcie bardzo duże z balkonem i aneksem kuchennym.Bardzo czyste,codzienny room serwis.Hotel posiada 2 ładne i czyste baseny.Jedzenie dobre choć mało urozmaicone.Obsługa miła i kompetentna.Przejście na plażę przez ulicę.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Bardzo dobre położenie
Sylvia F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 18 stycznia 2015
Horizon review

Indian food, simple accommodation, near to sea shore
6,3
Good and suitable for a simple and short stay
Yury R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Russia, 14 stycznia 2015
Horizon sweet Horizon

Location, Friendly staff, Food
9
I am realy satisfied. good staying for 21 days. Staff serviced us like in Five star hotel. Location is 3 minutes walk to the sea, Room cleaning every day. If you need good taxi support ask Dear - very good driver and his driving style is safe. And he gives good price for taxi service and for different tours (Phi-Phi islands and etc). The place is completly relax. If you need good massage look at the right side from the entrance - pink colored massage salon has not too bad staff, they made my sholders and back well for just 3 times. This hotels is good idea in case you focused on positive sides of being. Guests of Horizon Patong are from worldwide. Only our parallel room guests from Yemen were to noisy at night, however these guys stay only 3 or 4 nights and gone back to Yemen to make one more revolution. Pool was not too bad but I prefer seaside relax. Resume - Horizon Patong hotel is nice place for Family vacation in Thailand.
Thavinee A. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 11 stycznia 2015
not that happy with staffs

soso
5,7
not convenience for guess who bring his own car. staffs are not friendly. swimming pool is very small and and room is a bit old. overall, i think its not worse in term of value for money.
Aycan K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 8 stycznia 2015
Enjoyed ourselves very nice resort

Close to beach and in good area
10
Pleasant place
Phuong N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 7 stycznia 2015
Experience at The Horizon Patong Beach Resort

The Bed, Location and Friendly Staff
8,7
The only issue we've experienced with the Hotel was the food. It wasn't to the standard expected. There wasn't much of a variety, they needed a more diverse selection of food. Furthermore, the food that was provided didn't taste in the least pleasant -which was a surprise, considering it was a 4 star Hotel. On the upside, the staffs were friendly and very welcoming. The housekeeping were excellent, our rooms and bed were always made up to standard. We love the location, it's very close to the beach and the shopping centre. Overall we loved the experienced.
Matthew F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 stycznia 2015
close to bars etc but quiet.

location
7,7
Room was pretty good. Close walk to bangala rd so lots of bars etc. It was cheaper to book through agoda. We walked in off street and they said it was high season so almost double the price so i just booked online.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07