lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaża Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 993 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (993)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 26 października 2010
cudowny hotel obsluga uper

polozene
8,3
hotel super polozony,plaza bardzo blisko,sniadanka ok,blisko macdonald,baseny ok
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: miejscowosc bardzo atrakcyjna pod katem zycia nocnego niezliczona ilosc dyskotek,restauracji,salony masazu co 10 metrow
Mariusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 22 października 2010
hotel godny polecenia ,

swietna lokalizacja blisko atrakcji i plazy
9
pogoda była super,dwa baseny,śniadania ok blisko do wszystkich atrakcji miasta godne polecenia wycieczka szybka motorówką na pi pi
Informacje na temat zakupów: ceny proponowane przez sprzedawców należy podzieli przez polowe i dopiero kupowac
Marek P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 2 marca 2010
Wypoczynek rodzinny

dobre położenie
8,3
Jesteśmy mile zaskoczeni,ponieważ rezerwowaliśmy pokoje typu standard a otrzymaliśmy pokoje o wyższym standarcie bardzo duże z balkonem i aneksem kuchennym.Bardzo czyste,codzienny room serwis.Hotel posiada 2 ładne i czyste baseny.Jedzenie dobre choć mało urozmaicone.Obsługa miła i kompetentna.Przejście na plażę przez ulicę.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Bardzo dobre położenie
Audrey L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 listopada 2014
Great stay in Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

Comfort room size, great breakfast spread and friendly staff
8,7
We are given a comfort room with 2 queen size bed with bathtub except some mozzies issue, we had the last room from balcony, very little view of the pool although we paid for pool view (so sad).. The receptionist lady was helpful when I raised concern on mozzies issue she wanted to move us to a family room on our second day but we decline it cos my daughter prefer to stay put. But it did not dampan our stay cos we are out most of the time my kids love it. There lot of shop around the hotel and easy access to beach and shopping area. Overall great stay and great holiday for all of us.
Aris D. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 listopada 2014
Great location, nice room, beautiful beaches

Room, beach, food
8,7
Rishabh S. Podróż w większej grupie India, 24 listopada 2014
Really nice location

located next to the beach and walking distance from popular spots. hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. the hotel spa is very nice and economical.
9,3
Nursabrina B. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
Very good location

Location, cleanliness of the pool,
6,7
Hotel was really near the phuket town. 5 mins from Bangla st and the beach was just across the street. Very clean swimming pool and hotel rooms were big and spacious. However there was a small cockroach that appeared in the room during our first night. Hotel staff was really strict about bringing guests into the rooms. Staff wasn't flexible and were not helpful at all. We ended up paying for another room.
Zhihao C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
4 pax, 3 night stay in Family room

Location is good, concierge and pool bartender are friendly.
6,3
The room has a smell but it's bearable when we got used to it. Had difficulty opening the door with the key, need to use a lot of strength. Safe box is spoilt, so we can only use the key instead of password lock. The concierge and pool bartender are very friendly and helpful. Power tripped on our last night, so we had to wait outside the room, feeding the Mosquitos.
Brenda C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 listopada 2014
Location

Huge room, nice staffs and location
8,3
Great service for the staffs and location .
Jumaat I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 listopada 2014
Its not as what shown & making me frustrated .

Nothing that I can think off .
5,7
My stay was not as expected . It is not what I get from your website .

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu

Recenzje klientów - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02