lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin

Milastreet 6, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Niemcy 10437 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Kuchnia
Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Łazienka
Okolica: Prenzlauer Berg Liczba pokoi: 11
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 10 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (10)
Sortuj według:
Rie S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 22 maja 2014
Cheap and comfortable

Cheap, clean, large room
9,3
I stayed here only one night. Though my arrival was late in the night(around 23:00), the staff was waiting for me and welcomed me. So nice. The room was large, clean, and well designed. The location is very good. You can go to Organic Market and Flea Market on foot on weekend. I moved to another B&B, but I wish I could have stayed at 1A longer.
Siu P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 4 maja 2014
comfortable

good location, comfortable and value of money
8
Tay P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 marca 2013
Affordable and convenient location

Affordable. Convenient location - Train station was just 10 mins walk. Shopping arcade nearby and variety of food to choose from. Room was pretty clean except for a coffee mark stain on the side table
5,7
Gabriel K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 sierpnia 2012
Excellent apartment

Huge space,has a living area, kitchen and bed space!
8,3
The apartment was spacious and big and the location was excellent! Close to the metro and beside a park for runners.
Vanessa T. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 8 lipca 2014
Abzug nur beim Essen da es kein Restaurant gibt.

Lage, Preis.,leistung
8
Super. Gerne wieder, ist ein Appartement Hotel. Mehr braucht man nicht für einen Städtetrip.
Katia N. Podróż w większej grupie France, 24 lutego 2013
Appartement charmant, très bon accueil,

Appartement spacieux, décoré avec beaucoup de goût et emplacement idéal à 2 pas du métro
9
Je recommande cet hôtel, très bon accueil, très propre, pas cher du tout et beaucoup d'espace, une décoration design et un très bon emplacement
Umit A. Podróż w większej grupie Turkey, 26 czerwca 2014
berlin tarih ve kultur kenti

merkeze yakin sakin ve ucuz bir apart
6
1a apsrtment sakin ucuz ve ozellikle ucretsiz cay ve kahve hizmeti cok iyi
Lars B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Denmark, 19 października 2012
Super beliggenhed

Ligger godt og let at komme til city på 10min.
7,3
Vi boede i en hotel lejlighed som blot var en stuelejlighed i en opgang tæt på hotellet. Pænt rent, men beskidt bestik i køkkenet (hviket nok skyldes at der ikke var opvaskemaskine). Lidt støj fra opgang men det var småting. Stort, velholdt og rent. Ingen wifi.
Henrik S. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 16 maja 2013
Bra budgetboende

Nära till flera mysiga restauranger, bla "The Bird" Lätt och säkert att parkera. Nära till U-bahn
7,3
Ett enkelt och bekvämt boende i en lugn stadsdel med ett rikt kulturliv. Rummet var enkelt och rent, med stort kylskåp för egen mat. Enda klagomålet är att det var dåligt med varmvatten, och aningen kallt på rummet.
Yosuke I. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 17 lipca 2014
一日滞在には打ってつけの宿泊所

安価・清潔・交通至便・親切
8,3
20間の欧州旅行の最終日に1日だけ宿泊した小さなアパート的な安価で清潔な宿泊所でした。SバーンとUバーンの駅が近くにあって交通至便な上に、スタッフが頗る親切で気持ちよく過ごせました。
 

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel 1A Apartment Berlin BerlinHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - KuchniaHotel 1A Apartment Berlin Berlin - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C06