Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Medan Polonia, Medan, Indonezja 20112

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 65 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (65)
Sortuj według:
Hanry S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 28 kwietnia 2016
The bedsheet a bit dirty.with dotmark
4
Just a budget hotel for transit.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hanry S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 25 marca 2016
Location
3
Just beside the mrt station.so convinient.got many foods around.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hanry S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 3 marca 2016
Near city center
4
3 star hotel with 3 sta service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antonius T. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 10 listopada 2014
Found little cockroach on breakfast

location location location
5,7
room is small,but not too noisy. Room is clean, but not in breakfast menu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sati S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 21 lipca 2014
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steve A. Podróże grupowe Australia, 9 czerwca 2014
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 31 maja 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kelvin T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 maja 2014
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7,3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohamad T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 11 maja 2014
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edy J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 21 stycznia 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7,7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel 61 Medan Medan - WejścieHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel 61 Medan Medan - OkolicaHotel 61 Medan Medan - RecepcjaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel 61 Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel 61 Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel 61 Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04