Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel 63

Between 62 -63 Street, Merchant Road, East Point, Botahtaung, Rangun środkowo-wschodnie, Rangun, Myanmar (Birma)

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 338 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
4,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (338)
Sortuj według:
Marco M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Italy, 1 stycznia 2016
old

staff
5,3
overpriced
Din B. Podróże służbowe India, 21 listopada 2015
Very nice hotel and one of the best staffs

* Comfortable rooms
9,7
Jeffrey S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 21 października 2015
A hotel on the way up

Staff performance, attention to detail, innovation
8,3
Excellent. I have been travelling to Myanmar for 19 years and stayed in many hotels and for value for your money you wont beat this hotel in Yangon. The hotel is very well managed and innovative. If something goes wrong the staff will fix the issue, whatever it is, and do it promptly. It is excellent for innovation because of the new reading room, the cheap cocktails, the soon to be new spa. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff helped me with mobile phone issues and called taxis and negotiated prices lower than what I could do myself, the minibar broke down and 15 mins later I had a new minibar, the cord for the hot water jug for tea/coffee in the morning did not quite reach the plug so a new lead arrived in fifteen minutes.The breakfast music was too loud and like disco so I suggested to management that breakfast music needed to be more low key and next morning beautiful relaxed music. There is a new road out the front and very easy access to all major downtown sites for about two dollars. This hotel is absolute value for money and as a so called "budget" hotel it is under rated. Great for families or business or tourists.
Gillian E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 września 2015
Great place to stay

Staff were helpful, friendly and efficient.
9
Din B. Podróże służbowe India, 4 września 2015
A hotel with great staffs

Courteous staffs, Cleanliness, Spacious room
9,7
I always like to stay in Hotel 63. It is one of my favourite hotel.
Din B. Podróże służbowe India, 4 lipca 2015
A value for money hotel

Courteous staff, Clean & Big Rooms, Good food
9,3
It was a great experience staying in this hotel. The staffs were very efficient and courteous. The room were spacious and cleaned. I would love to stay here again and again. However, the only one demerit was the location of the hotel. It was very far from airport, but again not too far from downtown.
Siauhwa T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2015
Nice sleep but location not good

New hotel, cheap food, quiet
7,7
It is not easy to get to this hotel but most taxi drivers know this location. It is near the downtown area but it is a little out of reach. Friendly and kind staff, efficient check in and check out. Welcome drinks while doing your check in. Room is clean. Food is cheap compared to other hotel, and the food is not bad.
Lukas C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 24 lutego 2015
Superb Hotel

Airport pick up was a breeze and the taxi man was very helpful and friendly. Hotel staff are amazing, lovely and truly helpful. The rooms are so nice i would say a 4 star in uk. food is lovely.
9,7
Amazing. A little pricey but you definitely get your moneys worth. 5***. Friendly, nice humble staff, great room and lovely food. You simply couldn't ask for more. :).
Robert M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 8 stycznia 2015
good
8,7
best for price
Ole C. Podróże służbowe Netherlands, 26 czerwca 2014
Excellent hotel at a terrible location

The staff is super friendly, the internet is good without password crap and the cook is good
7,3
Hotel 63 is a weird place, because it is situated in the middle of a mud pool. Inside it is clean and fine, but around it is terribly poor and dirty. That's Burma!
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel 63 RangunHotel 63 Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluHotel 63 Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluHotel 63 Rangun - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel 63 Rangun - FoyerHotel 63 Rangun - RestauracjaHotel 63 Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluHotel 63 Rangun - FoyerHotel 63 Rangun - RestauracjaHotel 63 Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluHotel 63 Rangun - Pokój gościnnyHotel 63 Rangun - Pokój gościnnyHotel 63 Rangun - RestauracjaHotel 63 Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluHotel 63 Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluHotel 63 Rangun - Pokój gościnnyHotel 63 Rangun - Pokój gościnnyHotel 63 Rangun - Pokój gościnnyHotel 63 Rangun - Pokój gościnnyHotel 63 Rangun - Pokój gościnnyHotel 63 Rangun - Pokój gościnnyHotel 63 Rangun - Pokój gościnnyHotel 63 Rangun - Pokój gościnnyHotel 63 Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluHotel 63 Rangun - Pokój gościnnyHotel 63 Rangun - Pokój gościnnyHotel 63 Rangun - Pokój gościnnyHotel 63 Rangun - FoyerHotel 63 Rangun - FoyerHotel 63 Rangun - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel 63 Rangun - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel 63 Rangun - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel 63 Rangun - FoyerHotel 63 Rangun - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel 63 Rangun - ŁazienkaHotel 63 Rangun - FoyerHotel 63 Rangun - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04