lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel 63

Between 62 -63 Street, Merchant Road, East Point, Botahtaung, East Central Yangon, Rangun, Myanmar (Birma) (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel 63 Rangun - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel 63 Rangun - Restauracja Hotel 63 Rangun - Foyer Hotel 63 Rangun - Restauracja Hotel 63 Rangun - Wejście Hotel 63 Rangun - Restauracja Hotel 63 Rangun - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel 63 Rangun - Restauracja Hotel 63 Rangun - Restauracja Hotel 63 Rangun - Restauracja Hotel 63 Rangun - Foyer Hotel 63 Rangun - Foyer Hotel 63 Rangun - Recepcja Hotel 63 Rangun - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel 63 Rangun - Łazienka Hotel 63 Rangun - Jedzenie i napoje
Hotel 63 Rangun - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel 63 Rangun - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel 63 Rangun - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel 63 Rangun - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: East Central Yangon Liczba pokoi: 76
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 326 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
4,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (326)
Sortuj według:
Ole C. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 26 czerwca 2014
Excellent hotel at a terrible location

The staff is super friendly, the internet is good without password crap and the cook is good
7,3
Hotel 63 is a weird place, because it is situated in the middle of a mud pool. Inside it is clean and fine, but around it is terribly poor and dirty. That's Burma!
Siti R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 czerwca 2014
A Ok stay

Clean, standard and value for money
6,7
If I didn't know better, this hotel is discreetly located in the middle of nowhere. Kind of sleazy... Anyway it is clean, everything is working well. No problem with the staff. Not bad for the money. But hotel location is just not fantastic.
Abhinav K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 9 maja 2014
Value for money

stay, staff &
7,3
Hotel staff is good & always ready to help you. Although the location of the hotel is little bit poor. But the people are good & from inside the hotel was value for money. Nice 7 comfortable stay.
Thanyaphat S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 16 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable and safe

Hotel staff, hotel room, price
5,7
We chose this hotel because it's reasonable price and it is located nearby Botatown Temple. Generally the hotel is ok but must improve on the shower system. Hot water is way too hot and water did not run smoothly/stopped early morning. It was informed by hotel staff that their water pipe was broken down. We requested for twin shared rooms and we were given rooms on the third floor, the first room was so smelly (cigarette) and another room air con did not work so we shifted to the 4th floor and it was better than the one we were assigned. Staff is very attentive and helpful. We checked out at 4 am and normally the hotel opened for breakfast at 6 am but when we informed them during our check in that we will be leaving very early morning and they were so kind to arrange for breakfast take away box (butter sandwiches and sunny side up).
Kiattichai T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 8 kwietnia 2014
Too expensive at this price

staff
5
Lubing P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 19 marca 2014
enperice is bad

no
5
can not access internet at all!!! sometimes no cold water and the hot water temperature is more than 70 degree. dog barked at midnight and crows cawed in early morning. air con is noisy.
Jay S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 stycznia 2014
convenient enough

near the downtownand friendly staff
5
by Myanmar standard it is fair enough, although the location is not that in the "better" part of the city. My stay was pleasant except for the fact that the wifi is not working well.
Chor Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 stycznia 2014
comfortable and good location

location, price, room size
7,7
Chor Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 17 stycznia 2014
convenient and value for money

location, price, comfortable
7,7
Ian W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 13 stycznia 2014
Clean, pleasant hotel, but not good location

Good price, nice size room, pleasant staff
7
A bit of a walk from the centre of town, and is located near the port so movement of heavy lorries make for noise. Surroundings of hotel will give you a bad impression, but once inside the staff are pleasant, the rooms sizeable, clean and satisfactory.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel 63 RangunHotel 63 Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluHotel 63 Rangun - RestauracjaHotel 63 Rangun - FoyerHotel 63 Rangun - RestauracjaHotel 63 Rangun - WejścieHotel 63 Rangun - RestauracjaHotel 63 Rangun - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel 63 Rangun - RestauracjaHotel 63 Rangun - RestauracjaHotel 63 Rangun - RestauracjaHotel 63 Rangun - FoyerHotel 63 Rangun - FoyerHotel 63 Rangun - RecepcjaHotel 63 Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluHotel 63 Rangun - ŁazienkaHotel 63 Rangun - Jedzenie i napojeHotel 63 Rangun - Jedzenie i napojeHotel 63 Rangun - Jedzenie i napojeHotel 63 Rangun - Jedzenie i napojeHotel 63 Rangun - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3C01