lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Adlon Kempinski

Unter den Linden 77, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Apartament Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Apartament Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Łazienka Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Łazienka Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Łazienka Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Łazienka Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Basen Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Siłownia
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 382
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,3

z 73 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
9,6
Ocena pracowników
9,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,6
Komfort pokoju
9,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,9
Wszystkie recenzje (73)
Sortuj według:
Giri K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 18 września 2014
Outstanding hotel, best hotel I have stayed in!

Location was superb, right on the Brandenburg Gate. Rooms were very spacious and superb. Service was excellent.
10
Superb. Best hotel I have stayed in. Room wad excellent, breakfast was superb and the service was impeccable. Location was ideal for all the attractions, all withinight near walking distances.
Lina B. Podróż służbowa Lithuania, 26 czerwca 2014
Completely fine, but I have seen better hotels

Spacious room, good shower and bedding
8
It was completely fine and nice, but I think it is overrated.
Doris J. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 16 czerwca 2014
Admiring Decent Lodging On Nobleness

comfort, atmosphere and style
9,7
excellent
Karsten K. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 26 stycznia 2014
simply first class

atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
10
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great
Eliyahu R. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 26 stycznia 2014
it was great

great location , very friendly stuff
9,3
Jantamas D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 22 stycznia 2014
luxury stay

cleanliness, luxury and confortable
10
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.
Marie H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 25 września 2013
Luxury and history perfectly combined

Beautiful interiour, magnificent breakfast, and very friendly staff
9,7
The perfect hotel experience. Very attentive staff. Champagne while checking in and at breakfast. Even my son was amazed by the apperance of the hotel and he loved the pool. The S-bahn and U-bahn is just a few steps away from the hotel entrance.
Rolando G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 września 2013
Staff and the whole hotel service is EXCELLENT!

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and centrally located.
9,7
Our room was upgraded to a suite room...just fantastic!
James A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 sierpnia 2013
We had an excellent stay and were well cared for

Central; Relaxing; Service
8,7
Everything was excellent except for one small point. On arrival we wanted to get changed quickly and go out immediately. We were discouraged from taking our own suitcases to our room. But then it took quite a while for the suitcases to arrive so we had to hang around for a while. It was only 15 minutes but seemed longer because we were eager to start our holiday.
Maria D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Greece, 13 marca 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski BerlinHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - ApartamentHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - ApartamentHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - BasenHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SiłowniaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - FoyerHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Sala BalowaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - ApartamentHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - ApartamentHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - ApartamentHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - ApartamentHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - ApartamentHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - ApartamentHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C07