Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10119 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel AMANO Berlin - Recepcja Hotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Sklepy Hotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel AMANO Berlin - Łazienka Hotel AMANO Berlin - Łazienka Hotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Łazienka Hotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel AMANO Berlin - Łazienka
Hotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restauracja Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restauracja Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bufet Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 163
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

na podstawie
64 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (64)
Sortuj według:
Cornell W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 lipca 2015
Good value but too smoky

The bar, the bar, the location in the mitte
7,3
Overall was ok but they still allow people to smoke inside and it is gross .everything smells of smoke and in the bar is the worst . How can you be a hotel and allow patrons to smoke inside! ?
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 lipca 2015
Beyond expectations for the price

Pleasant surprise. Great decor in reception. Huge room! Very helpful staff!! Great value.
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Beat K. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 15 kwietnia 2015
Cool & cozy City Hotel

Location, Design, Everything
9,3
It's really great to stay here. Staff is very helpful and professional. the location in the middle of mitte is really a big plus. Nice Design, good service, what want you more?
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rebecca S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 lutego 2015
Wonderful hotel!

The decor of the rooms (so neutral & peaceful!), the location, the secret roof terrace!
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shann Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 lutego 2015
Great location, nice modern interiors & good value

Location, cleanliness, value
10
This is probably among the best 3-star hotels I've ever stayed in. It is a short 5min walk from the U-bahn stop at Rosenthaler Platz, which also means it is 2 stops away (~15 min walk) from the major S-bahn stop at the Alexander Platz. We were able to easily stroll to the museum island and the sights along the Unter den Linden, and also access the multitude of interesting bars, bistro-restaurants, and the shopping near the Haeckescher Markt area. As for the hotel itself, the interiors were really nice and modern, and spacious (for my European standards). The kitchenette was a nice addition to our apartment, since it was well-equipped with all the utensils and tools needed to enable us to prepare simple meals at home when we got sick of eating out. We really enjoyed the breakfast - which was actually more like a brunch given the amount of food available in the buffet and the diverse offerings - keep in mind this was in our case a 15 eur/person additional charge per day. Wifi was fast and accessible throughout the hotel, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again in my next trip to Berlin.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siew W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 grudnia 2014
everything fits in

location, staff service, value for money
8,3
very good. hope value for money is sustained, not raised as a result of better services provided.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chantelle N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 maja 2014
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7,7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michal K. Podróż służbowa Israel, 8 sierpnia 2013
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandra U. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 27 grudnia 2012
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dadi K. Podróż w większej grupie Iceland, 10 sierpnia 2012
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel AMANO Berlin - RecepcjaHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - SklepyHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel AMANO Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel AMANO Berlin - RestauracjaHotel AMANO Berlin - RestauracjaHotel AMANO Berlin - BufetHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel AMANO Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel AMANO Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel AMANO Berlin - FoyerHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - FoyerHotel AMANO Berlin - RestauracjaHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/HolHotel AMANO Berlin - WidokHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - RecepcjaHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Balkon/TarasHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel AMANO Berlin - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01