Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10119 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel AMANO Berlin - Sklepy Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bufet Hotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hotel AMANO Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restauracja Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restauracja Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restauracja Hotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel AMANO Berlin - Balkon/Taras
Hotel AMANO Berlin - Łazienka Hotel AMANO Berlin - Łazienka Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 163
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 46 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,7
Wszystkie recenzje (46)
Michal K. Podróż służbowa Israel, 8 sierpnia 2013
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 27 grudnia 2012
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9,7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. Podróż w większej grupie Iceland, 10 sierpnia 2012
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Steven P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 czerwca 2012
Awesome hotel service and location.

Great central location
10
Stayed here for 2 nights on the Berlin leg of our euro trip. Luxury hotel with very nice big and comfortable rooms. Customer service was very helpful and above all the location was excellent it was just around the corner from Rosanthaler platz ubahn where there are many nice restaurants and cafes and good shopping.
Valedline C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 kwietnia 2012
Stylish hotel with great service

location, hotel design, service
9
Very friendly, helpful hotel staff! Room was stylish and clean. Great hotel bar. Great location, really enjoyed my stay there. Will prob stay at Hotel Amano again for my next visit to Berlin!
Alexander K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 marca 2012
Great Hotel in a great location

Located in the middle of Berlin for the right price
9
hotel amano was located in a great spot in berlin for the right price. the atmosphere was upbeat, design very sleek, and staff very amiable (and not too hard on the eyes)! once i got comfortable, i was able to walk to a great number of restaurants, historical sites and shopping centers. my room was spacious and impressive. it smelled like cigars when i first got in. apparently it was an apartment, not a regular hotel room. the only other downside was the volume of the music coming from the bar until the very early hours of the morning, because my room was located first floor. overall, the staff was very willing and able to answer all of my tourist questions.
Informacje na temat restauracji: DuDu Sushi restaurant. Best Sashimi I have had in a long time.
Pedro B. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 24 lutego 2012
Hotel with good location and service

Location and Service
7,3
The Hotel is very well located, +/- 1.5 km from major touristic places (e.g. Unter den linden, AlexanderPlatz, Museumsinsel) which also is an excellent walk (especially for the ladies since Rosenthaler street is full of fashion stores). At the Hotel everyone was very mannerly and helpful with the luggage and other requests.
Bridget O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 grudnia 2010
Best Hotel in Europe

Great Location, Fresh modern Room, Great Staff
10
This hotel is fantastic. Next time we head to Berlin we look forward to coming back to Hotel Amano. The staff are very helpful and recommended on our first night to eat around the corner at Luigi Zuckerman's cafe - or something to that effect - we ended up eating every meal there and highly recommend it. Short stroll to the shops. We had breakfast here on our last morning and it was beautiful!
Informacje: Definitely head to Luigi Zuckermans deli for all meals!
Knut Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 18 grudnia 2010
Stylish hotel at a perfect location

Stylish hotel which makes you feel comfortable
8,7
The hotel looks still very new and clean, the staff is very friendly. The breakfast area is of a modern style and the choice of food nice. The rooms are modern and stylish. The location of the hotel excellent, no problem to reach the cool restaurants and bars of Berlin within a short walk.
Michael K. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 24 października 2010
great hotel at great location

smart hotel at great location, the rooms very modern in style, breakfast restaurant was really hip and the breakfast excellent.
8,7
We stayed at Hotel Amano on a four-days trip to Berlin during the fall, 2010 and had a wonderful stay. The hotel is quit new, has a modern style, a is placed in Mitte, where you have a lot of great restaurants, bars and galleries just outside your door. The beds were super and the hotel was quiet. Especially we loved the breakfast room and the breakfast was a feast. We also rented bikes at Amano and had a great tour around the city and Tiergarten.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - SklepyHotel AMANO Berlin - BufetHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel AMANO Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel AMANO Berlin - RestauracjaHotel AMANO Berlin - RestauracjaHotel AMANO Berlin - RestauracjaHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Balkon/TarasHotel AMANO Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel AMANO Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel AMANO Berlin - RecepcjaHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel AMANO Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel AMANO Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/HolHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3B03