Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10119 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel AMANO Berlin - Foyer Hotel AMANO Berlin - Foyer Hotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/Hol Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bufet Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bufet Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restauracja Hotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Hotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 163

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 86 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (86)
Sortuj według:
John B. Podróże służbowe Ireland, 30 stycznia 2016
Business traveller

All staff very helpful and friendly.Reception exceptional
9
Excellent.Well located and helpful staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sue F. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 stycznia 2016
Joint account on tour

Location, friendly staff, modern
8
Great. Would recommend hotel for a city break. Lots of local food and drink options. Close to public transport. Staff friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 3 stycznia 2016
Family Holiday

location, cleanliness, bathrooms
6
It was great accept for the extra bed costs each night. When I booked online through Agoda I did my search for two rooms eone with three children. The issue is when you acually pay for the rooms its does not include the third child and puts you in a standard room. So instead of having two rooms for five people it just books two standard rooms for four people. Not Amarnos fault but Agola.com
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marianna J. Podróże służbowe Estonia, 16 grudnia 2015
Title

Atmosphere, room and location
9,3
Very lovely, next time i would visit again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elina E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Finland, 13 grudnia 2015
Weekend in Amano

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and nice staff
9,3
The stay was very pleasant. The room was on 4th floor, very tidy and cosy. Staff was friendly and eager to help with finding places to eat, providing extra pillows and blankets as I was sick. Breakfast ok as long as you are no special diet such as gluten free or milk free as then the options are very limited.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Harriett K. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 grudnia 2015
Stunning!

Staff, room & location
9,7
Perfect! Not a songle complaint.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ziv S. Podróże z partnerem Israel, 8 listopada 2015
Great stay

Location, beds, bathroom
9
Great hotel, nice and clean room. I was pretty mad when the receptionist tried to sell me a "quite room" for 10 euros more for each night. They didnt say i'm paying for a "loud room"
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Claire H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Ireland, 30 października 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Kitchen facilities, WiFi, comfort
8,7
Very good. My only minor complaint was that we had a triple room but there were only 2 cups, plates, forks, knives, stools etc and we had to ask 3 times before we got the extra items.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ruth M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 października 2015
Delightful

Spacious studio, quiet yet busy, bicycles for hire on the doorstep!
9,7
Uncomplicated, easy and well located for a quick 3 day tour of Mitte and localities. Would highly recommend. Suggest book breakfast on line as it is cheaper than the hotel rate - nevertheless well worth it. Excellent .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liam S. Podróże z partnerem Ireland, 20 października 2015
Excellent location value for money nice interior

Location rooms service
9,3
Excellent time so central to everything would 100% stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel AMANO Berlin - FoyerHotel AMANO Berlin - FoyerHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel AMANO Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/HolHotel AMANO Berlin - BufetHotel AMANO Berlin - BufetHotel AMANO Berlin - RestauracjaHotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel AMANO Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05