lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20112 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcja Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Foyer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Hol
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wyposażenie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 200
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1103 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1103)
Sortuj według:
Khoo T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 grudnia 2014
good location. clean room

good location. nice staff
9,7
Good and comfort
Billy B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 13 grudnia 2014
Nice view high floor and GOOD

Pool, High floor view and not too expensive
9,3
Excellent
Luky R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 grudnia 2014
Good hotel in the center of Medan

comfort, good location, clean
7,7
it was good. but the room is quite small with huge table in the corner.
Rini R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 9 grudnia 2014
Good Hotel

fast wifi and free
6,7
stay was good
Min J. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 6 grudnia 2014
great dining

food, staff, location
7,7
Hanny A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 3 grudnia 2014
Not too bad

Clean
6,7
The AC was not working properly, too cold & the bathroom door can be locked by itself, had to call maintenance to fix it. Remember to unlock the bathroom door after using it, otherwise it will be locked from inside and noone can use it. Otherwise, all good and comfy, the room was clean as well
Jiwi K. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 2 grudnia 2014
Good location , mall at same building

Hotel in town , mall same building
7,7
Still nice place, the best swimming pool, comfort
John C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 listopada 2014
Nice place but slipping

Ease of booking
5,7
Housekeeping is slipping. Shower had mold growing in it. Buffet breakfast has fewer . choices than last stay in June 2014. Front desk staff VERY helpful same with the guys in the lobby.
Yuki K. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 30 listopada 2014
Great view from balcony

Swimming pool, great location and friendly staff
8,7
Despite located in city center the hotel itself is away from the hectic of the traffic sound outside. each room facing the pool which is awesome.
Charles T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 listopada 2014
Used to be a very nice hotel

Swimming pool, ambience, location
6,7
Its ok... But my room abit dusty... smells like an old dusty carpet..and there is a cockroach in my room...hahahah

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WyposażenieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07