lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20112 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcja Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Foyer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Hol
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wyposażenie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 200
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1009 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1009)
Sortuj według:
Le M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 18 października 2014
Nice hotel, but not 5 stars.

Great breakfast spread, nice room design, pleasant staff.
8,7
It was a nice stay. The hotel is pretty, but could use sprucing up in several ways (curtains should be cleaned, carpets should be cleaned or removed altogether, painting is necessary in certain areas, and the fitness center seemed substandard to me for a 5-start hotel). I was disappointed that I could not get two extra sheets from housekeeping, who said it was not their policy, asking me why I needed them. It was only two sheets, and they told me no. And, when we arrived, only one elevator was working, so that took away from the 5 star feel as well. but overall, it was a nice stay.
Jeffrey D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 października 2014
Pleasant city hotel

Breakfast - a huge range of choices available. The room was comfortable. Easy access to shops on lower levels of the building.
7,3
The hotel is promoted as 5 star, but it isn't. There was no assistance provided with luggage, for example. Shower recesses needed proper cleaning. On the other hand, the price was not 5 star either. As a place to stay in Medan for a night each end of a Lake Toba visit, it was a good choice.
Yoke D. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 października 2014
Good location, Plesant stay

Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
8
Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Veri N. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 października 2014
good location

good food, location, lack of responsive staf
8,3
not really convinience to stay but the receptionist so slow. cant respond the guest quickly, besides the guest have stay in line and wait for check in quite long because of not efficient to serve the gueast for 5 star hotel. although we put "do not disturb" the staf still press the bell and knock the door. its very funny. so for 5 star hotel the staf is not professional. i feel a bit dissappointed
Jeffrey D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 października 2014
Good for a night

It is part of a shopping mall complex, so was handy in that respect. The breakfast was quite a show.
7,7
Our stay was pleasant enough. It is a city businessman's hotel, not a holiday venue. While it is said to be 5 star, it isn't. The absence of porters puts a lie to that right at the outset. However, they didn't charge a 5 star price.
Sophia H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 8 października 2014
Spacious Room, Helpful staff

Hospitality, spacious rooms, nice facilities
9
My room was quite a long walk to the lobby area. It was my first trip alone, so it was rather unnerving, esp when the lights were not that bright along the corridors. But the room was rather spacious and clean. Staff was very helpful and initiative, even those who are not managers at the concierge. I must have looked quite lost, because one of them approached me and asked if I needed help. Buffet was good, though not as many choices as expected. But is the normal food fare.
Curtis T. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 7 października 2014
Convenient, Nice, and Affordable

Food, Staff, Location
9,3
This is my third stay at the Hotel Aryaduta. I love the convenience and the service. It is only five minutes from the train station.
Teo C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 października 2014
Always my favourite hotel

Everything is best. Nothing is not worth a compliment.
10
Everything was good except the massage is on leave when i needed and craving for a massage the most!
Alvin N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 października 2014
A Best Night in Medan

Services, Environment and Information
8
Soizic D. Podróż z partnerem France, 4 października 2014
Average 5 star hotel for western standards

nice pool, ok breakfast
5,7
We only stayed 1 night on the way from Medan to Toba. Although the driver told us it is a 5 star hotel, I would actually give it 3 stars to Western standards. Note than if you don't mention that you don't want a smoking room in your requirements, they assign you automatically a smoking room. Despite the receptionist telling us all the rooms were fully booked when we requested to move to a non smoking room, he finally found us a non smoking room. Also all rooms (non smoking and smoking) are on the same floor. Therefore, you do smell the smoke as soon as you are outside of your bedroom. The breakfast buffet is ok but strangely refilled by literally 3 slices of ham every time the plate is empty for all the guests. I have requested also for a hair dryer that never arrived. The staff look lost every time we spoke basic english.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WyposażenieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02