Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20112 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcja Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Foyer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Hol
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wyposażenie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Medan - centrum Liczba pokoi: 200
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
1232 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1232)
Sortuj według:
John C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 czerwca 2015
Good staff

staff, not crowded, nice pool
6,7
I like staying at Aryaduta. The staff is what makes this property a good choice. The cleanliness of the public areas has slipped a good deal. Carpets are not clean and the upholstery on the chairs in the dining room needs to be replaced it is so filthy.
Wildan A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 27 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, good staff
8
ok
Pernille F. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 26 czerwca 2015
great hotel - the pool and breakfast was fantastic

breakfast, pool, location
9
Great stay. The staff was nice and helpfull. The only downside was the water in the shower was not warm at all. The location not far from the trainstation and "The walk" with lots of cafes and restaurants is great. The breakfast was one of the best I have ever had. So much to choose from. Yummi.
Ika P. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 czerwca 2015
Great Hotel

nice, clean, great location
8
nice stay
Ika P. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 czerwca 2015
Great Hotel

nice, clean, great location
8
nice
Rony Y. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 5 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel

Location and value for money
7,3
its second time I stay here. I choose direct access to swimming pool. Its much better than previous room. Service and dinning is OK, not too bad but not the best one. Location is nearby train station and government office. We can find a lot of traditional food with walking distance.
Hendra H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 2 czerwca 2015
great design hotel

clean..nice design..friendly staff
8
Amazing..so like this design of hotel
Thomas W. Podróż służbowa Germany, 26 maja 2015
Very nice setting in a very central place

Pool Access from room and nice pool atrium as well as the location
8
The pool rooms are recommended. Forget about the Premier Club Rooms - the premier Club Lounge doesn't exist anymore even though the room description implies it is available - therefore no free bewerages in that lounge or evening cocktials. The rooms are a bit bigger but not necessarily nicer. I suggest the management to discuss the fans on the roof with the building owner. The fan noise is really annoying in the pool area which could be a quite oasis in the middle of town. There ARE silend fans in the market - but slighly more expensive of course.
Thomas S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 26 maja 2015
Close to everywhere as in in the city center

location, mall, eat
8,7
When i booked, clearly stated the room would be 35sqm, but when i got into the room, it was much smaller than 35sqm. The view from the room was kind of lousy view. Basically this is a good hote and close to everywhere in the city as it is in the city center. Next to Palladium mall, but it is almost a dead mall but you can find Bakmi Sumatra in the food court, taste so delicious and cheap.
Budi H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 24 maja 2015
Not tasty breakfast ...

Location is good . Room clean and good staff
6
Nothing special .... Its not look like 5 star hotel

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WyposażenieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WyposażenieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WyposażenieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WejścieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06