Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20112

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 1550 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1550)
Sortuj według:
Shelvaganeysh P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 maja 2016
Summary
5
The hotel staff were prompt and polite to all my request. Keep up the good work.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 maja 2016
very good location
6
Very good location and the breakfast is nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosmani B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 maja 2016
Food
4,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdul H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 kwietnia 2016
Comfortable Hotel
6
Comfortable hotel for holidays. the rooms are clean enough. The staff are friendly. Location of this hotel is strategic and easy to get food from outside of the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wee J. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 29 kwietnia 2016
Good stay
5,3
Overal a good stay except there is only one lift serving the hotel. The lobby is on the 9th floor. The other lift is out of service since my last stay two weeks ago. Waiting time is long and there are many guests using that one lift.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lia Y. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 28 kwietnia 2016
pleasure stay
6,7
the hotel very nice, room small but cozy , nice view, clean, the lobby down stairs small , we need to go up for check in at main lobby ..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ardi A. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 23 kwietnia 2016
...
5,7
...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsuyoshi M. Podróże służbowe Japan, 21 kwietnia 2016
no problem at all.
5
it is ok, but many indonesians has no english and hard to cover requirement. some more help by english speaker of hotel are more appreciated. receiption of convention in other hotel near thsi hotel was terrible for foreigner. i was happy to saty this hotel, though covention team suggested to stay other hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Selfia S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 17 kwietnia 2016
Clean and good service
5
Clean and good service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janice L. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 11 kwietnia 2016
Central Town & Easy Ascess
4,3
Near to mall, easy get taxi,near train station to KNO. Weakness- Elevator is to little and old. Walk very far to room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WyposażenieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WyposażenieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WejścieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04