lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20112 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcja Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Foyer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Hol
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wyposażenie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 200
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1022 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1022)
Sortuj według:
Edily A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 października 2014
Comfy stay

Ambience, comfy & value
10
Excellent. Everything was perfect. Attached with mall. I would like to stay there again in the future.
Egyptoman D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 października 2014
Excellent stay

Food, cleanliness and staff courteciness
9,7
Enjoyable.
Linda W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 20 października 2014
Overall satisfy with location and price.

Good location, good price and clean.
7,7
Overall we satisfy with the location, price and clean. We went for transit, but it's good hospitality.
Philip B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 20 października 2014
my drop point in Medan

quiet, central, ,food
8
I stayed a week, lazying by the swimming pool. Very nice place, staff attentive and the food is superb although a bit expensive. I will definitively come back to this hotel when in Medan. Can be a little noisy on week ends due to the children playing by the pool and this is not the worst kind of noise you get down here. There are 158 channels on TV if you are bored but I hooked by laptop to the TV set as usual so I could get access to my favorite movies. Try the avocado, salmon mango tamale it is delicious.
Mohammad J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Good

Conform and good
8,3
Good
Huaixian D. Podróż służbowa China, 19 października 2014
It is a nice hotel.

sevice is good.
10
nice.
Le M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 18 października 2014
Nice hotel, but not 5 stars.

Great breakfast spread, nice room design, pleasant staff.
8,7
It was a nice stay. The hotel is pretty, but could use sprucing up in several ways (curtains should be cleaned, carpets should be cleaned or removed altogether, painting is necessary in certain areas, and the fitness center seemed substandard to me for a 5-start hotel). I was disappointed that I could not get two extra sheets from housekeeping, who said it was not their policy, asking me why I needed them. It was only two sheets, and they told me no. And, when we arrived, only one elevator was working, so that took away from the 5 star feel as well. but overall, it was a nice stay.
Jeffrey D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 października 2014
Pleasant city hotel

Breakfast - a huge range of choices available. The room was comfortable. Easy access to shops on lower levels of the building.
7,3
The hotel is promoted as 5 star, but it isn't. There was no assistance provided with luggage, for example. Shower recesses needed proper cleaning. On the other hand, the price was not 5 star either. As a place to stay in Medan for a night each end of a Lake Toba visit, it was a good choice.
Yoke D. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 października 2014
Good location, Plesant stay

Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
8
Clean rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Veri N. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 października 2014
good location

good food, location, lack of responsive staf
8,3
not really convinience to stay but the receptionist so slow. cant respond the guest quickly, besides the guest have stay in line and wait for check in quite long because of not efficient to serve the gueast for 5 star hotel. although we put "do not disturb" the staf still press the bell and knock the door. its very funny. so for 5 star hotel the staf is not professional. i feel a bit dissappointed

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WyposażenieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03