Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20112 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcja Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcja Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Foyer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restauracja Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restauracja Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restauracja Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restauracja Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 200
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 800 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (800)
Brian J. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 16 kwietnia 2014
Great hotel, very comfortable

staff, room size and cleanliness, breakfast, and pool
9,7
This hotel was great. After several days traveling around Northern Sumatra the Hotel Aryaduta provided a welcome respite. The room was fantastic and the staff very friendly. The hotel is next to small mall and within walking distance of two others where there are plenty of dining options.
Darren D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 kwietnia 2014
Disappointing

Not very impressed. Wouldn't recommend.
4,7
My partner and I had to call reception to get room sprayed for mosquitos. Not what you would expect from 5* hotel. Aircon didn't seem to work particularly well also. Overall, disappointing experience..
Hasliza H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 5 kwietnia 2014
AVERAGE

EASY TO TAKE CAB, GOOD TIPS FROM THE STAFF, AFFORDABLE PRICE
6
OK, BUT GOT SEVERAL TIMES BLACK OUT DURING NIGHT.
Asyraf A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 kwietnia 2014
Bad Experiences and Rooms Smell Very Bad

Nice Lobby, Friendly Front Desk and Concierge. The rest of the staff are BAD
5,3
No internet connection in the room.. Bad experience and i will not stay there anymore even they offer me FREE rooms. The rooms smell very bad but the lobby area and coffee house is good. Please consider others place and don't you ever list this hotel as yout last choice.
Karen J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 2 kwietnia 2014
Very relaxing and comfortable.

Breakfast, pool, cleanliness
9,3
Attentive staff,excellent facilities in the very clean room and lovely swimming pool are the highlights.
Lim T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 31 marca 2014
it has a hot day

food, location and location
6,3
it was a very hot few days in medan and to worsen it, the aircon in the rooms were not powerful enough to cool the rooms during the day.
Mulyadi M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 marca 2014
luxury hotel

pool, dining and shopping
8
i'm very interest to stay at hotel aryaduta medan when im travelling in medan. The best side of aryaduta is the pool view, and then the dining is very nice..
Muhammad D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 24 marca 2014
Nice pleasant but boring

Location, poo
6,7
Yohanes R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 22 marca 2014
Comfortable Modern Hotel with Luxury

centrally located, superb breakfast, spacious bed room
8,7
It was a pleasant stay at Aryaduta Hotel in Medan. It is located in the city, easily spotted, many public transportation available, they have some taxi standby in front of the lobby, it is very helpful. Next building is Paladium mall, you can find some local restaurants and supermarket if you need to buy some supplies. Not mention breakfast they served, you may find international food as well local delicacies. The bedroom is so spacious, we also get free wifi access during our stay. Wish to have a shower cap and a hair dryer in the room. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, we had a pleasant stay and wish to stay there again in the future.
Acep S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 21 marca 2014
very good hotel

clean, comfortable, friendly staff
7,7
Very nice for pleasure, business, walk around the city.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SklepyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - SklepyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3B08