lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20112 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcja Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Foyer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Hol
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wyposażenie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 200
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 936 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (936)
Sortuj według:
Ony W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 28 sierpnia 2014
Need to Improve customer service

1. Clean, 2. Food, 3. Nice pool
7
It was good, but customer service little bit kind of funny. I don't know because I booked from agoda cheaper or what. But my family enjoyed, that's the main thing. I would love to go back there sometime with my family
Kiki H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Have a bad experience with the waiter

Balcony's room & swimming pool
5,7
I've got a good room with balcony and great view. But the waiter was not nice and good when breakfast time. I order hot tea but they didn't gave it. Until I have to come to them again asking my order. And it's happen almost everyday.
Surbakti N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel

Location, food, staff
7,7
It was good
Michael H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel with great location

Location, ambience, attentive staff
7
It was a pleasant stay at Aryaduta. Location is close to everywhere and within walking distance. Room is big, but the bed unfortunately is not too comfy. Pool area is very nice and quiet.
Chairy T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 23 sierpnia 2014
Aryaduta hotel very good

Location, value for money, swimming pool
9
Aryaduta hotel is a very good hotel located in the city.
Chin S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 sierpnia 2014
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6,7
No what I expected.
Meiryana M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 sierpnia 2014
good location

near city, clean & good breakfast
8
Hendri P. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 16 sierpnia 2014
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9,3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Bisma P. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 sierpnia 2014
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5,3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.
Miranto P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 sierpnia 2014
One of the best hotel in Medan

Good value of money, great location, luxury hotel
8,3
I am very happy with all of from this hotel, near Palladium mall and city center located.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WyposażenieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01