lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20112 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcja Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Foyer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Hol
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wyposażenie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Medan - centrum Liczba pokoi: 200
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1189 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1189)
Sortuj według:
Maruwandi Y. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 12 kwietnia 2015
This hotel was one of the 5 stars hotel in medan

food good swimming pool and near from the entertainment centre
8
Good Living
Novie O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 8 kwietnia 2015
Old room

Not to clean
6,3
Okay
Christine Y. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 6 kwietnia 2015
Awesome stay! :)

The room is very comfortable and clean. The staffs are very warm hearted
8,7
It was awesome and pleasant at the same time. Will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again if i have a chance
Yunia S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 3 kwietnia 2015
Nice

Good,nite,cofort
6
Mohd A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 2 kwietnia 2015
excellent hotel

good breakfast, good location and clean
8
Excellent
Ahmad F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 marca 2015
Below Expectation

1. Good location; 2. Nice lobby; 3. Friendly staff
5
I honestly felt that Aryaduta was over-rated. Despite Aryaduta's quite nice-looking lobby, but the moment I stepped into my room, I could smell something weird and it was an unpleasant smell. The furniture in the room were quite old. The carpet was dirty and bed linens were not so white for a 4/5 stars hotel. The hotel should replace their towel set to a new one. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. Another thing, I had requested for the hotel to actually reset the pin no of my room's safe deposit box. The previous guest check-out the room without resetting the pin no. I had made the request twice but even until check-out, nobody came to my room to reset the pin no. Similarly for its The Kitchen Restaurant. The food was below average - fruits were not fresh, bacons were so oily. Again, furniture at the restaurant were old. I suppose the hotel requires major refurbishment. The only thing that I like about this hotel is its location. I will be returning to Medan in two weeks time but will stay at a different hotel.
Rudy T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 28 marca 2015
distance from lift to room so far away.

location in middle of city
6,7
Distance from lift to room is far away. walkway is dark. hotel looks old. lots of ants in the room. front desk staff is nice.
Nazeema T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 marca 2015
bad service

food and room only
6,7
The privilege that I supposed to get in the hotel such as daily afternoon and evening refreshment is not served at all!!! Not even a welcome drinks which has been stated in the Aryaduta premier room description when I booked and pay the room thru agoda. I won't suggest this hotel to anyone. Bad customer service too
Yu J. Podróż z partnerem China, 15 marca 2015
Nice hotel

view, service and room
7,7
good stay but I can't bear the Wifi. Good view but food is not nice. However, I think I will try it again if I go Medan again because the service and the view, also the cleaness of the room.
James L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 12 marca 2015
Dated and needs quite a bit of work...

Not much...
6,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WyposażenieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WyposażenieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WyposażenieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WejścieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B01