Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20112

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 1545 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1545)
Sortuj według:
Lia Y. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 28 kwietnia 2016
pleasure stay
6,7
the hotel very nice, room small but cozy , nice view, clean, the lobby down stairs small , we need to go up for check in at main lobby ..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ardi A. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 23 kwietnia 2016
...
5,7
...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsuyoshi M. Podróże służbowe Japan, 21 kwietnia 2016
no problem at all.
5
it is ok, but many indonesians has no english and hard to cover requirement. some more help by english speaker of hotel are more appreciated. receiption of convention in other hotel near thsi hotel was terrible for foreigner. i was happy to saty this hotel, though covention team suggested to stay other hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Selfia S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 17 kwietnia 2016
Clean and good service
5
Clean and good service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janice L. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 11 kwietnia 2016
Central Town & Easy Ascess
4,3
Near to mall, easy get taxi,near train station to KNO. Weakness- Elevator is to little and old. Walk very far to room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Unggul H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 10 kwietnia 2016
Pleasant stay with young children
5
Its a nice clean and friendly stay. But we were somewhat dissapointed with the cleaning service. We left our room dor breakfast around 8 am. When we got back around 11 am or so. Our room was not yet been cleaned. But other wise its a pleasant say
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lie Y. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 9 kwietnia 2016
Terrible service, hotel room very old and dirty an
2
Hotel room very old and dirty , ants everywhere
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abull M. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2016
Need to improve on lif..not funtion
6
I like yr service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nagaraja S. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2016
Good
5,7
Very nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph C. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2016
Busines & Leisure
6,7
Extraordinary staff that assisted me & my wife after a street robbery - I cannot say enough about the professionalism and assistance that they provided, EXCELLENT!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WyposażenieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WyposażenieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WejścieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08