Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20112 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcja Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Foyer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Hol
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wyposażenie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Medan - centrum Liczba pokoi: 200
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
1279 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1279)
Sortuj według:
Jalaludeen S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Very poor service

Pool and waitress
5
Poor receptionist room condition is very bad. Should improve their PR
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lin D. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2015
Close to places where I need to be

Location, Pricing, Food
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lan N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 sierpnia 2015
aryadhuta is a old style nice hotel

Atmospher location Service
9
very nice no complain never better
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noor Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 sierpnia 2015
location,swimming pool,food

clean and close to town
8,7
overall ok..except for the charge for my son's brekafast.initially,i've asked the staff in reception,he said i've got free breakfast for 2 adults and 2 children under 12y.o..but i'm very disappointed that they charge for bringing my child for breakfast!!!when i reconfirm with the staff,he said free for children under 6 y.o!what's the hell is this??
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vebi G. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 8 sierpnia 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, Modern, Big size
10
The hotel in modern designed with spacious room size and clean bathroom. however the water heater isn't supplied hot water (only warm and cold). the breakfast was good enough. overall this is one of recommended hotel in Medan.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sitti R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 sierpnia 2015
Valued for money.

Staff are friendly. Room cleaned & food good.
8
Awesome.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dina S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2015
Not 5 star hotel facilities provided

Strategic location, clean, responsive valet staff
7,3
I came to hotel earlier before check in date in purpose to drop my luggage because i want to continue other trip but bad response n service from front desk. After i checked in, i did breakfast. The fried foods are too oily, pastisseries too dry like sand n hard like rocks. Then i went to pool, there is no shower room provided. How come? We should enter gym with carpet floor but very wet. It will make carpet smelly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melisa E. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 30 lipca 2015
Hotelnya nyaman sekali..lokasi strategis..

Hotelnya nyaman sekali..lokasi strategis..Transport mudah
10
Menyewa mobil
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Iman K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 lipca 2015
Good 5 star hotel

Good hotel, good room, but can improve the breakfast menu and the restaurant cleanliness
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammad R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 22 lipca 2015
Bad toilet drainase at my room last time

Place at nerve of medan city, have a nice view at pool side and also city view when the night come
9,3
I've enjoy it.. Thanks for the servicess
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WyposażenieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WyposażenieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WyposażenieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestauracjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WejścieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04