lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20112 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Basen Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepcja Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Foyer Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Łazienka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/Hol
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wyposażenie Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 200
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 962 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (962)
Sortuj według:
Wie S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 9 września 2014
excellentfood

food.room.staff
9,7
Very nice
Suhadi S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 9 września 2014
experience in medan

service, cleanliness, frendly staff
5,3
no complaint
Gracely R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 5 września 2014
Strategic Biz Hotel

Clean, nice, comfort
7,7
The service was not bad and value for money.
Rahmatullah S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 5 września 2014
Arya duta staff does the procedure make fell home

View and lanscape also place the center of city.
8
Agoda
Woowon L. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 2 września 2014
Poolside room on the 9 floor

Nice breakfast buffet, Poolside room, Supermarket in this building
8
Stephen D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 2 września 2014
Good comfortable hotel

Pool, location, staff
8,7
It was better than I expected after reading some bad reviews earlier, but didn't really see what's to complain about after staying for a night here. Although they lack of ammenities in the bathroom for a 5 star.
Sheikh M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 września 2014
Value for money

Staff,room,breakfast,swimming pool is good
8
Good
Kandamany E. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 września 2014
a nice cosy holiday

good food.clean.friendly staff
4,7
we enjoyed our stay good clen swimming pool,open all day and night supply of clean towels and served by courteous staff in room dining was superb with service to pool teerrace all day and night
Murni N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Having a good times at this hotel

The best feature of this hotel is their swimming pool, in room dining and location.
8
Romzulhilal S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2014
value for money. good location. breakfast ??

centre located. near shopping mall. nice environment
8,3
Always become my choice when came to medan. However lately little bit disappointed due to room that requested not available. Twin bed despite requested for king size bed. Breakfast are great for people sometime stay at the hotel but those monthly need to stay at the hotel will be bored becoz same menu will be served as previous month. Other than that all is great.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BasenHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcjaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FoyerHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ŁazienkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub/HolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala BalowaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - WyposażenieHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05