lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar) Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Basen Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Widok Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Basen Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Basen Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Basen Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Recepcja Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Recepcja Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Recepcja Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Basen Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 554 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,9
Wszystkie recenzje (554)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 1 listopada 2011
Niezły z przyjemnym basenem

Basen i cisza
6,7
hotel położony w ustronnej dzielnicy kuta. dośc daleko od centrum. pokoje czyste. cicha lokalizacja ok 100 metrów od drogi. urokliwy basenik otoczony kwiatami. absolutnie beznadziejne śniadania.....
Aika A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 stycznia 2015
Dirty bathroom. broken sink. no available adaptors
3,3
Unpleasant so we booked to another hotel.
Chester L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 stycznia 2015
comfort is here

neat, cozy bed, affordable
9
Mohamad E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 stycznia 2015
I'll stay in Asoka again for next trip to Bali.

Nice room, nice staff, nice location
7,7
Everything was fine until the pool can not be used. I complained and they fixed it.
Jenny-Helena S. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 3 stycznia 2015
Clean and friendly

Location staff cleanliness
6,3
Erika T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Estonia, 10 listopada 2014
Okay

quiet area, friendly staff, free drinking water
6,7
Staff was friendly, but basicly didnt know any answer to my questions about the town. No maps in hotel. No food, only free coffee, drinking water((you could refill your bottle all the time) and tea. Rooms were clean and the area was pretty quiet.
Stephanie H. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 16 października 2014
Good service, best in value

friendly staff, near to airport, cheap
7,7
Staffs are friendly and gave quick response by e-mail. Airport transfer only IDR 60k, using Avanza or Innova car (enough for 6 people). Rooms are quite neat and clean. Best in value!
Minh Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 września 2014
My review of Hotel Kuta

Staff always available, nice big pool, safe location to keep ur belongings
7,3
Very good value for money if u don't mind not having little liesures like a mini bar or hot iron
Kang C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 września 2014
It was a clean budget staying experience.

Staffs are friendly. For a night stay where we were out most of the day, this stay is defintely value for $$. The only thing i think this hotel needs to improve is to provide a hair dryer (on demand)
7
Lynsey C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 sierpnia 2014
Decent budget hotel

Location, pool, value for money
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Asoka City Home BaliHotel Asoka City Home Bali - BasenHotel Asoka City Home Bali - WidokHotel Asoka City Home Bali - BasenHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Asoka City Home Bali - BasenHotel Asoka City Home Bali - BasenHotel Asoka City Home Bali - RecepcjaHotel Asoka City Home Bali - RecepcjaHotel Asoka City Home Bali - RecepcjaHotel Asoka City Home Bali - BasenHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02