Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Basen Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Basen Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Basen Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Recepcja Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Recepcja Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Recepcja Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

na podstawie
589 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Wszystkie recenzje (589)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 1 listopada 2011
Niezły z przyjemnym basenem

Basen i cisza
6,7
hotel położony w ustronnej dzielnicy kuta. dośc daleko od centrum. pokoje czyste. cicha lokalizacja ok 100 metrów od drogi. urokliwy basenik otoczony kwiatami. absolutnie beznadziejne śniadania.....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rahul H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 sierpnia 2015
Two night stay

Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
9,7
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nuttinee S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 16 sierpnia 2015
Asoka City home valued acoomodation

room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
8,7
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheryl Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 7 sierpnia 2015
Pleasant Stay

Staff, spacious room and cooking area
7,7
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 17 lipca 2015
Bad service

pool for kids
4
service so bad,,special for local people Hotel staff are think the local people not spend much money then tourist,,not Greeting warm them but not for local,,so awful service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 17 lipca 2015
Bad service

pool for kids
3,7
awful service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ponpisut W. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 24 czerwca 2015
It's ok.

Staff, room size.
7
I stayed in a bungalow. Everything was ok, except the room is quite old. The bed and the pillows were smelly. The staff gave us some new pillow cases, but they didn't help.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jorge M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Mexico, 14 czerwca 2015
Good enough

1. The price
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Georgia F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 czerwca 2015
Amazing value for money

Good price, nice room, less basic than expected
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kalena C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 18 maja 2015
good value, close to airport

nice beds, shower pressure, very close to airport
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Asoka City Home BaliHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Asoka City Home Bali - BasenHotel Asoka City Home Bali - BasenHotel Asoka City Home Bali - BasenHotel Asoka City Home Bali - RecepcjaHotel Asoka City Home Bali - RecepcjaHotel Asoka City Home Bali - RecepcjaHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05