lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar) Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Basen Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Basen Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Basen Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Recepcja Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Recepcja Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Recepcja Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Basen Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 566 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Wszystkie recenzje (566)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 1 listopada 2011
Niezły z przyjemnym basenem

Basen i cisza
6,7
hotel położony w ustronnej dzielnicy kuta. dośc daleko od centrum. pokoje czyste. cicha lokalizacja ok 100 metrów od drogi. urokliwy basenik otoczony kwiatami. absolutnie beznadziejne śniadania.....
York W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2015
Cleanliness needs to be improved.

Cheap, spacious, friendly staff
5,3
Washroom needs to be improve, poor wifi connection, swimming pool needs to be clean more often.
Trang N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 18 marca 2015
value for money

friendly staff. good price. clean swimming pool
9,3
friendly staff. good price. clean swimming pool
Tom B. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 19 lutego 2015
ok for quick transit

location, price, staff
7
We only stayed one night before we continued our journey. We asked for hotel transport via this website and to confirm via email. They never did and we eventually called them the day itself to confirm, arriving at the airport there was nobody there so we called again. They said they didnt have my phonenumber but they had the flightnumber and arrival time so that only excuse. The price of 100k for it was also very expensive for a 10min drive. The room was ok, clean and big enough but it could use more plugs to charge a phone. Only 1 at one side of the bed and one at the sink that wasnt working. The sink in the room was leaking but not working for some reason. The bathroom was not that good, a bit diry, almost no pressure on the sink for water and hot water took forever to heat up. The bathroom needs renovation. No fridge in the room but that was ok for only one night. The aircon was very noisy and not really cooling the room, at full fan speed and coldest temperature it was still not cooling down. Even at lowest fan speed it was still very noisy. The staff was very friendly though, they did their best to help us where we needed to. It was ok for us to just have a cheap place to sleep not to far from airport and kuta beach.
Filippo G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 16 lutego 2015
Good place

Staff friendly
8
Clean whit big room
Nicolas H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 stycznia 2015
The hotel is good

The hotelbis very strategic
6,3
Very nice
Aika A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 stycznia 2015
Dirty bathroom. broken sink. no available adaptors
3,3
Unpleasant so we booked to another hotel.
Chester L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 stycznia 2015
comfort is here

neat, cozy bed, affordable
9
Mohamad E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 stycznia 2015
I'll stay in Asoka again for next trip to Bali.

Nice room, nice staff, nice location
7,7
Everything was fine until the pool can not be used. I complained and they fixed it.
Jenny-Helena S. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 3 stycznia 2015
Clean and friendly

Location staff cleanliness
6,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Asoka City Home BaliHotel Asoka City Home Bali - BasenHotel Asoka City Home Bali - BasenHotel Asoka City Home Bali - BasenHotel Asoka City Home Bali - RecepcjaHotel Asoka City Home Bali - RecepcjaHotel Asoka City Home Bali - RecepcjaHotel Asoka City Home Bali - BasenHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08