Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Benito Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wejście Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Benito Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
1457 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1457)
Sortuj według:
Gerrick S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 sierpnia 2015
Location

location, cleanliness, staff
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erika T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2015
just what you needed

location near restaurants near mtr station
8
we always stay here when we go to hongkong location is good because its near on what you all need as a tourist
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vivienne N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2015
Great location, value for money hotel

Good location, value for money
5,3
Strategically located. Very small hotel with small lobby reception. You have to check out strictly at 12noon. No extension and strictly no late check-out.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tas D. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 25 sierpnia 2015
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong

Superb location hotel
10
Best in Hong Kong, always stying there for my visits.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Prasit N. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 24 sierpnia 2015
Good location hotel

Location, Easy access, Price
8
It was great. The only thing that should be improved is the WIFI which it's almost not usuable. The signal is good but the speed is super slow and it will get worse at night. the other things are good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mary E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2015
A small hotel in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui

Location, staff, access to public transportation
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Choy H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 sierpnia 2015
Great location and staffs

Friendly staffs,tidy room and good storage services.
8
Great to me and covinence to all transportation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mewadee A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 20 sierpnia 2015
Good location but poor staff at night

Good location
5,3
When i stay my first night, the alarm fire is alarm. I called to ask the staff but he said only " nothing". So i cannot sleep for all night
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 sierpnia 2015
Pretty hotel

location is perfect. clean. nice bed.. space of bedroom and bathroom just enough.
8
Great! Except for an isolated case which we experienced one evening. For abt an hour the smoke alarm kept ringing on and off. They did something abt it but was just a hassle because this happened past midnight. Other than that our stay was awesome.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hoi S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 sierpnia 2015
Very convenient

very convenient, comfortable bed
7,3
comfortable bed
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Benito Hongkong - WejścieHotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - WejścieHotel Benito Hongkong - RecepcjaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Benito Hongkong - Plany pięterHotel Benito Hongkong - SklepyHotel Benito Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04