lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Benito Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wejście Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Benito Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Benito Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wejście Hotel Benito Hongkong - Recepcja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 965 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (965)
Sortuj według:
Sushil N. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 12 sierpnia 2014
smooth

location, staff, location
7,7
good location professional staff all worked as should be, so good and practical stay
Pariyaporn T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 12 sierpnia 2014
Hotel is located near MTR.

Best location, clean room, and service mind
8,7
Hui M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2014
Good location, comfy

Good location, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff
8
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is well located roughly 2 mins away from the nearest MTR exit B2 of Tsim Sha Tsui station and save me a lot of walking. The airport express free shuttle bus stops about 5-8 mins down the street opp Park Hotel, so it is also quite convenient if you're taking the airport express train like myself, just stop at Kowloon Station and take the K4 shuttle bus, 2nd stop. The room is a little smaller than expected and pricey, but guess that's the best one can get for a hotel that is well located. It is also surrounded by many shops and convenient for food or shopping. Overall the stay was good and i wouln't mind going back a second time, if the price is a little lower.
Tan G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 lipca 2014
Mixed feelings

Close proximity to shopping and eating place, stone throw from mtr station, good service
6
Still like the location of hotel very much but disappointed with the condition in room. A little run down. Doors not sound proof so have to bear with loud door bangs from neighbouring rooms. Suggest to have special door hinge to control doors from slamming. Otherwise it is a very enjoyable hotel to stay while holidaying in Hong Kong.
Ee L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 lipca 2014
nice......i like it

near MRT station, a lot of foods around, very convenience
8,3
i like this hotel...super near the MRT station, a lot of nice foods around, near the shopping area as well...even the room is small, but is good enough for us...
Loreta R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 lipca 2014
Benito

Location, staff and location!!!
9,3
I had a lovely stay in Benito. The location was excellent and the staff members were very warm and accomodating. I will definitely stay here again in my next visit.
Kingkaew A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 25 lipca 2014
Good location but room is very small

Location, Cleanliness, service
8
The pillow and blanket is not good quality.
Susan H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 lipca 2014
BE WARNED!!!

location is the only good thing
4,7
i have stayed here several times in the past and been pleased as the location is very handy for me. however their rooms are really tiny, so this time i decided to pay extra for a queen-size room. what did i get? a room that can only be described as single-size, with a small double bed. when i complained to reception they said it was a queen room. they were pretty nasty. i am wondering if there is new management as the staff have always been friendly before. the only friendly person there this time was the consierge who has been there for ever. this is definitely the last time i stay there.
Ian L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 lipca 2014
Will come back again

Location, Price and Cleanliness
7,3
Location was good, price was decent and room was clean and neat and not too cramped although the bed was a bit small.
Kenneth G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lipca 2014
Centrally located hotel

Good location, decently sized room, near amenities
7
Room is decently sized and clean. Wifi is stable. Hotel located right smack in the middle of TST shopping areas very easy to find Conveniently located near the MTR

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Benito Hongkong - WejścieHotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - WejścieHotel Benito Hongkong - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3C04