lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Benito Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wejście Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Benito Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Benito Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wejście Hotel Benito Hongkong - Recepcja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1235 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1235)
Sortuj według:
Tajudeen F. Podróż z partnerem India, 20 lutego 2015
clean hotel , just the room is small , rest all is

service , cleanliness, near mtr
10
Leslie W. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 11 lutego 2015
Short stay at Benito

Cleanliness, Position and staff Performance
7
A Short visit, but better quality hotel for the price than I expected. They did not seem to offer breakfast, but mcdonalds across the road. Staff were helpful and no complains just praise
Ana M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 lutego 2015
great location

1. near MTR, shopping centers & restaurants; 2) small but clean room; we can leave our luggage free of charge at the front desk even after checking out as our flight was still late evening
3,7
It was great and maybe when we go back to Hong kong we will still choose to stay at Hotel Benito.
Kalunya S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 9 lutego 2015
Good location

Location
4,7
Parapatt S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 8 lutego 2015
Good location, convenience for public transport

Location
6,3
Suphateera L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 7 lutego 2015
Good location, but the room is quite small.

Very closed to MTR, easy to fine some food and many of convenience store around the hotel
7,7
Not bad
Man L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 6 lutego 2015
room very tidy

room small but very comfort but CANNOT SMOKE
9
Ralph P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 lutego 2015
Good Location

1. Location
8
Pattariga P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 3 lutego 2015
another best choice of accommudation

location, service, cleaning
8,7
Wee W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 stycznia 2015
Hong Kong Marathon Staycation

Hotel is clean, room is comfortable & spacious and location is fantastic.
9
I have truly enjoyed my stay & will definitely chose this hotel if I were to visit again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Benito Hongkong - WejścieHotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - WejścieHotel Benito Hongkong - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3A04