Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Benito Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wejście Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Benito Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
1393 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1393)
Sortuj według:
Stella W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 czerwca 2015
Service need to be improve

Location
5,3
Cleanliness & service need to be improved
Kartikeya T. Podróż służbowa India, 16 czerwca 2015
Clean hotel with a great location

Location, Cleanliness
6,3
The hotel delivers on location and cleanliness, besides that there is not much to it. There are no other facilities, just rooms. Internet is slow and steady at best. The HongKong LTE phone network was much faster than the internet connection. Staff are efficient, but mechanical in their interactions, maybe they should fully automate the check-in process and remove the human element all together. No one smile they look down either at their computer terminal or their smartphone.
Ethel R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 czerwca 2015
Great location. Good value for money

location location location
8,3
I first came to know about this hotel in 2008. Back then, I knew I had to stay in this hotel as the location was very accessible. I have stayed in many hotels in HK and I can say that this has satisfied my standards for a very accessible, neat boutique hotel in HK. I had hesitations staying in this hotel before because of the price so I grabbed the chance to book an early saver discount. The hotel is also very accessible to and from the airport via the A21 bus. Saves you the time and money compared to riding the airport express. I have been to HK numerous times. I'd definitely stay in this hotel again next time. Although, I wish their bathroom had a bidet! Haha. ;)
Angelito C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 czerwca 2015
Good location

Location, lication, lication
6
It's somewhat okay
Marie S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 czerwca 2015
Clean tho the room was small. Perfect location

Location is the best feature of this hotel. Next is cleanliness and wifi services
8
Very comfortable
On K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 4 czerwca 2015
nice boutique hotel located at central tst

room size, a/c, location
6,7
Just don't like in the middle of the day, I was trying to stay in quietly, a staff just kept knocking on my door, she could have rang my room I guess. So I answered the door with only a towel wrapped as I was in the shower, she asked bluntly if she could come inside to check on sth. Come on I was not properly dressed, she didn't ask if it's convenient for her to come check on alarm or whatever the incident it is.then when I opned the door again, there's a mechanic guy standing next to her, I was like seriously she could have warned me she has a company with her. Anyways, it turned out nth happened to my room, no alarm triggered whatsoever. Other than this, I was fairly satiafied with my stay.
Thanamon V. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 3 czerwca 2015
Great stay

The location is really good. It's in the middle of the shoping area which is pretty close to the tube.
8,7
Jeanette B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 czerwca 2015
Family tour

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
Ahmad A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 31 maja 2015
Excellent staff service

Convenient, comfort, friendly
9,3
Worth the money spent
Rosalinda L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 maja 2015
review of the hotel

location only
4,7
price expensive for the room quality.room is small in actual.,compared to the pictures posted t.cleanliness is so..so..bathroom too small.disappointed with the bathroom.bellboy was friendly,the receptionist was just so..so..and the front desk girl could hardly speak english.my inquiries were not answered properly .no coffee shop.lack soundproof wall,we can hear the noise of guests beside our room. Just paying for the location

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Benito Hongkong - WejścieHotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - WejścieHotel Benito Hongkong - RecepcjaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Benito Hongkong - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02