Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Benito Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Benito Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wejście Hotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Benito Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1358 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1358)
Sortuj według:
Tan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 25 maja 2015
good hotel

clean,big enough,cheap
8
good experience
Nuttaporn I. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 25 maja 2015
Good Location

Location, Comfortable and Nice Staff
8
Good location, easy to find everything around the hotel and near the exit B2 Tsim Sha Tsui Station.
Allan S. Podróż służbowa Denmark, 22 maja 2015
Very good hotel on the Kowloon side .

Very nice staff. Good size room to a nice price
7
Very comfortable
Dale Y. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 22 maja 2015
adequate

location, staff, clean
6,3
This hotel is very close to MTR exit and HSBC bank, in walking distance of the conference hotels. Many restaurants nearby. My room was VERY small, can't stay more than 2-3 days. Staff was helpful, quickly and efficiently managed my booking including an unexpected change.
Rachel P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 maja 2015
Good sized room for HK

cleanliness, comfort and location
7,3
Ningbin Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 maja 2015
Satisfied

Good location, nice and helpful staff, clean
8,7
Kaveechok L. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 17 maja 2015
Great deal Geat Location

location, price, and service
8,7
Yi S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 9 maja 2015
Had a pleasant stay. Will stay there again. :)

Clean, Convenient, Comfortable.
8,7
It was good! Will definitely consider there again. :)
Kristine I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 maja 2015
Will definitely book in this hotel again.

Location, Hotel cleanliness, Efficient staff
10
I would say very satisfied as hotel location is very accessible to public transport - ie MTR and Airport Bus (A21), shops and food stations. =) Hotel though has no own restaurant so you have to go out of the hotel everytime to dine at nearby restaurants.
Laparat K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 5 maja 2015
the price was decease since the day i purchased33%

near MTR
5
the hotel charge me more about 50 dollar us even though i already book via agoda. i booked this room 1 month before i go to hongkong however, when the day come, i suddenly checked the price on agoda mobile app. i was shocked because the price was deceased hugely about 33%. moreover the hotel charged me more 50 dollar, they said that the room would not fit for 2 people so they move me to anther room and charged me more. So disappointed !!!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Benito HongkongHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Benito Hongkong - WejścieHotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - WejścieHotel Benito Hongkong - RecepcjaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Benito Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AM-AGWEB-4E09