lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore

141, rue Saint-Honoré, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paryż, Francja 75001 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Pokój gościnny Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Pokój gościnny Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Restauracja Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Pokój gościnny Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Pokój gościnny Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Pokój gościnny Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Pokój gościnny Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Restauracja Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Restauracja Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Łazienka Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Łazienka Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Liczba pokoi: 37
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 28 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,5
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (28)
Sortuj według:
Budi Y. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 4 kwietnia 2014
Great

Very good
7,7
Budi Y. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 kwietnia 2014
Great

Near to the museum , many restaurant or cafe
8
Yim M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 24 marca 2014
gd location, near station, clean and cozy

clean, gd breakfast, gd location
8,3
Judy J. Podróż służbowa China, 8 marca 2014
It was an amzing exprience in hotel.

Environment is good, and staff are friendly and helpful.
9
It was a wonderful exprience. The hotel is quite near my company, and it is easy for me to get to office. The environment is good, food is delicious, staff are friendly and helpful. The above all gave me a very happy stay here. Thank you for all staff who provide services to us.
Cheng S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 grudnia 2013
Satisfying, eat and shop.

Good locaion (to museum, dining places and Metro station), cosy common area and comfortable room, helpful staff.
8
Comfortable, convenient and felt at home. The issue (common to small hotels in Paris) is that the bath room has not proper shower-screen and the floor gets wet after shower.
Mak L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 30 czerwca 2013
Unpleasant experience

Centrally located, next to popular sightseeing spots, many local restaurants nearby
4
Alain M. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 18 czerwca 2013
A complete rip off

Close to Le Louvre museum
4,3
It was a rip off. I wanted to take my fiancée for a centrally located Rue Saint Honore hotel. I paid 900€ for 2 nights for a small size room on the ground floor with a narrow window on the inside yard, a barely not queen size bed, breakfast not included. I definitely believe that for that price I could have got a much better in a 5 stars on Opera place. That was my mistake to be mislead by the advertisement on agoda A rip off!!
Hon S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 14 czerwca 2013
enjoyful stay

strategic location, tastefully decorated room, helpful staff.
9,3
Anas E. Podróż służbowa Egypt, 26 października 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
5,3
The rooms are too small and badly furnished for the price paid. The toilet was not clean and some of the previous guest belongings (small green sainatry kurshef) was left with lady hair on it hanged behind the door and it staid there tell I left. The hotel does not offer free hot water, coffee, tea like the other best western branches. The breakfast was dull and very basic besides, the lady in the breakfast room was not good in welcome and always with very firm angrey face. The only day she said hellow is the day that was one lady manager from outside the hotel (may be head office) is talking with man from the hotel regarding the breakfast variety and they had some discussion. That was the only day i hear Good morning! May be she appreciate French people more and this what i felt. I sent my loundry to be cleaned 8:30 am in the morning and according to the hotel regulation if you sent it before 10:30 you will get it in the same day at night. I got it after 2 days after a long discussion with the hotel people and they were blaming me for not reminding them to bring the loundry!!! People are not trained to receive room service orders as they know nothing about the menue. One good point to mention is the person in the reception adviced me to do membership card as the minimum points for reward is already exceeded by mu stay points and this was good of him.
Judith P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 października 2012
Well located near metro, museums and restaurants.

Helpful and pleasant staff.
7,7
Location and staff great. Breakfast excellent but very expensive.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore ParyżHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Pokój gościnnyHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Pokój gościnnyHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - RestauracjaHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Pokój gościnnyHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Pokój gościnnyHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Pokój gościnnyHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Pokój gościnnyHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - RestauracjaHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - RestauracjaHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - ŁazienkaHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - ŁazienkaHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paryż - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B08