Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 996 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (996)
Sortuj według:
Ming C. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 21 stycznia 2016
suitable for short stay

small, convenience, clean
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James W. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 12 stycznia 2016
Perfect

Clean and convenient with a great staff.
9,3
Small rooms, but hey, it's HK! Clean and perfect for a place to hang your hat for a night or two. Fantastic location too!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charo L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 13 grudnia 2015
Bad room condition

Location
3
So so
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wailan W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 12 grudnia 2015
Great for solo travelers

Great location
8,7
This is my suggestions for the hotel, the hallway when enter the room, the light is too dark, and became scary atmosphere, and the shower slide door need to fix (enlarge ) for water splashing outside.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chiu Y. Podróże z partnerem Macau, 29 listopada 2015
Good stay

The hotel is very convenient to every where. The room is clean. The only wired part is the shower.
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian W. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 24 listopada 2015
Smell in the Room

Location
4,3
Not good. The rooms is super small, beds are very hard and the cleaning staff don't do a good job of cleaning the rooms. There was a sewerage smell in my room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marcos R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Argentina, 3 listopada 2015
Internet

Clean, staff, etc
7,3
If you can't show where in Agoda you saw that it was free internet in every room they will charge 100 HKD per day for that. :-(
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kok F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 31 października 2015
Only good enough for one night stay

Location, location, location
6,3
Disappointing as housekeeping forgot to place the towels in the room, so i had to make my way back down to the reception to get them personally (since there was no phone in the room). It is as if things were not bad enough, the cardkey malfunctioned and I could not gain access back to my floor since the senor in the lift does not recognize the cardkey. In the end, the lift brought me up with the rest of the hotel guests but did not stop at my floor. Guess what? I made my way back to the reception to seek help, and all these happened in the first 20mins after my check-in.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Say B. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 25 września 2015
Small Unique Boutique Hotel

Small and Comfy.
9
A decent small unique boutique that is just nice for a solo business traveller. No complaint, superb bargain.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Koon W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 29 sierpnia 2015
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus
6,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus HongkongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FoyerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - WyposażenieHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Balkon/TarasHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/HolHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - WyposażenieHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03