lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Foyer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wyposażenie Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/Hol Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wyposażenie Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 895 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (895)
Sortuj według:
Daniel G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ethiopia, 21 marca 2015
Fair

Location value for money
6,3
the rooms are extremely small for the value the location is good
Giang V. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 9 marca 2015
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

Closed to Expo, small cozy room
8
Closed to Expo, small cozy room
Siow L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 8 marca 2015
Not too bad

Good location, clean and neat, mordern layout.
6,3
In general I think the hotel is ok, good location with a lot of eatery and walking distance to Time Square. But the rooms are a bit small but ok for us, because most of the time we were outside. Staff wasn't very friendly. I think they can improve in that aspect.
Chok L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 8 marca 2015
overnight stay - OK and no complaint

location, last minute discounted price, overall OK
7
ovwrnight stay, ok and no complaint
Wai T. Podróż z partnerem China, 8 marca 2015
Customer Orientation

Stay green with no soap provided. Cleanliness is acceptable. Staff members helps hotel retrain customer's request.
6,3
I booked a room by the Business Hot Deal to stay a might on 7 March at the said hotel. The deal included a twin bed/double bed to choose from upon check in. As I did on 7 March, the hotel staff member at the front desk told me that he was unable to entertain me with a double room as requested. He stressed that I had to pay more for my request for my deal did not include a bed room. Reluctanly, I had to accept the offer. Later the day, I checked my deal over internet and found that a double bed room was one of the choices. However, I had settled down and too tired to do anymore argement. I remained to stay and unhappy. I will not choose this hotel again.
Ka M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 lutego 2015
Good for a quick stay

Location : 5 minute walk to Causeway Bay, 24hour store just nearby. Room is small but good.
6
Anita H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 13 lutego 2015
Facility

Location is good, hotel staff helpful and bed's comfortable
6,3
OK but twin room is really small. Very disappointed being told that using Wifi is chargeable as most of the hotels in HK provide free use of Wifi. There's no desk phone in hotel room but only an old mobile phone be provided when complained. I requested double bed room when making the booking but it was not provided when I checked in the hotel. If Wifi is not provided in future, I will not consider to stay in this hotel again.
Chun H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 lutego 2015
rubbish quality

location
3,3
it was not a cheap hotel, however the room is extremely tiny and the beds are v small. it looks like a motel more than a hotel.
Yee C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 4 lutego 2015
clean but smells weird

location, service, tidy
8,3
Richard L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 lutego 2015
Small Rooms, Big Value

Location and price
7,3
Overall good stay. Rooms are small but no smaller than other 3 star hotels in HK. Clean and well maintained property. Would stay here again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus HongkongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FoyerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - WyposażenieHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/HolHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - WyposażenieHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3B01