lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Foyer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wyposażenie Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/Hol Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wyposażenie Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 910 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (910)
Sortuj według:
Rommel O. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
Smallest hotel room I ever stayed

Reasonable price if you don't mind not having any space to move
5
Not going to return to this hotel, the staff (Indian) is very arrogant and does not have any customer service mindset. I have to upgrade myself twice (with pay) because the rooms assigned to me is unbelievably small. The first room didn't even have enough space for you to open your luggage unless you put it on top of your bed. I paid twice the price of what I paid for the room just to get a decent amount of space to move within the room.
Wing C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 12 kwietnia 2015
the room are so small

the location are ok
4,7
fare price and fare room , don't expect anything
Khai T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 1 kwietnia 2015
Room is too small

Nothing best in here
5,3
I book double bed but the give me twin bed with small space, i stay alone why i need twin bed?
Chee A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 marca 2015
small room, hotel central located

near subway, restaurant around, central located
6
didnt notice the size, didnt realise its very small, the bed is not tat clean, feel itchy, but location wise is good, near to times square, near to mrt, many restaurant around. but its cheap la, so worth it
Daniel G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ethiopia, 24 marca 2015
Very small rooms

location
4
the rooms are extremely small even for a Hong Kong standard
Daniel G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ethiopia, 21 marca 2015
Fair

Location value for money
6,3
the rooms are extremely small for the value the location is good
Lydia L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 marca 2015
Handy location but small room

Handy location to all amenities and transportation. Helpful staff. Overall is top of 3 stars hotel.
7,3
Enjoy the convenient of hotel location. Very close to public transport and different grades of restaurant. Only short distance from MTR.
Giang V. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 9 marca 2015
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

Closed to Expo, small cozy room
8
Closed to Expo, small cozy room
Siow L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 8 marca 2015
Not too bad

Good location, clean and neat, mordern layout.
6,3
In general I think the hotel is ok, good location with a lot of eatery and walking distance to Time Square. But the rooms are a bit small but ok for us, because most of the time we were outside. Staff wasn't very friendly. I think they can improve in that aspect.
Chok L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 8 marca 2015
overnight stay - OK and no complaint

location, last minute discounted price, overall OK
7
ovwrnight stay, ok and no complaint

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus HongkongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FoyerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - WyposażenieHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/HolHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - WyposażenieHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3C06