Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Foyer Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wyposażenie Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/Hol Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wyposażenie Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

na podstawie
962 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (962)
Sortuj według:
David B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 26 sierpnia 2015
Once reputable brand has faded

Location, location, location
5,7
Rhombus started out in Hong Kong more than a decade ago with promise and good reviews. Based on this 2 night stay they have given up and just chase the mainland tour operators. While appreciative of a room category upgrade; not so impressed to discover the wet and messy way that both shower drains were plugged and obviously had never been cleaned. 7h later I was offered a new room, this after continued polite but firm conversations in person (there are no phones in the rooms).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 18 sierpnia 2015
Water is leaking, no WiFi, the facilities is old.

N/A
6,3
1. Water was leaking from the bathroom to the bedroom. It made the carpet in the bedroom wet. It's quite disgusting. 2. There is no phone in the room. So, we had no way to call room service. 3. The WiFi is not free of charge. 4. The bed is too short. Although we are not tall, our feet still exceeded the edge of the bed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jaeho A. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 13 sierpnia 2015
Kind staffs but the room was not good.

Kind staffs, Not bad location.
5
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hotel was not bad actually. The staff was quite kind and nice to us. However, the condition of the room and cleaning were quite bad. If I would trip to Hong Kong again, then I will book the other hotels for sure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 sierpnia 2015
Only for a short stay

Location
6
The price was great for a last minute booking. The location was also good which was 5 mins away from Times Square and the MTR station. The room was quite small and the bathroom was not as clean as I expected. I didn't find the staffs friendly as they have so many small talking while I was checking in, I don't know whats that about but I didn't find myself feel comfortable. I only stayed there for one night and that's good enough for me.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adisorn T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 3 sierpnia 2015
Good Hotel

Very Comfortable.
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rudy S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 27 lipca 2015
affordable accommodation

location, affordable, complimentary bottled water
5
6/10. Booked business room and yet not flexible to change to double bed room instead. Bathroom extremely tiny. The floor trap was not running well. Have to stand in the water 5 to 7 cm high pond of ur shower water. The mattress is very hard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nathan L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 lipca 2015
rubbish hotel with bad service

location is ok
3
Stadf are impolite, no shampoos in the room, beds are real small and u easily knock yourself into the wall, wait 20mins at desk for check in, staffs are not willing to help and sounds being annoyed when u ask for directions, never suggested to return
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenneth C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 25 lipca 2015
they charge $HK80/day for wi fi connection.
3,3
bery bad, house keeping came at 3 pm, simply change towels , no room cleaning.very disaopointed that there was no wifi in the room. smoking room was unavailable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 23 lipca 2015
small

small clean tidy
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 22 lipca 2015
nice

cheap nice good
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus HongkongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - FoyerHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - WyposażenieHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Balkon/TarasHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/HolHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - WyposażenieHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07