Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wejście Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Recepcja Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 80

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 702 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (702)
Pao Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 kwietnia 2014
Location is the only positive part

Location, location and location
5
Desk not welcoming at all and all concern is about making money out of your pocket even though you have a confirmed reservation.
Frederick M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2014
Great value.

Modern, Clean, Location
8
Obviously the rooms are small. It has been said a ton of times on the reviews, so getting past that yes the bathrooms are all glass, so get a privacy curtain unless you don't mind others seeing you shower or are alone. I was staying in the room just by myself, so the shower/bathroom was not an issue. Also, I expected it to be small, but it was just the perfect size for me. Great clean, modern room. Hotel staff cleaned the room daily, always cleaned when I returned from touring during the day. Asked for an iron, they provided it promptly. I think the location was awesome. About 5 minutes to the MTR and 10 to bars in Wan Chai. Beds were very hard, like sleeping on a box spring. But overall I was very satisfied, coming from a person who spends 80+ nights a year in hotel, I would definitely recommend this property. Enjoy!
Anne Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 marca 2014
Upgraded because the business room was too small.

The bed in the upgraded room was delightfully comfortable, the room was quiet and close to where I needed to be the next day.
7,7
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel in two weeks. The first time I had been upgraded to a lovely room on a top floor and reviewed that the hotel was cozy, quiet, comfortable and centrally located. This time I reserved a business room and was so cramped and uncomfortable, that I upgraded to the larger room. I paid a great deal more for the upgraded room, which was lovely but simply too expensive for a 3 star hotel without free Wifi or breakfast. Many HK hotels have small rooms, but the business class room at a reasonable price was simply too confined. And the upgraded room, although lovely, is overpriced. The location remains perfect for anyone who wants to be in the Wanchai/Causway Bay area with easy access to Happy Valley.
Tse Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 25 marca 2014
Room is very small but at least it is clean.

Good location
5,7
Very cramp. Bath room can not be used for bathing because it is too small.
Willie T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 marca 2014
Good location

Good location, nice hotel and easy access transportation
8
Indeed small room but spend less time in the room and out. Room is clean and easy access public transport like Mtr and Buses.
Anne Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 marca 2014
Comfortable, well located, cozy room.

I was upgraded to a very quiet room; it is clean and the staff were friendly and acomodating.
8,3
Overall, I liked this hotel and was comfortable. The location in Wan Chai was great. However it had a few flaws: no free wi-fi and no in room information on how to get access. I didn't bother. It is a somewhat Chic place so perhaps most people have smart phones with 3G. Although the bed was superbly comfortable once I was in it, getting onto the bed was a challenge. This is a typical HK hotel with small rooms. There was almost no room between two beds so I mostly got onto the bed from the bottom of it. However, the bed was so high each time I got up on the bed, I banged my leg on the wood frame. Other problem is that there is no curtain on the large window between the room and the bathroom. I was alone so it was OK - but the bathroom really offers no privacy if you are two.
Giovanni D. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 5 marca 2014
adequate

shower, bed, and staff
5,7
pleasant stay, but i will not stay here again as they wanted to charge hk$100 per day for wifi. after objecting they gave me 24 hours wifi access foc
Tsz Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 3 marca 2014
Not satisfied

affordable price, clean, easy to access
6,3
Room is very small that not suitable for people with large luggage. Wifi is not free and will charge you at high price.
Hon S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 27 lutego 2014
Small, nice and comfortable

Location is good with good road access
6
Location is key and it helps satisfy my needs on this trip
Felicia L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 lutego 2014
room was fairly clean. just really small

location and cleanliness
8
Location was good, just a short walk from MTR. Room was clean and comfortable, just really small. Do not have space to put big luggage which needs to be opened up flat.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus HongkongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - WejścieHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - RecepcjaHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07