Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm

Kurfuerstendamm 35, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10719

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 85 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (85)
Sortuj według:
Amanda W. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 19 grudnia 2015
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff

proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
9,7
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shwu Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 września 2015
Small room but its a nice stay

Location and bed
7,7
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 6 września 2015
The iconic name makes you want to stay here

Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
7
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdulwahab A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Kuwait, 19 sierpnia 2015
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean

Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
8,3
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę New Zealand, 25 czerwca 2015
Rude Staff

Breakfast.
4
Very average.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ian M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 5 kwietnia 2015
Hotel California, Berlin

Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
9
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Romeo J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 marca 2015
Hotel California

Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
7,7
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Buyannemekh M. Podróże służbowe Mongolia, 21 lutego 2015
NIce

location food room
9,3
Nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Buyannemekh M. Podróże służbowe Mongolia, 11 lutego 2015
like a Eagle s song

location Breakfast staff
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Magnar M. Podróże z partnerem Norway, 11 grudnia 2014
Great!

location, food, bar.
8,3
Good stay, helpful Staff, close to everything, can not say anything bad, Maybee bed too soft... Carpet on the floor not so good...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm BerlinHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/HolHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestauracjaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RecepcjaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/HolHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SiłowniaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkon/TarasHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestauracjaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RecepcjaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - OgródHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - WejścieHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/HolHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pub/HolHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balkon/TarasHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03