lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Cebu - Okolica Hotel California Cebu - Wejście Hotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Wejście Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel California Cebu - Foyer Hotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel California Cebu - Recepcja Hotel California Cebu - Foyer Hotel California Cebu - Łazienka Hotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 302 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (302)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 kwietnia 2013
Miła, sprawna obsługa

czyste pokoje i wnętrze hotelu, sprawna obsługa, bliskość lotniska
8,3
Yasumi M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 11 marca 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 9 marca 2015
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8,7
Leonard G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 marca 2015
noisy

shoping mall ,
4
very noisy from te shoping mall
Russel G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 marca 2015
A+ for Convenience and Safety

Near to Airport, Safe, Clean room
9,3
I was a solo traveller when I stayed here. I felt safe and comfortable. The staff friendly, smiley and very helpful. I really felt at home with the staff caring for my well being and sincerely listens when I want to tell how my day was. I've got problems with my reservations and they've managed to mitigate the issue fast and easy. The place is very near to a mall, restaurants and eateries, airport and attractions. I specifically chose this hotel due to it's proximity to places I wanted to go in Mactan. I'm more than thankful for all the convenience I got. I will stay here again someday when I want to go back for Cebu Dive.
Sari T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 1 marca 2015
Good location

location, frendly staff, clean room
8,3
Really helpful and frendly staff, good location. For some reason I was upgraded to a suite with same price than a standard room which I booked. Shower was cold, but otherwise good hotel, good room. I didn't eat in a restaurant, so I don't know about it.
Andrew U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 28 lutego 2015
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.
Romeo M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 lutego 2015
Value for Money-Near the Airport, 5-Star Resorts

Staff hospitality, Room Cleanliness and Price
8
Very satisfied as the facility suited our budget and met our expectations. We really wanted to go to Plantation Bay, a 5-star hotel Resort complex, but decided to stay overnight at Hotel California and did a day tour and lunch at the Plantation Bay.
Jure M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Slovenia, 25 lutego 2015
no elevator

good enough place to spend the night before next day's flight
6,3
It's just basic, no elevator, room has a table and chairs. The tinitest TV I've ever seen, towels look like a 100 years old, more grey color than white. But nevertheless, it's clean and quite cheap, wifi in the room is also working.
Greg B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 lutego 2015
Iconic name is the best part

next to a Mall, wi-fi and room is ok.
6,3
This is a reasonablevalue hotel on Mactan.Staff are helpful. Nothing exceptional and far from the airport compared to others.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Cebu - OkolicaHotel California Cebu - WejścieHotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel California Cebu - WejścieHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel California Cebu - FoyerHotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel California Cebu - RecepcjaHotel California Cebu - FoyerHotel California Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Hotel California, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02