lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel California

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak) telephone no. (032)-239-2516 / (032)-495-9344, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Cebu - Recepcja Hotel California Cebu - Wyposażenie Hotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Cebu - Łazienka Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 238 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (238)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 kwietnia 2013
Miła, sprawna obsługa

czyste pokoje i wnętrze hotelu, sprawna obsługa, bliskość lotniska
8,3
Kotaro S. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 27 sierpnia 2014
very convinience hotel

good location, good place, good convinience
7,7
underconstraction the road around this hotel, and trafic the way to cebu city, but very convinience there . and good place and clean and friendly staf
Martin S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 19 sierpnia 2014
simple, clean, when road finished, probably better

nothing much stood out
7
Budget does not mean bad. Room is clean, air con works, location is not bad with mall across the road, good local food stalls and market down the side street of the hotel, all your needs are available right there in local's style. They did not know my Agoda booking from just 2 days before ("last room"), and quickly upgraded me into a spare family room they (luckily) had. Room safe is a good thing, if firmly secured and not floating loose like a book, and of course in working order (meaning can set the password and use it, what is the point otherwise?). Room service only on request, but not advised that this is so, so luckily I saw another review where this was mentioned. Would I come back? Probably yes, at that location it is probably the best budget hotel. There is a hotel across the road charging 140 to 190 pesos (fan vs aircon) though in 2 hours increments ... probably not recommendable.
Efren C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 lipca 2014
needs improvement like pillows it's too thin

accessible to shopping center & airport
6
only stayed overnight not much to comment on...generally clean, ideal for short stay..
Martin H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 5 lipca 2014
Comfortable

Massage, value for money, location
5,3
Clean comfortable good location bar next door now closed
Dwight H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 lipca 2014
Great staff and helpful in making happy guests

Location, price, assistance
9,3
I had lots of friends come visit and the staff was very helpful in handling the children.
John M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 czerwca 2014
great stay

position price clean
8,3
a nice stay close to every thing when the road is finished the transport costs in taxi will reduce
Helen S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 czerwca 2014
educational , entertaining and relaxing cebu

best value for your money...conviniently located near my friends house
7
Good value for my money...friendly staffs
Michael Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 9 czerwca 2014
Pleasant Staff

Location, Staff friendliness and promptness
7,7
My stay was enjoyable except that the beds were very soft and a little worn out. The bathroom sink faucet was loose, so turning the water on and off you had to hold the faucet pipe.
Joanne B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 czerwca 2014
It was as expected.just fine considering the price

Value for money, nice staff, clean
5
Just okay. The staff is nice. When we asked for assistance they accommodated us.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Cebu - RecepcjaHotel California Cebu - WyposażenieHotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Hotel California, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05