lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel California

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Cebu - Recepcja Hotel California Cebu - Wejście Hotel California Cebu - Wyposażenie Hotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Cebu - Łazienka Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 218 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (218)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 kwietnia 2013
Miła, sprawna obsługa

czyste pokoje i wnętrze hotelu, sprawna obsługa, bliskość lotniska
8,3
Efren C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 lipca 2014
needs improvement like pillows it's too thin

accessible to shopping center & airport
6
only stayed overnight not much to comment on...generally clean, ideal for short stay..
Dwight H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 lipca 2014
Great staff and helpful in making happy guests

Location, price, assistance
9,3
I had lots of friends come visit and the staff was very helpful in handling the children.
Martin H. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 5 lipca 2014
Comfortable

Massage, value for money, location
5,3
Clean comfortable good location bar next door now closed
John M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 czerwca 2014
great stay

position price clean
8,3
a nice stay close to every thing when the road is finished the transport costs in taxi will reduce
Helen S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 czerwca 2014
educational , entertaining and relaxing cebu

best value for your money...conviniently located near my friends house
7
Good value for my money...friendly staffs
Michael Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 9 czerwca 2014
Pleasant Staff

Location, Staff friendliness and promptness
7,7
My stay was enjoyable except that the beds were very soft and a little worn out. The bathroom sink faucet was loose, so turning the water on and off you had to hold the faucet pipe.
Joanne B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 czerwca 2014
It was as expected.just fine considering the price

Value for money, nice staff, clean
5
Just okay. The staff is nice. When we asked for assistance they accommodated us.
John M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 czerwca 2014
great

position position position
8,7
99% great stay only disadvantage NO hot water for coffee in rook or available
Maria M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 maja 2014
Not bad

Affordable, close to mall
7
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The hotel is basic, you get the value of what you paid for. It is beside a mall and near the airport. Over all ok. :)

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Cebu - RecepcjaHotel California Cebu - WejścieHotel California Cebu - WyposażenieHotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Hotel California, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03