Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Cebu - Okolica Hotel California Cebu - Wejście Hotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Wejście Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel California Cebu - Foyer Hotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel California Cebu - Recepcja Hotel California Cebu - Foyer Hotel California Cebu - Łazienka Hotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel California Cebu - Foyer Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz
Hotel California Cebu - Foyer Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Cebu - Recepcja
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 311 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (311)
Sortuj według:
Sonia T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 marca 2015
nocleg przy lotnisku

wygodne łóżko, klimatyzacja, blisko lotniska
8
nocowaliśmy w Cebu tylko ze względu na to, iż na drugi dzień wcześnie rano mieliśmy kolejny lot, hotel jest oddalony o około 15 min od lotniska, obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna, pokój przestronny z szafą telewizorem i przede wszystkim z klimatyzacja i WIFI. Jeśli to jest dla kogoś istotne to w hotelu nie ma windy.Zaraz obok hotelu jest duży mall i kilka fajnych, lokalnych knajpek, gdzie można na prawdę dobrze zjeść!!! Zdecydowanie polecam hotel!
Katarzyna C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 kwietnia 2013
Miła, sprawna obsługa

czyste pokoje i wnętrze hotelu, sprawna obsługa, bliskość lotniska
8,3
Valeria B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 19 kwietnia 2015
nice place to stay overnight

clean, close to the airport, cheap
8
I've booked this hotel to stay one night between flights. So i was looking for not expensive place close to the airport and Hotel California is just the right place for it. Rooms are clean and not too small, ac is working fine, water heater too
Jan H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 kwietnia 2015
A bit misleading
3,3
the blurb says 2km from airport it's actually more like 6. It says wifi in every room but once connected to router it was hardly useable. I picked the hotel based on these criteria as I'm only at the hotel for 10 hours. It was totally disappointing.
Klarisse S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2015
Clogged sink

Spacious
6,3
No elevator, tv is screwed on the wall too high and you almost cannot see what you are watching, cable is not clear, sink is clogged.
Allen K. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 31 marca 2015
Friendly hotel close to the airport

Friendly staff, nice location, clean room
9,3
We stayed for one night because I had a 6am flight to catch, the location was good and the staff were very friendly. The room is clean and the price is reasonable.
Pamela P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 marca 2015
You get what you payed for

Spacious Room, Approachable Staff/Guard, Just across Gaisano Mall.
8,3
We just stayed for a night before our flight the next day because it was near the airport. The room is big and clean. It's like a studio type condo. There was wifi, but the connection is very "poor". I didn't even had the chance to enjoy it. The staff was very helpful tho. Just make sure you're full at night because they have no room service and there are no nearby 24-hr fast food chain, although they have Cloud Cafe(quite expensive for the quantity & quality of the food they serve) just outside the hotel if you want to have midnight snack or what not. But overall, our stay was pleasant.
Yasumi M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 11 marca 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 9 marca 2015
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8,7
Leonard G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 marca 2015
noisy

shoping mall ,
4
very noisy from te shoping mall

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Cebu - OkolicaHotel California Cebu - WejścieHotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel California Cebu - WejścieHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel California Cebu - FoyerHotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel California Cebu - RecepcjaHotel California Cebu - FoyerHotel California Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel California Cebu - FoyerHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Cebu - FoyerHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Cebu - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3B03