lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Cebu - Okolica Hotel California Cebu - Wejście Hotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel California Cebu - Wejście Hotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel California Cebu - Foyer Hotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel California Cebu - Recepcja Hotel California Cebu - Foyer Hotel California Cebu - Łazienka Hotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 286 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (286)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 kwietnia 2013
Miła, sprawna obsługa

czyste pokoje i wnętrze hotelu, sprawna obsługa, bliskość lotniska
8,3
Andrew U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 28 lutego 2015
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.
Romeo M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 lutego 2015
Value for Money-Near the Airport, 5-Star Resorts

Staff hospitality, Room Cleanliness and Price
8
Very satisfied as the facility suited our budget and met our expectations. We really wanted to go to Plantation Bay, a 5-star hotel Resort complex, but decided to stay overnight at Hotel California and did a day tour and lunch at the Plantation Bay.
Jure M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Slovenia, 25 lutego 2015
no elevator

good enough place to spend the night before next day's flight
6,3
It's just basic, no elevator, room has a table and chairs. The tinitest TV I've ever seen, towels look like a 100 years old, more grey color than white. But nevertheless, it's clean and quite cheap, wifi in the room is also working.
Greg B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 lutego 2015
Iconic name is the best part

next to a Mall, wi-fi and room is ok.
6,3
This is a reasonablevalue hotel on Mactan.Staff are helpful. Nothing exceptional and far from the airport compared to others.
Clesel E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 stycznia 2015
Just like I was at home so comfy, worth the price!

Cleanliness, best staffs & close to shops!
9,3
I stayed 22 days, so happy and satisfied, i'll choose same hotel on my next visit in cebu...... Staffs were so friendly, food & shops just around the corner.
Rowena Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 stycznia 2015
Great Staff hospitality and Service

Very kind and courteous staff! Best Value for money! Clean and orderly
8,3
Will definitely recommend and come back to this place! 👍 thumbs up!
Eileen J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 15 stycznia 2015
memorable stay

staff,clean rooms,a massage spa in the hotel
8
The first impression was how tiny the lobby was.But the staff were great especially carrying 3heavy suitcases to the 3rd floor.They did not have an elevator but i managed just fine with my troubled knees.I bought them lunch (pizzas) to thank them on being helpful,nice,and they like their job.this hotel did not have a restaurant but you can dine out since it is across a mall.It was noisy at some point in the day.the noise did not create a problem from enjoying a good sleep.
Angela J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 stycznia 2015
Comfortable, clean and near enough to get food.

Staff, cleanliness, close to airport
7,3
It was short but pleasant enough.
Yuri C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 2 stycznia 2015
Good location with tiny bugdet

Friendly staff, location, cheap
7
Little bit humid but it's okay for 1 night staying. Staffs are very kind. You can find one of huge mall right infront of the hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Cebu - OkolicaHotel California Cebu - WejścieHotel California Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel California Cebu - WejścieHotel California Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel California Cebu - FoyerHotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel California Cebu - RecepcjaHotel California Cebu - FoyerHotel California Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel California Cebu - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Hotel California, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07