Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 389 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (389)
Sortuj według:
Sonia T. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 30 marca 2015
nocleg przy lotnisku

wygodne łóżko, klimatyzacja, blisko lotniska
8
nocowaliśmy w Cebu tylko ze względu na to, iż na drugi dzień wcześnie rano mieliśmy kolejny lot, hotel jest oddalony o około 15 min od lotniska, obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna, pokój przestronny z szafą telewizorem i przede wszystkim z klimatyzacja i WIFI. Jeśli to jest dla kogoś istotne to w hotelu nie ma windy.Zaraz obok hotelu jest duży mall i kilka fajnych, lokalnych knajpek, gdzie można na prawdę dobrze zjeść!!! Zdecydowanie polecam hotel!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katarzyna C. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 28 kwietnia 2013
Miła, sprawna obsługa

czyste pokoje i wnętrze hotelu, sprawna obsługa, bliskość lotniska
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danny S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Sweden, 11 grudnia 2015
Incredibly noisy

Cleanliness, location and staff
6,7
I had to catch a very early flight but couldn't sleep as there is a window into the hallway that doesn't isolate sound at all, might as well just have been an open window. So, don't stay here if you feel like you need to actually sleep.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jaco D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Africa, 23 listopada 2015
Good vvalue for money

Service
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leslie J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 listopada 2015
ok

cheap
6,7
ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tarcisia C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 października 2015
awesome!

staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
10
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clifford E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 października 2015
Happy camper

Local, clean, safe
5
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 11 października 2015
customer focused staff

friendly staff, air con, hot shower
8
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Genevie A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 września 2015
satisfied

location
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hickson L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Papua New Guinea, 27 września 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.

The staff are friendly
9,3
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Hotel California Mactan IslandHotel California Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Mactan Island - OkolicaHotel California Mactan Island - WejścieHotel California Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluHotel California Mactan Island - WejścieHotel California Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyHotel California Mactan Island - FoyerHotel California Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyHotel California Mactan Island - RecepcjaHotel California Mactan Island - FoyerHotel California Mactan Island - ŁazienkaHotel California Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyHotel California Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyHotel California Mactan Island - FoyerHotel California Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Mactan Island - FoyerHotel California Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Mactan Island - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07