Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Wyspa Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel California Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Mactan Island - Okolica Hotel California Mactan Island - Wejście Hotel California Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel California Mactan Island - Wejście Hotel California Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Hotel California Mactan Island - Foyer Hotel California Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Hotel California Mactan Island - Recepcja Hotel California Mactan Island - Foyer Hotel California Mactan Island - Łazienka Hotel California Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Hotel California Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Hotel California Mactan Island - Foyer Hotel California Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz
Hotel California Mactan Island - Foyer Hotel California Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel California Mactan Island - Recepcja
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 14

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
353 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (353)
Sortuj według:
Sonia T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 marca 2015
nocleg przy lotnisku

wygodne łóżko, klimatyzacja, blisko lotniska
8
nocowaliśmy w Cebu tylko ze względu na to, iż na drugi dzień wcześnie rano mieliśmy kolejny lot, hotel jest oddalony o około 15 min od lotniska, obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna, pokój przestronny z szafą telewizorem i przede wszystkim z klimatyzacja i WIFI. Jeśli to jest dla kogoś istotne to w hotelu nie ma windy.Zaraz obok hotelu jest duży mall i kilka fajnych, lokalnych knajpek, gdzie można na prawdę dobrze zjeść!!! Zdecydowanie polecam hotel!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katarzyna C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 kwietnia 2013
Miła, sprawna obsługa

czyste pokoje i wnętrze hotelu, sprawna obsługa, bliskość lotniska
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alex L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
My stay at Hotel California

Just Across Gaisano Grand Mall. Very near Barbeque Grills. Halfway to the Mactan Shrine, Airport & Very Near Massage & Spa.
9,3
Nice stay. Had a Good Sleep. Newly renovated hotel. Great staff. Hot/Cold shower is working. Daily Complementary Drinking Water & soap. New clean towel. Aircon is good but maybe vandalized by previous guests
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alex L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
My Mactan Travel with Tina

Nice Staff. Good Location, Just Beside Gaisano Grand Mall. Good Sleep
9,7
It is Ok, considering the cost/night. Nice Bed @ Triple sharing room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Iain D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 3 sierpnia 2015
Mactan

Its location
6
This is a well priced room for what you get.. The restaurant downstairs is not connected to the hotel and it doesnt open until 8am which for me is too late if your looking to order breakfast.. there are no cups or even coffeee making facilities. But it is directly across the road from a small mall.. but for a small family room with ok beds and an average tv it was ok and not over priced
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maximin B. Podróż służbowa France, 2 sierpnia 2015
Basic stay

Good location .. friendly staff
5,3
The hotel is hotel , very basic because it's not really in the city . But close to the mall ,so it's easy to find places to eat around . The room is simple .. the stall is friendly ..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leopoldo J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 25 lipca 2015
Hotel Cali

Very good location, accessible, good value for money
9,7
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jorgen S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Denmark, 12 lipca 2015
Clean, near mall and exelent service

cleen and cheep
9
ok, I am very happy and want to use the same hotel another time
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William V. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 19 czerwca 2015
Hotel California

Name,location,massage palor
6,7
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 czerwca 2015
hotel is very clean and frontdesk is very accomoda

clean, accessible to airport and warm staff
8,7
it was a good stay at this hotel..
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel California Mactan IslandHotel California Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Mactan Island - OkolicaHotel California Mactan Island - WejścieHotel California Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluHotel California Mactan Island - WejścieHotel California Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyHotel California Mactan Island - FoyerHotel California Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyHotel California Mactan Island - RecepcjaHotel California Mactan Island - FoyerHotel California Mactan Island - ŁazienkaHotel California Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyHotel California Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyHotel California Mactan Island - FoyerHotel California Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Mactan Island - FoyerHotel California Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel California Mactan Island - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3B03