Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wejście Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wyposażenie Hotel Cesario Cebu - Basen Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wyposażenie Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Cebu - Basen Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 33

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 587 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (587)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 marca 2012
Dobry hotel do krótkiego pobytu

Odległość od lotniska
6,7
Hotel położony niedaleko lotniska,bogate menu śniadaniowe,miła,uprzejma obsługa,transfer na lotnisko(oczekiwano na nas mimo 3-godzinnego opóźnienia lotu!),pokój skromny,ciemny,(bez okna,słaba żarówka),na podłodze stara wykładzina dywanowa
Peter S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 18 lipca 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5,3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.
Sandii S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 lipca 2014
It was an overnight stay close to airport

Location, restaurant attached,
5
Eeewwwwww. I had the broom closet that was windowless with creepy noises coming out of the air conditioner. The walls were also thin. I would go back to the note In 5 years time perhaps as I felt they were amalgamating with another hotel and getting it organised. Hopefully they will get rid of the flying cockroaches
Werner T. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 1 lipca 2014
free airport shuttle

free airport shuttle, early breakfast box, price
8,7
normally staying at syster Hotel bellavista we decided to stay at cheaper cesario since we had early flight at 5 in the morning. no Problem to get our breakfast box and Transportation to the Airport. in other cities the Transportation alone would be as expensive as tis overnight stay with everything included. if not staying at bellavista will stay again at cesario.
Edwin M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 lipca 2014
Great, comfortable,

Quiet, near the airport and free shusttle service to the airport.
8,3
Kim A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 10 czerwca 2014
Okay, I wasn't able to really stay long

Location, clean
8,3
Wasn't able to stay longer but clean and very nice location
Darren W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 czerwca 2014
value for money if you get buffet breakfast includ

value food service
7,3
Always good at this hotel. I wasn't happy about the restaurant staff charging us for a 4yo 100 peso to eat there. I booked three rooms and had 7 adults and three kids. I didn't expect the harassment while trying to eat. It was rude and invasive. She didn't check that one room had an extra bed paid for and argued that each room was only good for two adults. My wife had to invest time to do the girls job and explain. Other than the embarrassment for the hotel everything else went fine.
Hyeonji S. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 24 maja 2014
Not bad

Including breakfast
6,3
Not bad . Light is little dark. Service is good. Price also good
Carmelita A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 maja 2014
I am not comfortable with room it's old.

Shuttle service
3
Henryvic G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 7 maja 2014
Not good for long stay

Close to airport, free breakfast, good staff
7,3
Not able to sleep well as I find some bugs on its bed sheet. I felt itchiness during the whole night, not good for long stay.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Cesario Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - WejścieHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Cesario Cebu - WyposażenieHotel Cesario Cebu - BasenHotel Cesario Cebu - WyposażenieHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - BasenHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A01