lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wejście Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wyposażenie Hotel Cesario Cebu - Basen Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wyposażenie Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Cebu - Basen Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 33

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 620 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (620)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 marca 2012
Dobry hotel do krótkiego pobytu

Odległość od lotniska
6,7
Hotel położony niedaleko lotniska,bogate menu śniadaniowe,miła,uprzejma obsługa,transfer na lotnisko(oczekiwano na nas mimo 3-godzinnego opóźnienia lotu!),pokój skromny,ciemny,(bez okna,słaba żarówka),na podłodze stara wykładzina dywanowa
Seisaku O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 5 października 2014
Reasonable charge Hotel

nice decorated everywhere, staff's (receptionist) elegant greeting and information, pool and jacusy
8
This time I stay standard room just for overnight,but good enough. I could enjoyed nice dinner and breakfast,worth while more than the charge. Free shuttle bus to the airport is also appreciated.
Florame T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 3 października 2014
Pleasant

Location and parking, Accessibility and Beers!
9,7
I always like it's quickness of service, though not grand but quick.
Florame T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 września 2014
Great value

Location, Staff, Parking
9,7
It's always nice to have a place where I can just relax and refocus.
Lim A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 września 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien

near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
6,3
Ok
Lyle C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 3 września 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.

Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
7,7
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Frederick D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 sierpnia 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 24 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 sierpnia 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Cesario Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - WejścieHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Cesario Cebu - WyposażenieHotel Cesario Cebu - BasenHotel Cesario Cebu - WyposażenieHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - BasenHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C06