Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wejście Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wyposażenie Hotel Cesario Cebu - Basen Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wyposażenie Hotel Cesario Cebu - Basen Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Cebu - Basen
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 33

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

na podstawie
681 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (681)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 marca 2012
Dobry hotel do krótkiego pobytu

Odległość od lotniska
6,7
Hotel położony niedaleko lotniska,bogate menu śniadaniowe,miła,uprzejma obsługa,transfer na lotnisko(oczekiwano na nas mimo 3-godzinnego opóźnienia lotu!),pokój skromny,ciemny,(bez okna,słaba żarówka),na podłodze stara wykładzina dywanowa
Joevanie P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 czerwca 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu

Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
8,7
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Angeles S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 czerwca 2015
a

b
8
c
Tammarut S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 9 czerwca 2015
i will come back this hotel again

I will come back this hotel again
8,3
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Japheth P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6,7
Leonardo P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 kwietnia 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary

Use of pool
4,3
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Romel T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2015
Value for money

I like the pool, near to airport & buffet breakfast!
9
The hotel is very nice although its quite old but the room and the service are superb.
Gaike V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Netherlands, 2 kwietnia 2015
Very bad experience

Breakfast, location close to AirPort
3,7
Room was very smelly en there were insects in the bed. We made reservation for 3 beds and payed extra. Room was not big enough for 3 beds. One could not move! receptionist was not friendly at all. Was a very bad experience! We will never visit Cesario again and think the price was too much for value!
Billy C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 2 kwietnia 2015
Great service for the price

Location, Service and Affordability
7,7
Our stay was very short since we arrived around 9pm and had to leave early the next day (4am) to catch our flight out. The staff was great and service was good all around. Our accommodation had free breakfast but since we had to leave early they offered to give us packed meals instead. The only downside to this place was the rooms as they were already old and dated but they do try to keep it clean and maintained. Walls are pretty thin as well so if you have noisy neighbors you're probably not gonna sleep that well. Value for money would be the best way to sum this place up.
John W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 marca 2015
Good value for money

Use of next-door hotel's facilities, cleanliness, good staff.
8,3
Excellent short-term stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - WejścieHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Cesario Cebu - WyposażenieHotel Cesario Cebu - BasenHotel Cesario Cebu - WyposażenieHotel Cesario Cebu - BasenHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - BasenHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Cesario Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08