Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Okolica Hotel Cesario Cebu - Okolica Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wejście Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wyposażenie Hotel Cesario Cebu - Basen Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wyposażenie Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Cebu - Basen
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Cebu - Basen
Lokalizacja: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 33

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 547 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Recenzje zostały napisane przez naszych gości po ich pobycie w hotelu Hotel Cesario.
Wszystkie recenzje (547)
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 marca 2012
Dobry hotel do krótkiego pobytu

Odległość od lotniska
6,7
Hotel położony niedaleko lotniska,bogate menu śniadaniowe,miła,uprzejma obsługa,transfer na lotnisko(oczekiwano na nas mimo 3-godzinnego opóźnienia lotu!),pokój skromny,ciemny,(bez okna,słaba żarówka),na podłodze stara wykładzina dywanowa
Lillybeth E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2014
Practical

Near Mactan airport, has free airport transfer and offers free breakfast even at 4 am--packed or delivered to your room!
7,3
We needed accommodation near the airport for our early flight to Camiguin. It was just right!
John W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 kwietnia 2014
Affordable and well-located hotel

Very close to the airport, with free pick-up and drop-off, use of the the Bella Vista Hotel's facilities (which was just next door), and the price.
7,7
Check in was quick and easy. The room was a little small and run-down, but clean and with all the facilities I needed. The pool and the cafe in the Bella Vista Hotel (just next door) were very convenient and great to have so close by and available to Hotel Cesario patrons. It is easy to get into Cebu City or Mandaue by jeepny or taxi from the hotel. Immigration is just half a kilometre away at the Gaisano Centre. Check-out was also quick and the staff were quite friendly. I would stay there again.
Shirley D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 kwietnia 2014
comfortable, inexpensive , nice friendly staff

near the airport, airport shuttle, friendly staff, good service
8,3
Satisfied
Steven G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 kwietnia 2014
Good budget hotel

-
6,7
Why the bad reviews?? This hotel is budget version of bellvista where hotel cesario guests entitled use. Breakfast and airport pickup included in price. For around 30 aud u can't go wrong. Only thing food was ordinary and outside rooms (in corridor) were stuffy and humid. Would stay again and why pay more!
Frederick D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 kwietnia 2014
Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet

Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet breakfast, large brd on request
8
Excellent. Very good value for money. I always stay here and have never been dissappointed
David C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 9 kwietnia 2014
Hotel Cesario is the budget arm of the BellaVista.

Able to use the BellaVista facilities without extra charge.
7
Hotel provided exactly what was expected for a budget priced hotel. Rooms were old but clean and everything worked (although had to go to the BellaVista lobby for Wi-Fi connectivity). Breakfast in the BellaVista restaurant was adequate but quality did vary (Friday was worst so perhaps the best cooks were Islamic). Breakfast, use of pool and airport shuttle were included in the tariff.
Maria L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2014
It was good. The place is close to the airport.

close to the airport, free airport shuttle, friendly staff
7,3
It was ok. The purpose of my stay was to be close to the airport. The hotel served that purpose.
Elena T. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 11 marca 2014
Less than fair

24h reception and close to airport
5
Hotel is humid, old and boring. I ticked the box "airport meetup" and provided all the info needed but nobody met us there, we had to hire the cab by ourselves and it was 2 am so we paid a lot more than one should pay for 3-minute ride but we had no choice. Reception girl not seemed interested when I told her the story. Why offer meetup is there is no meetup? Anyway, this hotel is not worth of staying more than one humid night.
Jennefer A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 marca 2014
Very Good Service

Free Airport pick up & Drop. Friendly Staff. Express Service
8,7
its my 2nd time to book this Hotel and as expected am not disappointed. it was late booking, i booked the book same day of my travel and was not sure if my airport pick up will be granted. But as soon i got out from the airport, Hotel Cesario pick up is waiting for me. Since i have early flight the following day, the friendly staff give a wake up call and pack a bfast box for me. Excellent Service. Surely will book this hotel again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - OkolicaHotel Cesario Cebu - OkolicaHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Cesario Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - WejścieHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Cesario Cebu - WyposażenieHotel Cesario Cebu - BasenHotel Cesario Cebu - WyposażenieHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - BasenHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A08