lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wejście Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Foyer Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wyposażenie Hotel Cesario Cebu - Basen Hotel Cesario Cebu - Wyposażenie Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Cebu - Basen Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 33

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 614 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (614)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 marca 2012
Dobry hotel do krótkiego pobytu

Odległość od lotniska
6,7
Hotel położony niedaleko lotniska,bogate menu śniadaniowe,miła,uprzejma obsługa,transfer na lotnisko(oczekiwano na nas mimo 3-godzinnego opóźnienia lotu!),pokój skromny,ciemny,(bez okna,słaba żarówka),na podłodze stara wykładzina dywanowa
Lim A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 września 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien

near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
6,3
Ok
Lyle C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 3 września 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.

Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
7,7
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Frederick D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 sierpnia 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 24 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 sierpnia 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Venus U. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 sierpnia 2014
Value for money budget hotel

Value for money, provides free airport transfer, near the Cebu Mactan Airport
6,3
The hotel is very near the Mactan Airport so it's ideal for overnight accommodation during layover. The hotel is old and not so clean but the staff are accommodating and very helpful. The thing that I liked about this hotel is their free airport transfer. Our flight is very early so we had to leave the hotel at 4am but still they provided a free transportation to the airport and they packed the supposed free breakfast for us.
Frank W. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 2 sierpnia 2014
good hotel, affordable, wide variety of facilities

swimming pool, staff, price
7,7
Marita G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 lipca 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
7,3
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Cesario Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - WejścieHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - FoyerHotel Cesario Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Cesario Cebu - WyposażenieHotel Cesario Cebu - BasenHotel Cesario Cebu - WyposażenieHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - BasenHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Cebu - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A07