Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 749 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (749)
Sortuj według:
Artur W. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 2 grudnia 2015
Polecam

Dobra lokalizacja, transfer lotniskowy, śniadanie w cenie, polecam
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adam O. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 23 marca 2012
Dobry hotel do krótkiego pobytu

Odległość od lotniska
6,7
Hotel położony niedaleko lotniska,bogate menu śniadaniowe,miła,uprzejma obsługa,transfer na lotnisko(oczekiwano na nas mimo 3-godzinnego opóźnienia lotu!),pokój skromny,ciemny,(bez okna,słaba żarówka),na podłodze stara wykładzina dywanowa
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 lutego 2016
A dungeon

location
4
We ended up upgrading to their sister hotel the Bellavista because the Cesario was an ant covered dungeon. The room looked nothing like the pictures on agoda, had no windows and was infested with ants and other bugs. There was no way I would ever stay there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marvin G. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 5 lutego 2016
Cesario Cares

Dynamic staff, perfect location, great value for money
8,7
The hotel is indeed very affordable, yet the quality of service they give to their guests is never compromised.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antti N. Podróże z partnerem Finland, 28 stycznia 2016
Good location, modest accommodation

Location close to the airport, good staff, transportation service
7,3
Hotel Cesario is physically connected to hotel the Bellavista. Also some services, like restaurant and printing was takencate from Bellavista. The rooms and other facilities in the Cesario site were old and worn, the water taps were leaking, and it was really humid in te room. Thepersonnel was very helpful and friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel F. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 31 grudnia 2015
Good for one night

service, location, airport shuttle
6,3
If you need to catch a plane in the morning, arrive late at night, have a meeting close to the hotel so basicly need a hotel for one night stay here. For more then one night stay next door at The Bellavista Hotel. Non of the rooms in Cesario have windows. The bathroom is tiny. Advantage is that you can use the swimmingpool and breakfast that belongs to The Bellavista Hotel :-)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Monique C. Podróże z partnerem Japan, 24 grudnia 2015
Excellent value

Close to airport, amazing buffet breakfast, roof top pool
9,3
Wonderful stay. We arrived very late at night with a delayed flight and staff and a driver were there to meet us and transfer is to the hotel. Breakfast, service, restaurant and pool were excellent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Svetla S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 13 grudnia 2015
OKish

Close to the airport, free airport transfer
5,3
Room dark and old. OK for a quick cheap overnight stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sophia A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 grudnia 2015
Comfortable Stay

Value for money; timely pick up to hotel and vice versa; an old hotel but compensated by accomodating and welcoming staff
8
My overnite stay was comfortable.quite delicious buffet breakfast and friendly staff would make me go back next time i will be in cebu
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dave S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 25 listopada 2015
A home away from home

My room was clean and comfortable, all the staff were very courteous and professional, and the room fee included an excellent buffet breakfast daily.
7,7
My stay was very satisfactory. It should be noted that The Cesario is an older facility, which won't have modern features like nice views from an outdoor balcony or a fire sprinkler system. However, the facility is well maintained, the rooms have ample storage, and I was perfectly comfortable with my accommodation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Hotel Cesario Mactan IslandHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FoyerHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FoyerHotel Cesario Mactan Island - WejścieHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestauracjaHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FoyerHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FoyerHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestauracjaHotel Cesario Mactan Island - WyposażenieHotel Cesario Mactan Island - BasenHotel Cesario Mactan Island - WyposażenieHotel Cesario Mactan Island - BasenHotel Cesario Mactan Island - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Mactan Island - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Mactan Island - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Mactan Island - BasenHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FoyerHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06