Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Foyer Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Foyer Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Wejście Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restauracja Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Foyer Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Foyer Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restauracja Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Basen Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Basen Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Siłownia Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Basen
Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Foyer Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 33

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

na podstawie
693 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (693)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 marca 2012
Dobry hotel do krótkiego pobytu

Odległość od lotniska
6,7
Hotel położony niedaleko lotniska,bogate menu śniadaniowe,miła,uprzejma obsługa,transfer na lotnisko(oczekiwano na nas mimo 3-godzinnego opóźnienia lotu!),pokój skromny,ciemny,(bez okna,słaba żarówka),na podłodze stara wykładzina dywanowa
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frederick D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 lipca 2015
Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer

Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer, Close to Hilton Lapu Lapu ferry to Bohol
8,3
This is my 12th time to stay at the Cesario. Its where I always stay visiting Cebu. The unlimited breakfast is the best ever. Ask for one of the two economy rooms that have the large bed - much better than two single beds, Clean and convenient. Great Value
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tamas D. Podróż z partnerem Hungary, 6 lipca 2015
quite good for the money

close to airport, swimming pool on the roof, food
8
it was a pleasant stay, few things might be improved though to get a fully satisfied experience. The aircon had a fixed 16 Celsius setting, one wider bed instead of two single ones might have been better. The positive things friendly staff, good food, swimming pool on the roof, mall at walking distance, free airport transfer. All together quite good for the budget price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jenifer A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 lipca 2015
Staff

Friendly abd courteous staff
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
George G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 lipca 2015
Ok for the money

Staff price location
6,3
Adequate at best
Zgłoś tą recenzję
George G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 czerwca 2015
Adequate but small

Near airport, staff friendly, breakfast
5,7
It was ok. Near airport. Rooms are tight.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joevanie P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 czerwca 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu

Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
8,7
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angeles S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 czerwca 2015
a

b
8
c
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tammarut S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 9 czerwca 2015
i will come back this hotel again

I will come back this hotel again
8,3
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Japheth P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Cesario Mactan IslandHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FoyerHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FoyerHotel Cesario Mactan Island - WejścieHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestauracjaHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FoyerHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FoyerHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestauracjaHotel Cesario Mactan Island - WyposażenieHotel Cesario Mactan Island - BasenHotel Cesario Mactan Island - WyposażenieHotel Cesario Mactan Island - BasenHotel Cesario Mactan Island - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Mactan Island - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Mactan Island - SiłowniaHotel Cesario Mactan Island - BasenHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FoyerHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08