Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapur 059648 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Foyer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Wejście Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen
Okolica: Clarke Quay Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
383 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (383)
Sortuj według:
Dr M. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 31 lipca 2015
Above expectation

Clean, organised, just worked
8,7
This hotel provides excellent location (Clarke Quay near MRT) and reasonable price with clean rooms that worked ... internet worked, television worked, hot and cold taps worked as expected. The pool was a pleasant surprise. Check-in and out was efficient - faster than many more expensive hotels. The room refreshments being complimentary probably saves more time at checkout than anything... For honesty, breakfast was adequate, but the room was probably a bit small for the number of patrons, and the food was limited and not hot. Not really a problem in Singapore, the coffee machine was perfectly good, and I didn't realise it was included in the room price until I arrived, so a bit hard to complain about it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rajesh L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 lipca 2015
Small and Efficient

Staff, Location, Room
8,3
Check in process was easy and simple. Good room and comfortable stay for the one night I was there. Location is excellent if you want to have few drinks in Boat Key or dinner in Clarke Key - walking distance. I enjoyed the stay there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 25 lipca 2015
nothing special

nothing special.
6
5 mins walk to Clarke Quay, 10 mins walk to Merlion and Chinatown
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 lipca 2015
Simple yet satisfying stay

Accomodating staff, Good food and Nice location
9,7
Our stay at the hotel was nice and comfortable.Though room was small,everything was clean and comfy.However,need to improve sound proofing because we can hear the noise from the other room.But overall,it's all worth it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Junichi F. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 21 lipca 2015
Bad worker attitude

Location,
4
OverallGood. But the woman front office, man with glasses who's checking our breakfasts tickets was really bad attitude!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christine L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hungary, 19 lipca 2015
Good location with quick & simple breakfast

Friendly staff, convenient location
6,7
Nice though the room is a bit small but good to have connecting room because we are travelling with elderly and young kids.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lo Y. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 19 lipca 2015
Noise

Comfortable yet filthy
6,7
It's as noisy as a market. I could easily hear the next few rooms' noise. Kids crying, couple talking, ppl walking in the hallway opening the door..where is my good night sleep???
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 lipca 2015
Clover

Location,cleanliness,staff
7
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 lipca 2015
Great Location, small rooms

Location, staff, location.
7,7
Great spot to stay, close to Chinatown, Clarke Quay, bars. Room was very small though. Looked bigger in pictures, and walls paowr thin. Sounds like other guests are in your room! But we didn't spend much time in the room anyway.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suyanto C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 9 lipca 2015
Good Location, will be back again

Location Ok, Food Fair, Staff is ok
6,3
Will be back again. Hope got more promo event
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - FoyerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - WejścieHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06