lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Nadrzecze, Singapur 059648 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Foyer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Clarke Quay / Nadrzecze Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 204 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (204)
Sortuj według:
Tim T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 lipca 2014
Cosy but minimal

Location , staff
5,7
Room too small, bed not that comfortable. Good location with friendly staff. Overall still managable
Sim Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 lipca 2014
Good Location, breakfast no much choice

Strategic Location, nearby mrt and clarke quay central
7,3
Room quite small but still comfortable to stay there. Breakfast no much choice and seat is limited. Strategic location, walk within 5min can reach mrt and clarke quay central
Dayang N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 23 lipca 2014
Loved It!

Location, Facilities, Value for Money
7,7
Enjoyed my stay. Loved that it was easy to get to by MRT as well as being close to a mall. Really great. Will definitely stay here again in the future!
Sureephat J. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 13 lipca 2014
good place for stay and sightseeing

nearly city centre and we can walk around hotel
7,3
I found from agoda.com and booking.com
Amelia Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2014
Can't sleep well because the room is too clamp.

Friendly staff and location
5,3
Room is too small and clamp, cannot sleep well. Good location but did not expect the room to be so clamp.
Jason F. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 czerwca 2014
Not that fantastic stay; can have a better choice

Centrally located; near to shopping n night life areas; quiet surrounding
6
Not very worth of $. Room is ok, with the basic facilities. It didnt give me a wow n cosy feel as what the pictures in agoda showed. Not able to close room door properly n smoothly. Corridor floor is unlevelled n it may cause guests to fall if they are not careful. Good sound proof n unable to hear any noise once the guests go into their room. Had breakfast. Not much variety but still ok. Staff should not play or watch video even though there were not many guests then. It looks bad on the hotel management. Supposed to go for a swim after breakfast. Sadly, there was no resting chair or suntanning bed besides the pool. Thus decided not to swim. In conclusion, I will not come back again if I have a choice.
Timothy W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 czerwca 2014
Good Value, Central but small roomed hotel

C
8
Elbert V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 czerwca 2014
Just a place to sleep.

Good bathroom facilities. Good area. Friendly staff.
6,7
Not the best as the beds are so hard it's like sleeping on the floor. The food does not cater for our type of breakfast. The rooms are very compact.
Calvin T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 6 czerwca 2014
It was comfortable.

near restaurants, good wifi in room & staff was cheery.
7
It was good. Rooms were comfortable & staff was friendly..only thing lacking was there was no bellboy to help with my luggages.
Amelia O. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 1 czerwca 2014
Very small room, but clean n comfort

Location, nightlife, and food
6,7
Comfort, but very small room...

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - FoyerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B04