lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Nadrzecze, Singapur 059648 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Foyer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Clarke Quay / Nadrzecze Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 235 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (235)
Sortuj według:
Mary G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 września 2014
Very Good Place!

delicious food, very clean place and convenient location
7,3
The hotel is very near in MRT, very accessible. The breakfast is good. Although the room is a bit mall but still comfortable. The staffs are very accommodating and friendly.We really enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Pei C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 10 września 2014
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

Good location/Friendly staff/Clean room
8
Ha N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 3 września 2014
Location, convinience.

Decoration is great!
8,7
Good
Thitipat B. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 31 sierpnia 2014
very good on location and services.

location, services and staff.
7,7
fine but it gonna be better if they are able to improve their breakfast in term of variety&quality.
Eunim J. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 30 sierpnia 2014
Very goof

Price location clean
8,3
Good
Chi W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 sierpnia 2014
Excellent hotel

near mrt, good customer service, high efficiency
8,7
One disappointment is that I had to wait until 3pm to get a room. Other than that, this hotel is nearly perfect. It is situated 3-minute walk from Clarke Quay MRT and it is also very close to China Town. There is a big shopping mall called Central right opposite to this hotel and there is beautiful scene of Clarke Quay next to this shopping mall. The customer service in this hotel is very good and they are very nice. The room is a bit small but acceptable. There is HBO movie channel so I was not bored during staying in this hotel.
Jessie P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Great location, tiny rooms but make the best use of available space, awesome pool area breakfast was good.
6,7
Thang B. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 11 sierpnia 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Neat, clean, nice
8
The stay was good. Location was good. Breakfast was normal, not so good. Room is quite clean and neaty. Reasonable price.
John P. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 8 sierpnia 2014
cnstructive comments

coffee, cleanliness, staff
7,7
room size very small lack of instruction regarding how to get hot water in shower apart from the above our stay was satisfactory
Sally R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 31 lipca 2014
Perfectly located

Staff couldn't do enough, location was fabulous for my needs and I was even able to have a quiet swim.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyable even if the bed was a little 'firm'. Staff even let me have a shower after I'd checked out as I wasn't flying until very late in the day. Breakfasts could do with some improvement but overall very good.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - FoyerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B05