lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Nadrzecze, Singapur 059648 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Foyer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Wejście Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen
Okolica: Clarke Quay / Nadrzecze Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 291 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (291)
Sortuj według:
Kittituch D. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 24 stycznia 2015
Best location for tourist

Location safety room
8,3
This my first time in this hotel, so easy for go any where around here. Good room and clean valueable for my budget , Breakfast not good but not too bad
Mario L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
Location very nice, room excellent,

Location, accomodating staff, cleanliness
9
Everything is ok but price should be a little less, location ok, cleanliness ok, friendly staff only the housekeeping don't replenish toiletries and complete towels, you have to ask from the front desk which is inconvenient when you arrive at your hotel night. But overall its apleasant hotel, love the rainshower, very clean, accomodating staff. Surely we will recommend and go back.
Trung V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 stycznia 2015
Great location, decent bathrooms, but tiny rooms

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
6,7
The location of the hotel is great! It's clean and nice bathroom area. However, the tooms are very small. It was hard to navigate my luggage once inside the rooms. The rooms are one size up from the tiny rooms I stayed at in Tokyo. I was a solo traveler in Singapore, but could not imagine how tight it would be if I was there as a couple or met someone to bring back to the hotel. But I guess it's the tradeoff you have to deal with, since it's in a nice location.
Lik W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2015
Very Good hotel well located

Room, Location and staff
9
The clover hotel is very well located near Clark quay mrt. The staff is really nice, and the swimming pool most welcome for hot days ! They kept our luggage for 1week while we were traveling. The only problem may be the rooms size, very very small but all the same in Singapore!
Lydia T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 grudnia 2014
stay at clover hotel

good location,cosy room, breakfast was provided
6
Accessible to Singapore's iconic places,cosy room, reasonable priced.
Chan S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 grudnia 2014
Very small room

location, comfort, staff
7,7
Everything was fine with the hotel, staff was helpful, facilities is ok, location is just opposite the Clarke quay, 10 minute walk to mrt station, very comfortable room. However the room size is way too small, and we personally thinks that it doesn't worth the price, breakfast is not so good.
Soo Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2014
Very small room

-
5,3
Over-rated. Room very small yet room charge is high. Other than its strategic location, nothing much to brag about.
Vera W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 6 grudnia 2014
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street
6,7
Location was good, close to a lot of restaurants and bars. The breakfast on the first day was good on the second only local food. The rooms are very noisy. The provided taxi to the airport was 2 times more expensive than on the way from the airport. I felt screwed!
Yee T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 23 listopada 2014
comfortable and good location

comfortable, clean, value for money
9,7
great location, ideal for business and leisure stay. easily accessible to night life spots and yet is quiet. will definitely go back to the same hotel.
Mun T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
Good value

Comfortable
8
It was good value but the room is a lil cramped up. Still manageble. Very clean room n polite staff. Near mrt. Complete amenities for use. Overall , recommended

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - FoyerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - WejścieHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A08