Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapur 059648 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Foyer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Clarke Quay Liczba pokoi: 55

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 498 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (498)
Sortuj według:
Richard T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę New Zealand, 3 lutego 2016
Great location

The location, the breakfast (included in rate) and cleanliness
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Clover. Close to Clarke Quay, MRT, SIA hop on hop off bus stop. Room was small - ok for solo traveler. Would be very crampt for 2 people. Breakfast was good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ari F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Finland, 31 stycznia 2016
great location, small room

location, location quiet area
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Quang D. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 24 stycznia 2016
i like this hotel

good for all
7,7
2 days
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andreea D. Podróże grupowe Romania, 21 stycznia 2016
Very good location, value for money

Location, clean, nearby all atraction points. Very small room, but very clean and the rooms have windows.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard P. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 stycznia 2016
Good 3 star hotel

Location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
7,7
In the communal areas very bad piped saxophone musac was played on a loop which repeated every 1.5 minutes, and constituted unnecessary and unpleasant white noise.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joan Y. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 3 stycznia 2016
Good hotel

rooms comfortability
8,3
Very comfortable and clean room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 3 stycznia 2016
Hotel Clover 5

Location, complimentary soda, nice staff.
7,7
Good location, nice hotel staff however rooms are small and food is so-so. Our room was upgraded due to A/C was not working.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eunice L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 stycznia 2016
Rate by pax

Location
5,3
I paid for a double bed room, however I was asked to pay for extra because the rate was for one pax. Ridiculous.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jo A. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 grudnia 2015
Nice hotel, Good location

Location, service and food
7,7
Staff are really friendly. Hotel is in a great location pretty close to MRT and Clarke Quay. Nice breakfasts. Rooms are small but we knew that in advance.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pao-Cheong W. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 29 listopada 2015
Rooms tiny

Clean , easy access to transport, brekfast ok
6
Horrible. My room is tiny. Sleeping on the bed is no better than sleeping on the floor because the mattress is extremely hard. Despite of my being average in height, when I slept on the bed my head touches the wall on one side and my feet touch the other side of the wall. This is how tiny is the room. Never seen such a small bedroom in my life.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - FoyerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04