Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapur 059648 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Foyer Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Wejście Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen
Okolica: Clarke Quay Liczba pokoi: 55
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 333 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (333)
Sortuj według:
Peduru R. Podróż służbowa Sri Lanka, 19 maja 2015
Value for money

hospitality, comfortable, value
10
Laury S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 maja 2015
The room is very small...

Good location, good service, clean room
4,7
Sean B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 maja 2015
Good

Location cleanliness and staff with a smile
8,7
Thi N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 14 maja 2015
Room are extremely small / breakfast are bad

Location and location and location
4,7
First night we could not sleep because the noise from the next room was extremely lund. They have a little girl and she was crying all night ! We phoned the staff but no one pick up the phone. Have to go downstairs and make a complain.
Sandeep K. Podróż z partnerem India, 14 maja 2015
I recommend this place!!!!

Cleanliness ; Breakfast ; Service
9,7
We had to arrive at the hotel early and could not get early Check In but staff was able to keep our luggage and provide us with the facility for fresh up and it helped us hit the roads :) Stay was better than I expected for the money I spent. Location is the highlight for the hotel with great night life around and good transportation and shopping. I highly recommend this place!!!
Thi X. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 13 maja 2015
Never come back here

good attitude from reception lady
5,3
Dispointed.
Meirina S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 kwietnia 2015
The disappointing hotel
2,7
Bad breakfast. Bad reception staff (men). Small room. Water heather not functioning.
Pornpun D. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 19 kwietnia 2015
location

good location for tourist, nearby MRT, Merlion, Chinatown. good taste breakfast and change menu daily
7,7
Joanna C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 kwietnia 2015
Modern but tiny rooms!

Plunge pool, shower, modern condition
6,7
Very clean and modern, however think twice before booking the standard room if there are 2 of you as it is really not big enough - it is TINY (more like a pod than a hotel room)
Daniel N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 kwietnia 2015
It is below my expectation

Near MRT, easy access to hotspot
5,7
Disappointed.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapurHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - FoyerHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - WejścieHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - BasenHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapur - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B05