lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Restauracja
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/Hol Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Recepcja
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2354 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2354)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 4 listopada 2013
przyjemny hotel z widokiem za port

czystość, miła obsługa, widok na port
7
Aleksandra K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 4 listopada 2013
przyjemny hotel z widokiem za port

czystość, miła obsługa, widok na port
7,3
Wszystko było w najlepszym porządku. Hotel nie lezy w centrum Hongkongu. POza ostatnia stacja metra. Pokoje były czyste, personel bardzo miły, hotel świetnie urządzony. POkoje hotelowe, korytarze, restauracja bardzo małe.
Piotr S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 sierpnia 2012
kiepski hotel

widok z okna na morze
5
Hotel zupełnie nie wart swojej ceny. Pokoje to takie małe klitki, łazienka też jest mini, jedynie szyba zamiast ściany powoduje, że wydaje się być większa niż jest w rzeczywistości. Wszędzie daleko, nawet do metra. Żeby złapać taksówkę w tym rejonie trzeba długo czekać. Uwaga recepcja jest na I piętrze.
Piotr G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 marca 2012
ładny widok z pokoju na zatoke i małe lokum

widok
8,3
hotel pobiera depozyt, ale to standard w tym regionie. plusy : lokalizacja - wyspa hongkong, cena, czysto, miły personel, choć było trochę zamieszania przy check in.. minusy - mały pokój, słaby transfer internetu
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Niedaleko do Victoria Peak, i centrum wyspy hongkong . hotel na podróż służbowo-turyst. ok.
Nikola M. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 26 czerwca 2014
Lively hotel, perfect location and helpful staff

Location Staff Breakfast
10
We came here to do a bit of sightseeing which the hotel is perfect for. Also free wifi
Nidhi B. Podróż z partnerem India, 1 maja 2014
Great stay

Location Easy access to transport Good breakfast
9,3
Nice and good stay Easy access to public transport Great location Good restaurants around
Joseph B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 30 kwietnia 2014
Decent stay in a nice hotel

nice room, big tv and dvd player/usb
7
The hotel is nice enough. Rooms are fairly small but with large tv's with cable. Only 1 lift means a lot of waiting around to get up to the room and back.
Afalinda Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 kwietnia 2014
Nice, comfortable and quite

Nice, comfortable and quite
9
Nice hotel to stay but very far from the public transport
Dean L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 kwietnia 2014
Value for money hotel

Good value for money, location, staff service
7,7
We are happy with the good location near to Central area. The staff are quite good in terms of service levels, attentiveness and friendliness. Good value for money. Take note that the rooms are quite small but that is common in Hong Kong.
Thien N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2014
4 star quality 2 star price

Room design, service, price
7
It was great but I have problem finding the place during my first night with this hotel. Not close to any attractions, this is not a tourists area. But it's accessible coz ding ding tram is just less than 5 min walk away, while nearest MTR is around 10-15 min away, walking distance. I was there for 4 nights. Room was nice but the air con was really warm. I've left a note to the housekeeping attendant but she didn't do anything on the second day, maybe she couldn't read English? And I found a used towel under the already cleaned up bed.. I assumed that towel was mine so I didn't make a fuss. I called to the reception on my 3rd night stay, they sent staffs to check on the air con, and suggested me to have a room change, but seeing that I only have 1 more night stay and I was too lazy to repack my luggage so I didn't take their thoughtful suggestion. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus HongkongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Pub/HolHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hongkong - Recepcja

Recenzje klientów - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B01