lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Eden am Zoo

Uhlandstrasse 184., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10623 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Łazienka Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Łazienka Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Łazienka Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Łazienka Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Balkon/Taras Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Restauracja Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 25
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 45 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (45)
Sortuj według:
Stephen L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 stycznia 2014
Just centrally located

Central location, near public transport, quiet surroundings
5
Fair to be honest and had to do with whatever was availble. Please improve on the bedroom furniture its appalling.
Ove G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 4 października 2013
ok

nothing
6,7
Agnes B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 1 października 2013
Good hotel in cetre of town

Very good bed; big room; nice people
8,7
We were sleeping 4 nights. The bed is very very good. Sleep very good. It is a basic hotel. Just for sleeping and to take a shower and have breakfast, and then go in to town all day. We had no breakfast in the hotel, but there are so many places to go eating. Lot of cafe's and bread stores. The people of the hotel are so friendly and kind. At marathon day, she made much coffee for us, very early in the morning. So nice of her. If I go to Berlin again, I take this hotel again. Basic, but good enough for me. I don't need luxury. If you want luxury, then take an other hotel.
Jill J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 4 września 2013
This hotel is very close to shops.

It was close to the shops and public transport. Checkin was fast.
5,3
This hotel is aged. The beds creaked and the bathroom needs improvements. A pump turns on each time water is used. It is very noisy. Also there is no lift and the hotel is on the second floor with many steps. The floor felt gritty under foot.
Liia N. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 sierpnia 2013
Great location.

Close to the main shopping street.
7,7
The hotel itself is nothing special but the location is superb. It's not too touristy yet there are lots of things to see. Kurfurstendamm (Berlin's main shopping street) is just 2 minutes away, so is the Uhlandstrasse metro station. There are plenty of local restaurants in the area that serve great food. I also recommend visiting the Berlin Story museum which is very close to the hotel.
Nutapong S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 26 lipca 2013
Centrally located in Berlin

Central location, big room, near shopping streets
6,3
Nicely located in the city center. However, the quality of the hotel and staffs are quite poor.
David H. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 20 lipca 2013
OK due to large room size

Location, room size,
6
For a very short stay, it would be fine, but: The TV didn't work, the breakfast was the same every day (Two weeks in our case). The wifi signal was so weak in our room, that we needed to go outside to use the internet. There was no fridge in the room, which is difficult for milk when staying with a small child. Though I liked to building, it had an 'On the cheap' feel to the hotel conversion. One of the staff was friendly, the others seems have to developed indifference to the point of 'artform'.
Lian K. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 25 czerwca 2013
Nice location. Simple Room

Nice location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
4
Moshe G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 30 maja 2013
cheap hotel, nice, don't expect for more

clean, cheap, city center
6
Maria C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Colombia, 7 lutego 2013
ok for 1 night

location
6,7
i stayed just 1 night and it was ok. Well located near tube, buses and restaurants but noisy in the morning. from 6am was collecting the rubbish outside for more than 30 min.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Balkon/TarasHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Balkon/TarasHotel Eden am Zoo Berlin - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03