Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, IT Park, Cebu, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 348 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (348)
Sortuj według:
Sherif A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Egypt, 8 lutego 2016
Good Hotel

Clean , staff good & breakfast very limited choices
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Asuncion D. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 27 stycznia 2016
Recomend

Hotel staff are kind and friendly . But there were still a few at the front receptionist that need to be more attentive.
8,7
oVerall it is a recommendable place to stay. My only concern are their food serve for breakfast . There are most food that run out of its kind. And when you have your breakfast at 9 am . Your are just have to be serve with what has left . From dish to pastry and even fruits. I really find your place a nice place to stay I hope your service for your meal buffet must be improve. Even room service for food takes a while.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cristian G. Podróże z partnerem Romania, 24 stycznia 2016
Nice stay in Cebu City

Great location, big and clean rooms
9
Great value for money. The hotel in located near Alaya Mall. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The restaurant where they serve breakfast it's a little bit crowded and the food choices are limited.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kok P. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 18 stycznia 2016
good location

Friendly staff, good service and good location
7
friendly staff and good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kok P. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 18 stycznia 2016
friendly staff

good service, friendly staff and good location
7
good service, friendly staff and good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anthony A. Podróże grupowe Australia, 18 stycznia 2016
Too noisy in reception and cafe area. No internet

Location
7
It was a disaster. Cable tv not working properly. No internet connection & wifi not functional at all. It was a rip off. They should not advertise it at all. Too deceiving to customers. Even the IT department can't do anything about it. The noise in the reception area was deafening due to loud sound during the Sinulog festival. No concern for customers who want to have a quiet day in the cafe. We had to go somewhere else to eat. I guess they should have an area which can accommodate customers who respect the festival but needs a space where they can relax and dine.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma. V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 stycznia 2016
Good location & worth the stay

Good location, big rooms and good food.
9,7
Our stay in Hotel Elizabeth was great. The hotel has a good location a walk away from IT park and Ayala mall. The room is big and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good, they offer variety of food and everyday they change their food choices. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 stycznia 2016
Just what i needed

Room set up, location and cleanliness
8,3
It's location was perfect since it made it easier for my friends to pick me up. Plus the restaurants i wanted to try were mostly very near the hotel. Staff were great & food was good as well. Overall i'm glad i chose this hotel especially in this occasion - sinulog.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boon B. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 16 stycznia 2016
Staffs friendly but facilities YUK

Nothing really if u want me to be honest. Only friendliness of staffs
5,7
Never never agaon! For the price I paid I get to stay in Kl @ Shangri la. Dont even have a blanket. For a 4 star hotel and price I paid I get a cake of soap! No bath gel. Bathroom floor was slippery and nearly fell. And I end up fixing the toilet bowl as water pump flowing whole nite. Want more??? Like the electric adaptor I want to borrow but told must pay...never never again...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 14 stycznia 2016
n

Location, friendly staff and standard of rooms
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OkolicaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RecepcjaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - WyposażenieHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06