Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Foyer Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Łazienka Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/Hol Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala Balowa
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Siłownia Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Siłownia Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Okolica Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Okolica Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 131
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 148 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (148)
Peter O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 marca 2014
Dissapointing experience

Location, friendly staff
6
The Corporate Vision above the front desk states "Grow the most successful and visible hotel group in the Philippines and,later the WORLD" Sadly, it maybe many years before this hotel group achieve this objective. I booked out and went to another hotel. I had to return at 4pm for laundry that was due at midday, I had to make 2 phone calls and go to the front desk to get someone to look at the the TV. The water pressure in the shower is dreadful,had breakfast late but the presentation of the food resulted in me losing my appetite and waited 45 minutes for a taxi on Friday night before giving up.I know the Hotel can't control taxis but I waited inside for the taxi. After a while I went outside to see what was happening and the door man had given up hailing a taxi as well without telling me. I had to ring the restaurant and cancel. The Hotel does need a re fit
Henry I. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 8 lutego 2014
it was very comfortable and relaxing.

friendly staff and fast checkout
6,7
I prefer staying in this hotel because of convenience and efficient staff. Close to shopping malls and business centers.
Richmond L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 stycznia 2014
Very good! We had a pleasant stay!

Close to ayala mall. Around 1 min walk. Close to restaurant and other eatablisent. Clean room. Friendly staff
10
Our stay was good. The location is superb. Very close to ayala mall and other restaurant. I will stay here again when I go back
Timothy W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 grudnia 2013
A Very Pleasant Hotel.

Location, staff, comfort.
8,3
There is strong competition for hotel guests in Cebu City and bearing in mind that this hotel lacks a pool then it needs to compensate in other ways and I think it succeeds. The design and style is very individual and to my mind works well, pleasing on the eye everywhere and most importantly the bedrooms are comfortable, large and stylish, bathrooms also. The buffet breakfast is tasty with a variety of choices and excellent service. I didn't try any other meals. The internet was terrible on my previous stay and only a little better this time, this really needs to be addressed. Location is brilliant being five minutes from the fabulous Ayala Mall, now with the new extension!
Hannibal G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 grudnia 2013
I had a good trip.

Security, location and cleanliness.
7,3
My stay overall is good but the internet always disconnect and needs to reset all the time. The breakfast is not that good compared to the price of room I pay. I had stayed in other hotels with the same rate but the breakfast buffet is much much better.
Jeffrey S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 października 2013
I woulld definately stay again

bed, restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
nice comfortable room, good breakfast, friendly staff,very clean hotel. a 5 minute walk to Ayala mall. I will stay here anytime I am in Cebu.
Nithin P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Africa, 24 października 2013
Good value for money

Clean and friendly staff
10
Rodel A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 października 2013
pretty good

location, clean, good price
8
good accomodation, friendly staff and location is good and accesible.its close ayala center and near casino hotels. the room was clean and nice view.
Erwin T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 października 2013
Value for money

Room Rates, Location, Shopping
8,7
Erwin T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 października 2013
Value for money

Location, Room, Value
8,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - FoyerHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ŁazienkaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/HolHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala BalowaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - SiłowniaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OkolicaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - OkolicaHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03