Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Niemcy 10707

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 89 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (89)
Sortuj według:
Rolandas B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Lithuania, 31 grudnia 2015
Value for money

Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
7,7
Value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 listopada 2015
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ellen J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 21 października 2015
Hotel Europa City

Reasonable Price, location, and Breakfast
7
It was OK; tiny elevator and bathroom. Hard beds. Large room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sylvain B. Podróże służbowe France, 9 września 2015
Ok but disappointed

Location / Breakfast / Price
5
As a business traveller, the Wifi is a main choice criterai for me when going anywhere. Despoite a note in the booking, the room we had a very poor, if any, wifi signal, making any stable connection absolutely impossible. (there are wifi repeaters only every 2 floors :( ) As the hotel was full, it was not possible to change room, despite my request during the booking. The staff was not properly responding to my issue and found many excuses to not change that situation (maybe later, no one to clean your room right now...). this was a big disapointment. Otherwise, the hotel is ok, mostly clean. A better care and attention for detail (delapidated lift floor, squeeking door handle) would have given me a much better feeling about the place. In the end, to be recommended: Yes, because nothing (except wifi) was wrong. Nicely located, calm neighborhood and decent prices make it ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Albert V. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Spain, 2 sierpnia 2015
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7,3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 lipca 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6,3
Lame
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Olya N. Podróże z partnerem Israel, 19 lipca 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Micha M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Israel, 22 czerwca 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teng P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 lutego 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4,3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ayu A. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 27 września 2014
I DONT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL

big room, bis sofa, another small sofa
3,3
far from train station. unfriendly staff. NO BATHTUB. VERY SMALL AND OLD FASHION ELEVATOR!! much better using STAIRS. standard breakfast (smelly scrumble egg). WONT STAY ANOTHER NIGHT
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Europa City Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Europa City Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - WejścieHotel Europa City Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Europa City Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - FoyerHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05