Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Niemcy 10707 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Europa City Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Europa City Berlin - Łazienka Hotel Europa City Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/Hol Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Europa City Berlin - Wejście Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restauracja Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restauracja Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Europa City Berlin - Łazienka Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Europa City Berlin - Foyer Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wilmersdorf Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
66 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (66)
Sortuj według:
Albert V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Spain, 2 sierpnia 2015
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7,3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 lipca 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6,3
Lame
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Olya N. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 19 lipca 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Micha M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 22 czerwca 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teng P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 lutego 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4,3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeung W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 12 sierpnia 2014
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7,7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rebecca B. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 22 maja 2014
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9,3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mikko P. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 19 maja 2014
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Prosselkov P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 września 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laszlo V. Podróż służbowa Hungary, 10 września 2013
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Europa City Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Europa City Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - WejścieHotel Europa City Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Europa City Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Europa City Berlin - FoyerHotel Europa City Berlin - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05