Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, W granicach miasta, Vigan, Filipiny 2700 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Recepcja Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Foyer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Łazienka Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Łazienka Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Wejście Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Wyposażenie Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Foyer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kuchnia Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Wyposażenie Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Ogród Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Okolica Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: W granicach miasta Liczba pokoi: 21
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 113 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (113)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 11 czerwca 2014
Hotel w pieknie odnowionym tradycyjnym budynku

Dobre polozenie i zabytkowe wnetrza
7,7
Kolejny pobyt w hotelu Felicidad. Hotel wspaniale polozony obok glownej ulicy Vigan w historycznym centrum miasta. Piekkne historyczne wnetrza. Niestety w porownaniu z poprzednim pobytem wyraznie szwankuje utrzymanie hotelu i jego czystosc. Sniadania wliczone w cene- filipinskie i dosc podstawowe...
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 18 września 2013
Piękny hotel w pięknym mieście

Wystrój, położenie w centum starówki
9,7
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 21 czerwca 2013
Wspaniale miasto- i centralnie polozony hotel

Czysto, niezla obsluga, fantastyczne polozenie
9
Hotel urzadzony w stylowym zabytkowym budynku. Urzadzony w roznie stylowe wyposazenie. Sprawny internet. Czysta lazienka. W nocy poprosilem o adapter do kontaktu i napoje- przyniesiono w dwie minuty. Sniadania- zgodne z zamowieniem z dnia poprzedniego- nie zachwycaja. Polozenie wprost fantastyczne w samym sercu przepieknego starego miasta. Co do obslugi... w sumie bez zarzutow- chociaz, gdy po opuszczeniu pokoju, gdy poprosilem o jeden pokoj na pol godziny do przebrania sie po poludniu (a podrozowalismy w sporej grupie) zazyczono sobie calodniowej oplaty.
Joan C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 maja 2015
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Raymund V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 maja 2015
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6,7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Patrick F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2015
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9,7
Ariel M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 marca 2015
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8,7
Great!
Celia C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 lutego 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Avron B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 lutego 2015
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Alex N. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 lutego 2015
amazing stay in hotel felicidad

luxurious room, great location, very helpful staff
9,3
Amazing hotel! We stayed just one night here during a little tour of the ilocos region and this was by far the best hotel. The room looked superb, the ceiling was so high and it had 2 double 4 poster beds. All the furniture looked and felt authentic and there was so much of it, I wouldn't have been able to fill it all if I brought along 10 times as much stuff. The bathroom was great to with all the usual high quality extra you'd expect. The location was so good, right on the end of the famous street in vigan. The area was quiet but close to everything so the best of both worlds. The staff were great, I wanted some room service but it had just stop so they gave me a complimentary ride to the 7/11 down the road. When we checked out we could leave our bags there and do a bit more roaming and then the gave us another complimentary ride to the bus station even though we had checked out and were in theory no longer guests at the hotel. Had such an amazing stay and the Price was good, more than other hotels but really worth it.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - RecepcjaHotel Felicidad Vigan - FoyerHotel Felicidad Vigan - ŁazienkaHotel Felicidad Vigan - ŁazienkaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - WejścieHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - WyposażenieHotel Felicidad Vigan - FoyerHotel Felicidad Vigan - KuchniaHotel Felicidad Vigan - WyposażenieHotel Felicidad Vigan - OgródHotel Felicidad Vigan - OkolicaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06