lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Filipiny 2700 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Foyer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Foyer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Łazienka
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Łazienka Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Łazienka
Okolica: Vigan Liczba pokoi: 21
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 89 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (89)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 11 czerwca 2014
Hotel w pieknie odnowionym tradycyjnym budynku

Dobre polozenie i zabytkowe wnetrza
7,7
Kolejny pobyt w hotelu Felicidad. Hotel wspaniale polozony obok glownej ulicy Vigan w historycznym centrum miasta. Piekkne historyczne wnetrza. Niestety w porownaniu z poprzednim pobytem wyraznie szwankuje utrzymanie hotelu i jego czystosc. Sniadania wliczone w cene- filipinskie i dosc podstawowe...
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 18 września 2013
Piękny hotel w pięknym mieście

Wystrój, położenie w centum starówki
9,7
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 21 czerwca 2013
Wspaniale miasto- i centralnie polozony hotel

Czysto, niezla obsluga, fantastyczne polozenie
9
Hotel urzadzony w stylowym zabytkowym budynku. Urzadzony w roznie stylowe wyposazenie. Sprawny internet. Czysta lazienka. W nocy poprosilem o adapter do kontaktu i napoje- przyniesiono w dwie minuty. Sniadania- zgodne z zamowieniem z dnia poprzedniego- nie zachwycaja. Polozenie wprost fantastyczne w samym sercu przepieknego starego miasta. Co do obslugi... w sumie bez zarzutow- chociaz, gdy po opuszczeniu pokoju, gdy poprosilem o jeden pokoj na pol godziny do przebrania sie po poludniu (a podrozowalismy w sporej grupie) zazyczono sobie calodniowej oplaty.
Seow C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 września 2014
Fantastic

Great location, excellent service, spacious room
9,7
The location is great -right in the historical center of the town and close to the shops and restaurants. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I was impressed with their service. The only thing I didn't like was the noise from the nuisance tricycles plying the road just inches from the hotel room.
Lyle N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 lipca 2014
On the door of history

Location, Staff, quality
9,3
The staff here were if anything, too helpful. They made me at home from the moment I got to the door till I left. They helped me with directions, tips, the bus out of there and just gave off a friendly vibe at all hours. The room had everything except a fridge. Some people might not like being close to the road but for every motor bike that past I enjoyed the clip clop of passing horse and carriage. Will return.
Maria K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 maja 2014
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8,7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 maja 2014
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9,7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 10 kwietnia 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9,3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 20 marca 2014
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Japan, 11 marca 2014
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7,7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Felicidad Vigan - FoyerHotel Felicidad Vigan - FoyerHotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - ŁazienkaHotel Felicidad Vigan - ŁazienkaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B02