lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Filipiny 2700 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Foyer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Foyer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Łazienka
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Łazienka Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Łazienka
Okolica: Vigan Liczba pokoi: 21
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 88 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (88)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 11 czerwca 2014
Hotel w pieknie odnowionym tradycyjnym budynku

Dobre polozenie i zabytkowe wnetrza
7,7
Kolejny pobyt w hotelu Felicidad. Hotel wspaniale polozony obok glownej ulicy Vigan w historycznym centrum miasta. Piekkne historyczne wnetrza. Niestety w porownaniu z poprzednim pobytem wyraznie szwankuje utrzymanie hotelu i jego czystosc. Sniadania wliczone w cene- filipinskie i dosc podstawowe...
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 18 września 2013
Piękny hotel w pięknym mieście

Wystrój, położenie w centum starówki
9,7
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 21 czerwca 2013
Wspaniale miasto- i centralnie polozony hotel

Czysto, niezla obsluga, fantastyczne polozenie
9
Hotel urzadzony w stylowym zabytkowym budynku. Urzadzony w roznie stylowe wyposazenie. Sprawny internet. Czysta lazienka. W nocy poprosilem o adapter do kontaktu i napoje- przyniesiono w dwie minuty. Sniadania- zgodne z zamowieniem z dnia poprzedniego- nie zachwycaja. Polozenie wprost fantastyczne w samym sercu przepieknego starego miasta. Co do obslugi... w sumie bez zarzutow- chociaz, gdy po opuszczeniu pokoju, gdy poprosilem o jeden pokoj na pol godziny do przebrania sie po poludniu (a podrozowalismy w sporej grupie) zazyczono sobie calodniowej oplaty.
Lyle N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 lipca 2014
On the door of history

Location, Staff, quality
9,3
The staff here were if anything, too helpful. They made me at home from the moment I got to the door till I left. They helped me with directions, tips, the bus out of there and just gave off a friendly vibe at all hours. The room had everything except a fridge. Some people might not like being close to the road but for every motor bike that past I enjoyed the clip clop of passing horse and carriage. Will return.
Maria K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 maja 2014
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8,7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 maja 2014
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9,7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 10 kwietnia 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9,3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 20 marca 2014
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Japan, 11 marca 2014
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7,7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.
Janey H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 lutego 2014
Elegant renovation

Beautifully renovated rooms, central location, quiet side street
9,3
The Hotel Felicidad is the first hotel I have encountered that is more elegant than its photos. The building is beautifully renovated and furnished with lovely, authentic, mahogany furniture. It is spotless with comfortable beds and large, well appointed bathrooms. The public areas are charming while maintaining the flavor of this lovely colonial town. This hotel has no onsite bar or restaurant but is close to several good options. I would rate this hotel as a good value for the money by Western standards and one of the most comfortable in Vigan. The staff was efficient and polite and my only complaint is I arrived tired and dirty on the Manila bus which arrived at 9AM in the morning and, in an obviously empty hotel, was denied an early check-in. I was told I could check in if I paid for an additional day. I have travelled for a decade in all of the countries of SE Asia and most of Asia and this has happened only once before in India. This strict adherence to the rules seems to be a Philippine characteristic as it happened in all of the hotels on my journey. Although,on check in, I was offered a first floor room that was lovely but dark with a view of a blank wall and was allowed to move to a third floor room with high ceilings and a floor to ceiling window opening on a lovely mango tree.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Felicidad Vigan - FoyerHotel Felicidad Vigan - FoyerHotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - ŁazienkaHotel Felicidad Vigan - ŁazienkaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C01