Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, W granicach miasta, Vigan, Filipiny 2700 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Recepcja Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Foyer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Łazienka Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Łazienka Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Wejście Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Wyposażenie Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Foyer Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kuchnia Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Wyposażenie Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Ogród Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Okolica Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnny Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: W granicach miasta Liczba pokoi: 21

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 131 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 3

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (131)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Podróże służbowe Poland, 11 czerwca 2014
Hotel w pieknie odnowionym tradycyjnym budynku

Dobre polozenie i zabytkowe wnetrza
7,7
Kolejny pobyt w hotelu Felicidad. Hotel wspaniale polozony obok glownej ulicy Vigan w historycznym centrum miasta. Piekkne historyczne wnetrza. Niestety w porownaniu z poprzednim pobytem wyraznie szwankuje utrzymanie hotelu i jego czystosc. Sniadania wliczone w cene- filipinskie i dosc podstawowe...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adam J. Podróże służbowe Poland, 18 września 2013
Piękny hotel w pięknym mieście

Wystrój, położenie w centum starówki
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adam J. Podróże służbowe Poland, 21 czerwca 2013
Wspaniale miasto- i centralnie polozony hotel

Czysto, niezla obsluga, fantastyczne polozenie
9
Hotel urzadzony w stylowym zabytkowym budynku. Urzadzony w roznie stylowe wyposazenie. Sprawny internet. Czysta lazienka. W nocy poprosilem o adapter do kontaktu i napoje- przyniesiono w dwie minuty. Sniadania- zgodne z zamowieniem z dnia poprzedniego- nie zachwycaja. Polozenie wprost fantastyczne w samym sercu przepieknego starego miasta. Co do obslugi... w sumie bez zarzutow- chociaz, gdy po opuszczeniu pokoju, gdy poprosilem o jeden pokoj na pol godziny do przebrania sie po poludniu (a podrozowalismy w sporej grupie) zazyczono sobie calodniowej oplaty.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elah P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 grudnia 2015
What a stay!

its location.
5,3
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 grudnia 2015
excellent hotel and staff

accessibility, cozy, great service
10
we love the place and hospitality
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 grudnia 2015
great hotel

cozy, accessible, hospitality
10
love the place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roma A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 listopada 2015
Great stay

1. Ambiance 2. Location 3. Amenities
9
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Parsons N. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 listopada 2015
Friendly staff

Central location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
7,3
The central location of the hotel makes this a good place to be based when enjoying Vigan. Our room was pleasant and spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. My reservations about the hotel relate to the services it offers. There was no bar area or restaurant, with breakfast taken in an annexe. The breakfast was poor, with very little choice and charges for 'extras'. For example, I was charged 10 pesos for an egg - and the day before my order hadn't been delivered. The staff were great, but the services the hotel offered were not those of a 4 star hotel in most Asian countries - eg, Thailand or Malaysia. The hotel is better than most I've stayed in throughout the Philippines, but this reflects the fact that the Philippine tourism and hospitality industry has generally low standards and just doesn't 'get it' when it comes to meeting the expectations of international customers. So, we were pleased we chose the Hotel Felicidad because it seems the best in town but it has some way to go to be a real 4 star hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad A. Podróże z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 13 października 2015
Vigan city

Location
9
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matt D. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 20 września 2015
Awesome period building, great attention to detail

The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
8,3
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 3 z 3
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - RecepcjaHotel Felicidad Vigan - FoyerHotel Felicidad Vigan - ŁazienkaHotel Felicidad Vigan - ŁazienkaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - WejścieHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - WyposażenieHotel Felicidad Vigan - FoyerHotel Felicidad Vigan - KuchniaHotel Felicidad Vigan - WyposażenieHotel Felicidad Vigan - OgródHotel Felicidad Vigan - OkolicaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Pokój gościnnyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07